WP Staging - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2085 entries)

en:  without sending the information.
zh_CN:  不发送信息。

en: %1$d file extracted, %2$d file skipped.
zh_CN: 已提取 %1$d 个文件，跳过 %2$d 个文件。

en: %1$d files extracted, %2$d files skipped.
zh_CN: 已提取 %1$d 个文件，跳过 %2$d 个文件。

en: %1$d results for %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 的搜索结果: %1$d 条

en: %1$s <code>.zip</code> files larger than <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_CN: %1$s 个大于 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <code>.zip</code> 文件

en: %1$s Files larger than <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_CN: %1$s 个大于 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的文件

en: %1$s Files with these extensions: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 个具有以下扩展名的文件：%2$s

en: %d file extracted.
zh_CN: 已提取 %d 个文件。

en: %d file(s) selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %d 个文件

en: %d files extracted.
zh_CN: 已提取 %d 个文件。

en: %d new Pro feature
zh_CN: Pro 功能

en: %s (cleaned %d items)
zh_CN: %s（已清理 %d 项）

en: %s (processed %d items)
zh_CN: %s（已处理 %d 项）

en: %s (skipped)
zh_CN: %s（已跳过）

en: %s A maximum of %s backup%s will be kept for this storage.
zh_CN: %s 此存储最多保留 %s 个备份%s。

en: %s day
zh_CN: %s 天

en: %s file was processed and is now stored in this directory:
zh_CN: %s 个文件已处理并存储在此目录中:

en: %s files were processed and are now stored in this directory:
zh_CN: %s 个文件已处理并存储在此目录中:

en: %s hour
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %s is a standalone PHP script (For WP Staging Pro license holders).
zh_CN: %s 是一个独立的 PHP 脚本（适用于 WP Staging Pro 许可证持有者）。

en: %s min
zh_CN: %s 分

en: %s minute
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: %s month
zh_CN: %s 个月

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s / %s

en: %s of %s plugins were updated successfully.
zh_CN: 临时站点更新成功。

en: %s second
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: %s skipped because upload excluded by filter
zh_CN: %s 因上传被过滤器排除而跳过

en: %s skipped by filter!
zh_CN: %s 被过滤器跳过！

en: %s skipped due to missing part!
zh_CN: %s 因缺少部分而被跳过！

en: %s this page after uploading via FTP!
zh_CN: 通过 FTP 上传后请%s此页面！

en: %s week
zh_CN: %s 周

en: %s were excluded and not copied to the staging site:
zh_CN: <a href="#" id="wpstg-excluded-files-link">这些文件</a>已被排除，未复制到临时站点：

en: %s year
zh_CN: %s 年

en: %s: %s could not be entirely deleted in this request. Retrying it again...
zh_CN: %s：%s 未能在此请求中完全删除。正在重试...

en: %s: An internal error occurred that prevented this item from being restored. Skipping it... (Error Code: INVALID_QUEUE_ITEM)
zh_CN: %s：发生内部错误，导致无法恢复此项。正在跳过...（错误代码：INVALID_QUEUE_ITEM）

en: %s: Backup already uploaded.
zh_CN: %s：备份已上传。

en: %s: Cleaned old backups if any.
zh_CN: %s：已清理旧备份（如有）。

en: %s: Could not cleanup path "%s". May be a permission issue?
zh_CN: %s：无法清理路径 "%s"。可能是权限问题？

en: %s: Could not move "%s" to "%s". %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法将 "%s" 移动到 "%s"。%s。

en: %s: Could not open handle for locking file %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件 %s 的锁定句柄

en: %s: Could not open lock file %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开锁定文件 %s

en: %s: PHP does not have permission to delete %s! This folder might still be in your filesystem, please clear it manually.
zh_CN: %s：PHP 没有权限删除 %s！此文件夹可能仍然存在于你的文件系统中，请手动清除。

en: %s: Parent directory of destination did not exist and could not be created, skipping! Parent directory: %s File that was skipped: %s
zh_CN: %s：目标的父目录不存在且无法创建，已跳过！父目录：%s 跳过的文件：%s

en: %s: Path "%s" successfully cleaned up.
zh_CN: %s：重新排队路径 %s 进行删除，因为无法在单次请求中完成删除。如果你反复看到此消息，PHP 可能无法删除某些文件。

en: %s: Re-enqueing path %s for deletion, as it couldn't be deleted in a single request without
                        hitting execution limits. If you see this message in a loop, PHP might not be able to delete
                        this directory, so you might want to try to delete it manually.
zh_CN: %s：重新排队路径 %s 进行删除，因为无法在单次请求中完成删除
                        而不超过执行限制。如果你反复看到此消息，PHP 可能无法删除
                        此目录，你可能需要尝试手动删除。

en: %sPlease back up your staging site before proceeding!%s
zh_CN: 继续之前请先备份当前网站！

en: %sUpgrade to Pro%s to create unlimited backup plans, change the start time or upload backups to cloud storage.
zh_CN: %s升级到 Pro%s 以创建无限备份计划、更改开始时间或将备份上传到云存储。

en: &#8226; <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to backup WordPress</a>
zh_CN: &#8226; <a href="%s" target="_blank">如何迁移 WordPress</a>

en: &#8226; <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to migrate WordPress</a>
zh_CN: &#8226; <a href="%s" target="_blank">如何迁移 WordPress</a>

en: (%s) Critical, (%s) Errors, (%s) Warnings. Show Logs
zh_CN: (%s) 严重，(%s) 错误，(%s) 警告。显示日志

en: (Disabled)
zh_CN: （已禁用）

en: (Expired)
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: (Unregistered)
zh_CN: （未注册）

en: (Used if site uses live database)
zh_CN: （当站点使用正式数据库时使用）

en: (for example: <code>yoursite.com.20250205-110721_c1d442862ad1.wpstg</code>)
zh_CN: （例如：<code>yoursite.com.20250205-110721_c1d442862ad1.wpstg</code>）

en: , and feature updates, as well as non-sensitive inspection monitoring from our plugin.
zh_CN: 和功能更新，以及来自我们插件的非敏感检查监控。

en: , and share there your debug code.
zh_CN: ，然后在那里分享你的调试代码。

en: - Ask me again in a week - Close
zh_CN: - 一周后再问我 - 关闭

en: - Enterprise Level Backup, Cloning & Migration Tool
zh_CN:  - 企业级备份、克隆和迁移工具

en: - I already rated - Close
zh_CN: - 我已经评分了 - 关闭

en: - Yes, I like WP STAGING! Rate & Close this Message
zh_CN: - 是的，我喜欢 WP STAGING！评分并关闭此消息

en: .htaccess is missing but required for permalinks! Go to Settings > Permalinks and click on Save Settings to create the .htaccess to make permalinks work!
zh_CN: .htaccess 文件缺失但固定链接需要它！请前往设置 > 固定链接并点击保存设置以创建 .htaccess 使固定链接生效！

en: 1 file selected
zh_CN: 已选择 1 个文件

en: 1. Post name permalinks on the %s have been disabled for technical reasons.
zh_CN: 1. 由于技术原因，%s上的文章固定链接已被禁用。

en: 100% code coverage through extensive unit and end-to-end testing.
zh_CN: 通过全面的单元测试和端到端测试实现 100% 代码覆盖率。

en: 2. Always make sure that you are REALLY working on your staging site and NOT on your production site!
zh_CN: 2. 请始终确保你确实在临时站点上工作，而不是在正式站点上！

en: 9 Cloud Storage Providers
zh_CN: 存储服务商

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Open this tutorial</a> to read more about this.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">打开此教程</a>了解更多信息。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Read this</a> why we had to disable the firewall and how you can activate it if you like to.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">阅读此文</a>了解我们为什么必须禁用防火墙以及如何重新激活。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">fix it first.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">先修复此问题。</a>

en: <a href='%s' target='_new'>Open WP STAGING on Live Site</a> and start the push process from there.
zh_CN: <a href='%s' target='_new'>在正式站点上打开 WP STAGING</a> 并从那里开始推送过程。

en: <a href='%s' target='_new'>Read this article</a> if you would like to know more about cloning a staging site.
zh_CN: 如果你想了解更多关于克隆临时站点的信息，<a href='%s' target='_new'>阅读这篇文章</a>。

en: <br/>You may find a solution in <a href="%s" target="_blank">this article</a>.
zh_CN: <br/>你可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">这篇文章</a>中找到解决方案。

en: <br>Probably not enough free disk space to create a staging site. <br> You can continue but its likely that the copying process will fail.
zh_CN: <br>可能没有足够的可用磁盘空间来创建临时站点。<br>你可以继续，但复制过程很可能会失败。

en: <p><strong>Important:</strong></p><p>The WP Staging restore script file <strong>wpstg-restore.php</strong> was detected in the root directory <code>%s</code>. For security reasons, delete it if it is no longer needed.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>WP STAGING | 恢复。</strong></p><p>在根目录 <code>%s</code> 中检测到文件 <strong>wpstg-restore.php</strong>。出于安全原因，如果不再需要，请将其删除。</p>

en: <strong>Destination Path:</strong> An absolute path like <code>/www/public_html/dev</code>. File permissions should be 755 and it must be writeable by php user <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: <strong>目标路径：</strong>绝对路径，如 <code>/www/public_html/dev</code>。文件权限应为 755，且必须可被 PHP 用户 <code>%s</code> 写入

en: <strong>Fatal Error: Cannot detect WordPress version of staging site. Open support ticket at support@wp-staging.com </strong><br>
zh_CN: <strong>严重错误：无法检测临时站点的 WordPress 版本。请发送支持工单至 support@wp-staging.com</strong><br>

en: <strong>Fatal error:</strong> Path <code>%s</code> does not exist!  <br><br> Did you move from one server to another recently or changed the location of your site? <br><br>
                    ​If you moved your site please reconnect the staging site to the new location and change the path in WP STAGING settings.
                    <br><br>​
                    <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn how to fix this.</a><br>
                    <br>
                    If you still need help, <a href="%s" target="_blank">please contact us!</a>
zh_CN: <strong>严重错误：</strong>路径 <code>%s</code> 不存在！<br><br>你最近是否将站点从一台服务器迁移到了另一台，或者更改了站点位置？<br><br>
                    ​如果你迁移了站点，请将临时站点重新连接到新位置，并在 WP STAGING 设置中更改路径。
                    <br><br>​
                    <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解如何修复此问题。</a><br>
                    <br>
                    如果仍需帮助，<a href="%s" target="_blank">请联系我们！</a>

en: <strong>Important:</strong> Delete the restore script file manually when it's no longer needed.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>当不再需要恢复脚本文件时，请手动删除该文件。

en: <strong>Linked backup file:</strong> <code>%s</code>. <br><strong>Backup ID:</strong> <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: <strong>关联的备份文件：</strong><code>%s</code>。<br><strong>备份 ID：</strong><code>%s</code>。

en: <strong>New:</strong> One-click backup restore and migration even if WordPress is down?
zh_CN: <strong>新功能：</strong>即使 WordPress 无法运行，也能一键恢复备份和迁移？

en: <strong>Target Hostname:</strong> The hostname of the destination site, for instance <code>https://subdomain.example.com</code> or <code>https://example.com/staging</code>
zh_CN: <strong>目标主机名：</strong>目标站点的主机名，例如 <code>https://subdomain.example.com</code> 或 <code>https://example.com/staging</code>

en: <strong>Your WP STAGING | PRO license key has been expired.</strong><br> You need a valid license key to use the backup & push feature and to get further updates. Updates are important to make sure that your version of WP STAGING is compatible with your version of WordPress and to prevent any data loss while using WP STAGING | PRO.<span class="wpstg-invalid-license-key">
                        <span class="wpstg-upgrade-license-container">
                            <a href="%s"  class="wpstg-upgrade-license-button" target="_blank">Renew Pro License</a>
                        </span>
                    </span>
zh_CN: <strong>你的 WP STAGING | PRO 许可证密钥已过期。</strong><br>你需要有效的许可证密钥才能使用备份和推送功能并获取后续更新。更新对于确保你的 WP STAGING 版本与 WordPress 版本兼容以及防止使用 WP STAGING | PRO 时数据丢失非常重要。<br><br><a href="%s" target="_blank"><strong>立即续订你的许可证密钥</strong></a>

en: <strong>Your license key of WP Staging Pro is invalid or deactivated.</strong><br>You need a valid license key to use the backup & push feature and to get further updates. Updates are important to make sure that your version of WP Staging is compatible with your version of WordPress and to prevent any data loss while using WP Staging Pro.<span class="wpstg-invalid-license-key">
                        <span class="wpstg-upgrade-license-container">
                            <a href="%2$s"  class="wpstg-upgrade-license-button" target="_self">Enter License Key</a>
                        </span>
                        <span class="wpstg-upgrade-license-container">
                            <a href="%1$s"  class="wpstg-upgrade-license-button" target="_blank">Activate Pro Features</a>
                        </span>
                    </span>
zh_CN: <strong>你的 WP Staging Pro 许可证密钥无效或已停用。</strong><br>你需要有效的许可证密钥才能使用备份和推送功能并获取后续更新。更新对于确保你的 WP Staging 版本与 WordPress 版本兼容以及防止使用 WP Staging Pro 时数据丢失非常重要。<br><br><a href="%2$s" target="_self"><strong>输入许可证密钥</strong></a>  |  <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"><strong>购买许可证密钥</strong></a>。

en: A WP Staging Job might be in progress. This message should disappear in few minutes. If you continue to see this message, contact the support!
zh_CN: WP Staging 任务可能正在进行中。此消息应在几分钟内消失。如果您持续看到此消息，请联系支持团队！

en: A backup created with previous version WP STAGING 4.0.2 can lead to login issues if the backup is restored on another host. If possible, create a new backup and delete the existing ones.<br>In case you need to keep your existing backup and are going to migrate it to another server, <a href="%s" target="_blank">read this article</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 WP STAGING 4.0.2 之前版本创建的备份，如果在其他主机上恢复，可能导致登录问题。如有可能，请创建新备份并删除现有备份。<br>如果你需要保留现有备份并将其迁移到另一台服务器，<a href="%s" target="_blank">请阅读此文章</a>。

en: A backup is created every day at 12:00 noon!
zh_CN: 每天中午 12:00 自动创建备份！

en: A backup or restore process is already running.%sPlease wait for it to complete before starting a new one.%sIf this message keeps appearing, %s.
zh_CN: 备份或恢复流程已在运行中。%s请等待其完成后再启动新的流程。%s如果此消息持续出现，%s。

en: A good plugin for an entire WordPress backup is the free one
zh_CN: 一个好的完整 WordPress 备份插件是免费的

en: A multisite backup created with WP STAGING 4.3.0 or lower can lead to login issues if the backup is restored on a host with different WordPress prefix than backup. If possible, create a new backup and delete the existing ones.<br>In case you need to keep your existing backup and are going to migrate it to another server, <a href="%s" target="_blank">read this article</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 WP STAGING 4.3.0 或更低版本创建的多站点备份，如果在具有不同 WordPress 前缀的主机上恢复，可能导致登录问题。如有可能，请创建新备份并删除现有备份。<br>如果你需要保留现有备份并将其迁移到其他服务器，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">阅读这篇文章</a>。

en: A staging site may not work properly due to limitations in WordPress Playground. However, creating one can still be valuable for demonstrating the functionality.
zh_CN: 由于 WordPress Playground 的限制，暂存站点可能无法正常工作。但创建暂存站点仍然有助于演示该功能。

en: A user with this email already exists. Cannot create temporary login link for existing users.
zh_CN: 使用此电子邮件的用户已存在。无法为现有用户创建临时登录链接。

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Access Denied! Refresh page and try again.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝！请刷新页面后重试。

en: Access Denied: No read permission to scan the root directory for cloning. Alternatively you can try the WP STAGING backup feature!
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝：没有读取权限来扫描根目录进行克隆。你可以改用 WP STAGING 备份功能！

en: Access Key
zh_CN: 访问密钥

en: Access Permissions
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Access key field is required.
zh_CN: 访问密钥字段是必填项。

en: Access token expired: Please reconnect to your Dropbox account!
zh_CN: 访问令牌已过期：请重新连接你的 Dropbox 账号！

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate WP Staging Pro
zh_CN: 获取 WP Staging Pro

en: Activate ftp extension instead of curl
zh_CN: 使用 FTP 扩展代替 curl

en: Activate the license first!
zh_CN: 请先激活许可证！

en: Activate to symlink the folder %s to the production site. %s All files including images on the production site's uploads folder will be linked to the staging site uploads folder. This will speed up the cloning and pushing process tremendously as no files from the uploads folder are copied between both sites. %s Warning: this can lead to mixed and shared content issues if both sites load (custom) stylesheet files from the same uploads folder. %s Using this option means changing images on the staging site will change images on the production site as well. Use this with care! %s
zh_CN: 激活此选项可将文件夹 %s%s%s 符号链接到正式站点。%s正式站点上传文件夹中的所有文件（包括图片）将链接到临时站点上传文件夹。这将极大加快克隆和推送速度，因为无需在两个站点之间复制上传文件夹中的文件。%s警告：如果两个站点从同一个上传文件夹加载（自定义）样式表文件，这可能导致内容混合和共享问题。%s使用此选项意味着在临时站点上更改图片也会更改正式站点上的图片。请谨慎使用！%s

en: Activate to symlink the folder %s%s%s to the production site. %s All files including images on the production site's uploads folder will be linked to the staging site uploads folder. This will speed up the cloning and pushing process tremendously as no files from the uploads folder are copied between both sites. %s Warning: this can lead to mixed and shared content issues if both sites load (custom) stylesheet files from the same uploads folder. %s Using this option means changing images on the staging site will change images on the production site as well. Use this with care! %s
zh_CN: 激活此选项可将文件夹 %s%s%s 符号链接到正式站点。%s正式站点上传文件夹中的所有文件（包括图片）将链接到临时站点上传文件夹。这将极大加快克隆和推送速度，因为无需在两个站点之间复制上传文件夹中的文件。%s警告：如果两个站点从同一个上传文件夹加载（自定义）样式表文件，这可能导致内容混合和共享问题。%s使用此选项意味着在临时站点上更改图片也会更改正式站点上的图片。请谨慎使用！%s

en: Activate your license for single-file extraction
zh_CN: 激活许可证以提取单个文件

en: Activate your license or upgrade to a Developer or Agency plan to use Remote Sync.
zh_CN: 请激活您的许可证或升级到 Developer 或 Agency 计划以使用 Remote Sync。

en: Activate your license to run this command.
zh_CN: 激活你的许可证以运行此命令。

en: Activating...
zh_CN: 正在激活...

en: Activation, deactivation, uninstall, cloning and backup events
zh_CN: 激活、停用、卸载、克隆和备份事件

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active on %1$s of %2$s sites
zh_CN: 已在 %2$s 个站点中的 %1$s 个上激活

en: Add <strong>%s</strong> to your PHP <code>open_basedir</code> setting and follow %s step-by-step guide
zh_CN: 将 <strong>%s</strong> 添加到您的 PHP <code>open_basedir</code> 设置中，并按照 %s 分步指南操作

en: Add Exclude Rule +
zh_CN: 添加排除规则 +

en: Add Exclusions
zh_CN: 添加排除规则

en: Add Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Add a password to secure the connection. You will need to enter this password each time you import data.
zh_CN: 添加密码以保护连接。每次导入数据时您都需要输入此密码。

en: Additional Notes
zh_CN: 附加备注

en: Adds an extra password layer on top of the connection key. Recommended when importing data into a production site.
zh_CN: 在连接密钥之上添加额外的密码保护层。建议在将数据导入生产站点时使用。

en: Adjust the permissions for <strong>%s</strong> to <code>755</code> and follow %s step-by-step guide
zh_CN: 将 <strong>%s</strong> 的权限调整为 <code>755</code>，并按照 %s 分步指南操作

en: Admin Bar Background Color
zh_CN: 管理工具栏背景色

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced Settings (Requires Pro Version)
zh_CN: 高级设置（需要 Pro 版本）

en: Advanced system settings and debugging options
zh_CN: 高级系统设置和调试选项

en: After installation, click "Next step" to create your instance.
zh_CN: 安装后，点击"下一步"创建你的实例。

en: Agency Plan
zh_CN: 升级方案

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Plugins are up to date.
zh_CN: 所有插件均为最新版本。

en: All Pro features are now unlocked. Need help? %1$sContact our support team%2$s.
zh_CN: 所有 Pro 功能现已解锁。需要帮助？%1$s联系我们的支持团队%2$s。

en: All database tables with prefix "%s".
zh_CN: 数据库表前缀

en: All files in folder wp-content that are not plugins, themes, mu-plugins and uploads. Recommended for full-site backups.
zh_CN: wp-content 文件夹中除插件、主题、mu-plugins 和上传以外的所有文件。建议用于完整站点备份。

en: All files in wp-content that are not plugins, themes, mu-plugins and uploads.
zh_CN: wp-content 文件夹中除插件、主题、mu-plugins 和上传以外的所有文件。建议用于完整站点备份。

en: All files will be copied to:
zh_CN: 每次请求中查询的数据库行数。
                                            值越高，数据库复制过程越快。
                                            要找到最高可用值，请从高值开始尝试。

en: All installed WordPress plugins and their configurations.
zh_CN: 将在临时站点上禁用 WordPress 定时任务。

en: All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 保留所有权利。

en: Allow & Continue
zh_CN: 允许并继续

en: Allow Cloning (Staging Site Only)
zh_CN: 允许克隆（仅临时站点）

en: Allow Emails Sending
zh_CN: 允许发送邮件

en: Allow Mails Sending:
zh_CN: 允许发送邮件：

en: Allow access from all visitors
zh_CN: 允许所有访客访问

en: Allow emails sending for this staging site.
zh_CN: 允许此临时站点发送邮件。

en: Allow submission of %s.
zh_CN: 允许提交 %s。

en: Allow these permissions:
zh_CN: 允许以下权限：

en: Also all current network sites will be deleted and replaced by the sites in the backup.
zh_CN: 所有当前网络站点也将被删除并替换为备份中的站点。

en: Also works in WSL on Windows.
zh_CN: 也可在 Windows 上的 WSL 中使用。

en: An error occurred during the download. Do you want to resume the download?
zh_CN: 下载过程中发生错误。你要继续下载吗？

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: And much more...
zh_CN: 以及更多功能...

en: Another WP STAGING is already activated, please leave only one instance of the WP STAGING plugin active at the same time.
zh_CN: 另一个 WP STAGING 已经激活，请同时只保留一个 WP STAGING 插件实例处于激活状态。

en: Applying an exclude rule will not effect existing files on the staging site if you don't clean up the wp-content folder before updating. Existing files will not be deleted afterwards automatically!
zh_CN: 如果你在更新前没有清理 wp-content 文件夹，排除规则不会影响临时站点上的现有文件。现有文件之后不会被自动删除！

en: Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel cloning process?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消克隆过程吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to default values?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消克隆过程吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Are you sure? This process is irreversible!
zh_CN: 您确定吗？此操作不可撤销！

en: Ask in the forum
zh_CN: 在论坛中提问

en: Ask me later
zh_CN: 稍后再问

en: Attempting to activate a bundle's parent license. Get a new license key from %s or contact %s for help.
zh_CN: 正在尝试激活捆绑包的父许可证。请从 wp-staging.com 获取新密钥或联系 support@wp-staging.com 获取帮助。

en: Authenticated successfully.
zh_CN: %s 存储认证成功！

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Authentication failed please try again.
zh_CN: 认证失败，请重试。

en: Auto Update Plugins
zh_CN: 必须使用的插件

en: Auto Updating Staging Site Plugins
zh_CN: 允许克隆（仅临时站点）

en: Automated SSL for local testing.
zh_CN: 用于本地测试的自动 SSL。

en: Automatic login for staging sites. Try %s
zh_CN: 创建临时站点的免密登录链接。

en: Automatically install and configure WordPress on a new server, then restore your backup there.
zh_CN: 在新服务器上自动安装和设置 WordPress，并在那里恢复备份文件。

en: Automatically updates all plugins on the staging site to the latest versions immediately after you have created the staging site. You can then test the staging site to find out if all plugins work as expected and if your site does not trigger any errors.
zh_CN: 在您创建暂存站点后，自动将暂存站点上的所有插件更新到最新版本。然后您可以测试暂存站点，以确认所有插件是否按预期工作，以及您的站点是否未触发任何错误。

en: Available in Developer and Agency plans.
zh_CN: 在 Developer 和 Agency 计划中可用。

en: Available on all Pro plans.
zh_CN: 所有Pro计划均可使用。

en: Available on the Developer and Agency plans.
zh_CN: Developer和Agency计划可使用。

en: BACK
zh_CN: 返回

en: BEGINS WITH
zh_CN: 以...开头

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back up your current website before you proceed!
zh_CN: 继续之前请先备份当前网站！

en: Background process failed to start
zh_CN: 后台进程启动失败

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup & Migration
zh_CN: 备份与迁移

en: Backup & Notifications
zh_CN: Slack 通知

en: Backup & Restore
zh_CN: 备份与恢复

en: Backup & migration for wordpress.com hosted sites.
zh_CN: 支持 wordpress.com 托管站点的备份和迁移。

en: Backup &amp; Migration
zh_CN: 备份与迁移

en: Backup Complete
zh_CN: 备份完成

en: Backup Contents
zh_CN: 备份内容

en: Backup Creation Triggered
zh_CN: 备份创建已触发

en: Backup Database
zh_CN: 备份数据库

en: Backup Deleted!
zh_CN: 备份已删除！

en: Backup Files Scanning
zh_CN: 备份文件扫描中

en: Backup Location
zh_CN: 备份位置

en: Backup Media Library
zh_CN: 备份媒体库

en: Backup Must-Use Plugins
zh_CN: 备份必须使用的插件

en: Backup Name
zh_CN: 备份名称

en: Backup Name (Optional)
zh_CN: 备份名称（可选）

en: Backup Other Files In wp-content
zh_CN: 备份 wp-content 中的其他文件

en: Backup Other WP Root Folders
zh_CN: WP 核心文件夹 wp-admin 和 wp-includes 不会被备份。这是不必要的！包含 WP Staging 站点的所有文件夹也不会被备份。如果你想备份临时站点，请在临时站点上打开 WP Staging 并从那里运行备份。

en: Backup Plugins
zh_CN: 备份插件

en: Backup Requirements check passed...
zh_CN: 备份要求检查通过...

en: Backup Restore Requires Upgrade
zh_CN: 备份恢复成功！

en: Backup Restore Successful!
zh_CN: 备份恢复成功！

en: Backup Schedule Created
zh_CN: 备份计划已创建

en: Backup Themes
zh_CN: 备份主题

en: Backup Times
zh_CN: 备份时间

en: Backup Upload Complete
zh_CN: 备份上传完成

en: Backup and Migration - Become a Pro User!
zh_CN: 备份和迁移 - 成为 Pro 用户！

en: Backup and Restore WordPress. Simple, fast, and secure. Even if your website is no longer accessible.
zh_CN: 备份和恢复 WordPress。简单、快速、安全。即使你的网站无法访问也能使用。

en: Backup and clone entire WordPress Multisites.
zh_CN: 备份和克隆完整的 WordPress 多站点。

en: Backup created automatically (%s).
zh_CN: 备份已自动创建。

en: Backup current main site
zh_CN: 备份当前主站点

en: Backup current network subsite
zh_CN: 备份当前网络子站点

en: Backup entire network
zh_CN: 备份整个网络

en: Backup file URL is empty
zh_CN: 备份文件 URL 为空

en: Backup file couldn’t be signed properly.
zh_CN: 备份文件无法正确签名。

en: Backup has been deleted from remote storage.
zh_CN: 备份已从远程存储中删除。

en: Backup in Progress
zh_CN: 备份时间

en: Backup is scheduled according to the provided settings.
zh_CN: 备份已按照指定设置进行计划。

en: Backup part %s doesn't exist. Skipping from extraction
zh_CN: 备份分块 %s 不存在。跳过解压

en: Backup part %s doesn't exist. Skipping from extraction.
zh_CN: 备份分块 %s 不存在。跳过解压

en: Backup path does not exist or has no write permission! Full path:
zh_CN: 备份路径不存在或没有写入权限！完整路径：

en: Backup prepared to be uploaded...
zh_CN: 备份已准备好上传...

en: Backup size cannot be determined or is zero
zh_CN: 备份大小不能为零或负数

en: Backup size cannot be zero or less
zh_CN: 备份大小不能为零或负数

en: Backup successfully imported!
zh_CN: 备份导入成功！

en: Backup successfully restored
zh_CN: 备份恢复成功

en: Backup successfully uploaded!
zh_CN: 备份上传成功！

en: Backup upload is prepared from url
zh_CN: 备份上传已从 URL 准备就绪

en: Backup will run in background. You can close the window.
zh_CN: 备份将在后台运行。你可以关闭窗口。

en: Backups Directory Path
zh_CN: 备份目录路径

en: Basic version doesn't support multisite backups.
zh_CN: 基础版不支持多站点备份。

en: Basic version doesn't support staging feature on multisite.
zh_CN: 基础版不支持多站点备份。

en: Before proceeding, make sure that your server has enough free disk space to clone the website. You can check the available disk space in your hosting customer account (e.g. cPanel).
zh_CN: 继续操作前，请确保你的服务器有足够的可用磁盘空间来克隆网站。你可以在主机控制面板（如 cPanel）中查看可用磁盘空间。

en: Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Browse Backup
zh_CN: 浏览备份

en: Browse Backup Contents:
zh_CN: 浏览备份内容：

en: Browse the contents of this backup.
zh_CN: 浏览此备份的内容。

en: Browser Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Btw. This asking for a rating is not part of WP Staging Pro to meet the demands of professional users and provide a cleaner user interface.
zh_CN: 顺便说一下，此评分请求不会出现在 WP Staging Pro 中，以满足专业用户的需求并提供更简洁的界面。

en: Bucket Name
zh_CN: 存储桶名称

en: Bucket field is required.
zh_CN: 存储桶字段是必填项。

en: Buffer size for the file copy process in megabytes.
                                            The higher the value the faster large files are copied.
                                            To find out the highest possible values try a high one and lower it until
                                            you get no more errors during file copy process. Usually this value correlates directly
                                            with the memory consumption of PHP so make sure that
                                            it does not exceed any php.ini max_memory limits.
zh_CN: 使用高优先级将尽可能快地处理，但 CPU 负载会增加。
                                            使用较低的值可降低服务器 CPU 负载，但处理速度也会变慢。

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: 错误修复

en: Business Plan
zh_CN: Business 计划

en: Buy WP Staging Pro
zh_CN: 购买 WP Staging Pro

en: Buy the Premium Plugin
zh_CN: 购买高级版插件

en: CANCEL
zh_CN: 取消

en: CONFIRM
zh_CN: 确认

en: CONTACT US
zh_CN: 包含

en: CONTAINS
zh_CN: 包含

en: CPU Load Priority
zh_CN: CPU 负载优先级

en: CSS & layout looks different after push
zh_CN: 推送后 CSS 和布局显示不同

en: Calculate Backup Size
zh_CN: 验证备份

en: Can not detect required disk space
zh_CN: 无法检测所需磁盘空间

en: Can not login to staging site
zh_CN: 无法登录临时站点

en: Can not proceed!<br>WordPress version on production and staging site must be identical!<br>Please update WordPress and try again pushing the staging site to live.<p></p>WordPress on Production Site: Version %s <br>WordPress on Staging Site: Version %s<p></p>Read: <a href="https://wp-st​aging.com/docs/wordpress-core-update-not-showing-updating-wordpress-manually/" target="_blank">How to update WordPress automatically on staging site</a>
zh_CN: 无法继续！<br>正式站点和临时站点的 WordPress 版本必须一致！<br>请更新 WordPress 后重试将临时站点推送至正式环境。<p></p>正式站点 WordPress 版本：%s<br>临时站点 WordPress 版本：%s<p></p>阅读：<a href="https://wp-st​aging.com/docs/wordpress-core-update-not-showing-updating-wordpress-manually/" target="_blank">如何在临时站点上自动更新 WordPress</a>

en: Can not proceed. Tables beginning with the prefix '%s' already exist in the database i.e. %s. Choose another table prefix and try again.
zh_CN: 无法继续。数据库中已存在前缀为 '%s' 的表，例如 %s。请选择其他表前缀后重试。

en: Can not send email. Please contact us in the
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件。请在以下位置联系我们：

en: Can not send mail. <br>Please write us a mail to<br>support@wp-staging.com
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件。<br>请发邮件至<br>support@wp-staging.com

en: Can not symlink %s. Error:
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s 的符号链接。错误：

en: Can not update WP STAGING plugin
zh_CN: 无法更新 WP STAGING 插件

en: Can we help? Please describe your problem
zh_CN: 我们能帮忙吗？请描述你的问题

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Current Job!
zh_CN: 取消当前任务！

en: Cancel Remote Sync?
zh_CN: 删除远程备份？

en: Cancel process did not finish gracefully. Some temporary files might not have been cleaned up.
zh_CN: 取消过程未正常完成。部分临时文件可能未被清理。

en: Cancel sync
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canceling
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canceling Backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Canceling Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在取消，请稍候...

en: Canceling Pull
zh_CN: 正在取消，请稍候...

en: Cancelling & Cleaning up
zh_CN: 正在取消并清理

en: Cannot create staging site. Staging site directory does not exist and cannot be created!
zh_CN: 无法创建暂存站点。暂存站点目录不存在且无法创建！

en: Cannot create staging site. Staging site directory is not empty!
zh_CN: 无法创建暂存站点。暂存站点目录不为空！

en: Cannot increase execution time. Max allowed execution time of %s seconds exceeded.
zh_CN: 无法增加执行时间。已超过最大允许执行时间 %s 秒。

en: Cannot push staging site. Staging site directory does not exist!
zh_CN: 无法推送暂存站点。暂存站点目录不存在！

en: Cannot reset staging site. Staging site directory does not exist!
zh_CN: 无法重置暂存站点。暂存站点目录不存在！

en: Cannot update staging site. Staging site directory does not exist!
zh_CN: 无法更新暂存站点。暂存站点目录不存在！

en: Cannot use production site database. Use another database.
zh_CN: 不能使用正式站点数据库。请使用其他数据库。

en: Caution
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Change Database
zh_CN: 你可以将临时站点克隆到单独的数据库中。数据库必须在开始克隆前手动创建。<br/><br/><strong>注意：</strong>如果数据库中已有使用相同前缀的表，这些表将被覆盖。

en: Change Destination
zh_CN: 更改目标位置

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Changing this option resets all selected database tables. Use the menu link "Database Tables" below to select all desired tables.
zh_CN: 更改此选项将重置所有已选的数据库表。请使用下面的 "数据库表" 菜单链接选择所有需要的表。

en: Check if there is enough free space and the file permissions are 644 or 755. Could not create file: %s
zh_CN: 请检查是否有足够的可用空间以及文件权限是否为 644 或 755。无法创建文件：%s

en: Check if this folder exists! Folder permissions should be chmod 755 or 777.
zh_CN: 请检查此文件夹是否存在！文件夹权限应为 chmod 755 或 777。

en: Check if this folder exists! Folder permissions should be chmod 755 or higher.
zh_CN: 请检查此文件夹是否存在！文件夹权限应为 chmod 755 或更高。

en: Check required disk space
zh_CN: 检查所需磁盘空间

en: Check this box to make this staging site cloneable.
zh_CN: 勾选此框使此临时站点可被克隆。

en: Choose Pro for single-file extraction
zh_CN: 选择Pro进行单文件提取

en: Choose a strong password to protect your remote connection.
zh_CN: 选择一个强密码以保护您的远程连接。

en: Choose the FTP transfer mode: Put Mode (overwrite existing files), Append Mode (add data to existing files), or Non-blocking Mode (upload files asynchronously without waiting for completion).
zh_CN: 选择 FTP 传输模式：Put 模式（覆盖现有文件）、Append 模式（向现有文件追加数据）或非阻塞模式（异步上传文件，无需等待完成）。

en: Clean Backup Queue
zh_CN: 清理备份队列

en: Clean Plugins/Themes
zh_CN: 清理插件/主题

en: Clean Uploads
zh_CN: 清理上传

en: Cleaning Up Temp. Tables
zh_CN: 正在清理临时表

en: Cleaning up temporary backups…
zh_CN: 正在清理临时备份...

en: Cleaning up temporary files…
zh_CN: 正在清理临时文件...

en: Clear All Rules
zh_CN: 清除所有规则

en: Clear key
zh_CN: 清除密钥

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Click and drag to select multiple files at once.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以一次选择多个文件。

en: Click here to check again now.
zh_CN: 点击此处立即重新检查。

en: Click on "Configure" to set up and activate the storage provider first.
zh_CN: 请点击"配置"来设置和激活存储服务商。

en: Click on a folder name to expand it.
zh_CN: 点击文件夹名称展开。

en: Click on the link to copy it! (Will be displayed only once)
zh_CN: 点击链接复制！（仅显示一次）

en: Click the Install button below to create the WP Staging Restore file at:<br> <code>%s/wpstg-restore.php</code>.
zh_CN: 点击下方的安装按钮以在以下位置创建 WP Staging 恢复文件：<br> <code>%s/wpstg-restore.php</code>。

en: Click the button below to help us fixing it for you!
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮，帮助我们为你修复问题！

en: Clone Entire Network
zh_CN: 克隆整个网络

en: Clone ID and role are required.
zh_CN: 克隆 ID 和角色是必填项。

en: Clone and push Multisites. (Pro)
zh_CN: 克隆和推送多站点。（Pro）

en: Clone data saved successfully.
zh_CN: 克隆数据保存成功。

en: Clone destination dir cannot be created. Please choose another path.
zh_CN: 无法创建克隆目标目录。请选择其他路径。

en: Clone destination dir is not writable. Please make <code>%s</code> or <code>%s</code> writable to proceed!
zh_CN: 克隆目标目录不可写。请将 <code>%s</code> 或 <code>%s</code> 设为可写以继续！

en: Clone the entire multisite network as a staging multisite.
zh_CN: 将整个多站点网络克隆为临时多站点。

en: Clone your entire website with one click.
zh_CN: 一键克隆你的整个网站。

en: Cloned sites are available to authenticated users only.
zh_CN: 克隆站点仅对已认证用户开放。

en: Cloning
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Cloning in Progress
zh_CN: 克隆进行中

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close this message
zh_CN: 关闭此消息

en: Comes with our money back guarantee * You need to give us chance to resolve your issue first.
zh_CN: 附带退款保证 * 你需要先给我们机会解决你的问题。

en: Compare plans
zh_CN: 比较方案

en: Compatibility details
zh_CN: 兼容性详情

en: Complete Site Info
zh_CN: 创建站点

en: Complete WordPress database with all content and settings.
zh_CN: 包含所有内容和设置的完整 WordPress 数据库。

en: Complete system and server information for debugging
zh_CN: 用于调试的完整系统和服务器信息

en: Compress Backups
zh_CN: 压缩备份

en: Compress Backups (Incompatible with Multipart Backups)
zh_CN: 压缩备份（与多部分备份不兼容）

en: Compressed
zh_CN: 压缩备份

en: Compression Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 PHP 版本

en: Configure
zh_CN: 确认

en: Configure backup compression and notification preferences
zh_CN: 配置备份压缩和通知偏好设置

en: Configure database operations and performance optimization settings
zh_CN: 配置数据库操作和性能优化设置

en: Configure your staging and backup preferences
zh_CN: 配置您的暂存和备份偏好设置

en: Configured remote storage providers
zh_CN: 已配置的远程存储提供商

en: Configured staging environments
zh_CN: 已配置的暂存环境

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认推送

en: Confirm Push
zh_CN: 确认推送

en: Confirm User Synchronization!
zh_CN: 确认用户同步！

en: Confirm overwrite
zh_CN: 确认覆盖

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Connect with API Credentials
zh_CN: 使用 API 凭据连接

en: Connecting to the remote site and preparing data transfer...
zh_CN: 正在连接远程站点并准备数据传输...

en: Connection Detail
zh_CN: 连接详情

en: Connection Failed
zh_CN: 连接详情

en: Connection Key
zh_CN: 连接测试

en: Connection Key copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Connection Key has been regenerated successfully.
zh_CN: 登录链接创建成功！

en: Connection Keys
zh_CN: 连接测试

en: Connection Test
zh_CN: 连接测试

en: Connection has expired. Please connect again.
zh_CN: 认证失败，请重试。

en: Connection key password
zh_CN: Connection Key 密码

en: Connection key password has been removed successfully.
zh_CN: Connection Key 密码已成功删除。

en: Connection key password has been set successfully.
zh_CN: Connection Key 密码已成功设置。

en: Connection key requires a password
zh_CN: 连接密钥需要密码

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系技术支持

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contact support
zh_CN: 联系技术支持

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contact us directly and get priority email support to help you faster.
zh_CN: 直接联系我们，获得优先邮件支持以更快帮助你。

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系方式：

en: Contains:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Control user permissions and access
zh_CN: 管理用户权限和访问控制

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Backup Link
zh_CN: 复制备份链接

en: Copy Key
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Link to Backup
zh_CN: 复制备份 URL

en: Copy PHP debug.log
zh_CN: 复制 PHP debug.log

en: Copy WP Staging Logs
zh_CN: WP Staging 任务

en: Copy backup link to restore it quickly on another website.
zh_CN: 复制备份链接以便在其他网站上快速恢复。

en: Copy command
zh_CN: 复制命令

en: Copy connection key to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Copy this key and paste it on the remote site under %s.
zh_CN: 复制此密钥并将其粘贴到远程站点的 %s 下。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy url to backup file to restore it quickly on another website.
zh_CN: 复制备份文件 URL 以在其他网站上快速恢复。

en: Copy!
zh_CN: 复制！

en: Copying Database
zh_CN: 正在复制数据库

en: Copying Files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Corrupted Backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Could not acquire exclusive lock for writing to Queue file: %s.task
zh_CN: 无法获取队列文件 %s.task 的排他写入锁

en: Could not activate license. Invalid Item ID. Get a new license key from %s or contact %s for help.
zh_CN: 无法激活许可证。无效的项目 ID。请从 wp-staging.com 获取新密钥或联系 support@wp-staging.com 获取帮助。

en: Could not activate license. URL not provided. Get a new license key from %s or contact %s for help.
zh_CN: 无法激活许可证。未提供 URL。请从 wp-staging.com 获取新密钥或联系 support@wp-staging.com 获取帮助。

en: Could not delete original file %s. Skipping restore of it...
zh_CN: 无法删除原始文件 %s。跳过恢复该文件...

en: Could not delete original media library file %s. Skipping restore of it...
zh_CN: 无法删除原始媒体库文件 %s。跳过恢复该文件...

en: Could not delete the backup. Maybe a permission issue?
zh_CN: 无法删除备份。可能是权限问题？

en: Could not open the backup file for requirement checking.
zh_CN: 无法打开备份文件进行需求检查。

en: Could not prepare backup upload
zh_CN: 无法准备备份上传

en: Could not prevent directory listing on %s (Reason: Directory is not writable and does not contain an index file)
zh_CN: 无法阻止 %s 的目录列表（原因：目录不可写且不包含索引文件）

en: Could not prevent directory listing on %s (Reason: Failed to create index.php)
zh_CN: 无法阻止 %s 的目录列表（原因：无法创建 index.php）

en: Could not save clone data %s Error:
zh_CN: 无法保存克隆数据 %s 错误：

en: Could not save settings. Ensure credentials are correct! Please try again!
zh_CN: 无法保存设置。请确保凭据正确！请重试！

en: Could not save settings. Ensure that storage provider's credentials are correct!
zh_CN: 无法保存设置。请确保存储提供商的凭据正确！

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Create Local Site
zh_CN: 创建本地站点

en: Create Login Link
zh_CN: 创建登录链接

en: Create Site
zh_CN: 创建站点

en: Create Site Backup
zh_CN: 创建站点备份

en: Create Space on DigitalOcean
zh_CN: 在 DigitalOcean 上创建 Space

en: Create Staging Site
zh_CN: 创建临时站点

en: Create Temporary Login
zh_CN: 创建临时登录

en: Create a backup first
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Create a backup of folder wp-content/uploads before deleting it. Helpful in case the push process fails. Make sure you have enough space for the uploads folder backup on your hosting otherwise the process will fail. Backup will be written to wp-content/uploads.wpstg_backup. If there is already a backup at wp-content/uploads.wpstg_backup then it will be replaced with the new one. This backup will automatically be deleted after 7 days.
zh_CN: 删除前创建 wp-content/uploads 文件夹的备份。在推送过程失败时很有帮助。请确保你的主机上有足够的空间来存放上传文件夹备份，否则过程将失败。备份将写入 wp-content/uploads.wpstg_backup。如果 wp-content/uploads.wpstg_backup 处已有备份，则将被新备份替换。此备份将在 7 天后自动删除。

en: Create a local copy of this site
zh_CN: 创建此站点的本地副本

en: Create a new admin user account for this staging site!
zh_CN: 为此临时站点创建新的管理员账户！

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Create and share temporary login links for this website that do not require a password and automatically expire after a specific time.
zh_CN: 为此网站创建和分享不需要密码的临时登录链接，链接将在指定时间后自动过期。

en: Create database backup
zh_CN: 创建数据库备份

en: Create database backup (Not supported in subsites for now, coming soon!)
zh_CN: 创建数据库备份（目前不支持子站点，即将推出！）

en: Create local Docker staging sites with the WP Staging CLI.
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging CLI 创建本地 Docker 暂存站点。

en: Create magic login links to staging sites.
zh_CN: 创建临时站点的免密登录链接。

en: Create new admin accounts for staging sites.
zh_CN: 为临时站点创建新管理员账户。

en: Create tokens on DigitalOcean
zh_CN: 在 DigitalOcean 上创建令牌

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Created on:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Creates a local copy of your site content.
zh_CN: 创建你站点内容的本地副本。

en: Creates a ready-to-use local site quickly.
zh_CN: 快速创建即用型本地站点。

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Critical:
zh_CN: 严重：

en: Current Server Time: %s
zh_CN: 当前服务器时间：%s

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current job was cancelled from another page! This modal will close automatically when done...
zh_CN: 完成后此对话框将自动关闭...

en: Custom Provider
zh_CN: 自定义服务商

en: Custom Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Custom region
zh_CN: 自定义服务商

en: Custom region is required.
zh_CN: 自定义区域是必填项。

en: Customize these settings
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: DB Collation
zh_CN: 数据库排序规则

en: DB Copy Query Limit
zh_CN: 数据库复制查询限制

en: DB Host:
zh_CN: 数据库主机：

en: DB Name:
zh_CN: 数据库名称：

en: DB Prefix
zh_CN: 数据库前缀

en: DB Search & Replace Limit
zh_CN: 数据库搜索替换限制

en: DB Storage Engine
zh_CN: 数据库存储引擎

en: DB User:
zh_CN: 数据库用户：

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Data selection options
zh_CN: 数据选择选项

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Backup
zh_CN: 数据库备份

en: Database Hostname
zh_CN: 数据库主机名

en: Database Management
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Name:
zh_CN: 数据库名称：

en: Database Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database Prefix
zh_CN: 数据库前缀

en: Database Prefix:
zh_CN: 数据库前缀：

en: Database Search and Replace
zh_CN: 你可以对要恢复的数据库值进行搜索和替换。这是可选操作，因为 WP STAGING 已自动为你替换站点 URL 和 ABSPATH。你应避免搜索和替换以防止潜在问题。

en: Database Table Prefix
zh_CN: 数据库表前缀

en: Database Tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Database Use SSL
zh_CN: 数据库使用 SSL

en: Database User
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Database and files cloned:
zh_CN: 数据库和文件已克隆：

en: Database connection failed
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败

en: Database connection successful
zh_CN: 数据库连接成功

en: Database credentials are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少数据库凭据。

en: Database info
zh_CN: 数据库：

en: Database restore excluded by filter.
zh_CN: 数据库恢复已被过滤器排除。

en: Database tables of current site will be replaced.
zh_CN: 当前站点的数据库表将被替换。

en: Database tables of whole network will be replaced.
zh_CN: 整个网络的数据库表将被替换。

en: Database:
zh_CN: 数据库：

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Dear %s,
zh_CN: 尊敬的 %s，

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Debug:
zh_CN: 调试：

en: Delay Between Requests
zh_CN: 请求间隔延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All WooCommerce Orders on Staging Site
zh_CN: 如何在临时站点上删除所有 WooCommerce 订单和客户数据 | 删除 WooCommerce 交易

en: Delete Backup
zh_CN: 删除备份？

en: Delete PHP debug.log
zh_CN: 删除 PHP debug.log

en: Delete Remote Backup?
zh_CN: 删除远程备份？

en: Delete Settings
zh_CN: 删除存储设置

en: Delete Staging Site "%s"
zh_CN: 删除临时站点 "%s"

en: Delete WP Staging Logs
zh_CN: 获取 WP Staging Pro

en: Delete all plugins & themes on staging site before starting update process.
zh_CN: 在开始更新过程前删除临时站点上的所有插件和主题。

en: Delete entire folder wp-content/uploads on staging site including all images before starting update process.
zh_CN: 在开始更新过程前删除临时站点上的整个 wp-content/uploads 文件夹（包括所有图片）。

en: Delete staging site
zh_CN: 删除临时站点

en: Delete the selected staging site. Select specific folders and database tables in the next step.
zh_CN: 删除所选临时站点。在下一步中选择特定的文件夹和数据库表。

en: Delete this backup. This action can not be undone!
zh_CN: 删除此备份。此操作不可撤销！

en: Delete this schedule and stop creating new backups. This does not delete any backup files.
zh_CN: 删除此计划并停止创建新备份。这不会删除任何备份文件。

en: Delete wp-content/uploads folder on production site including all images before starting push process.
zh_CN: 删除 wp-content/uploads 文件夹前创建备份。在推送过程失败时很有帮助。请确保你的主机上有足够的空间来存放上传文件夹备份，否则推送过程将失败。

en: Delete wpstg-restore.php Now
zh_CN: 删除 wpstg-restore.php

en: Deleting %s settings will permanently remove all saved settings and data related to this storage provider from the database. You will need to reconfigure all settings if you want to use this storage provider again.
zh_CN: 删除 %s 设置将从数据库中永久移除与此存储提供商相关的所有已保存设置和数据。如果您想再次使用此存储提供商，您需要重新配置所有设置。

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination Path:
zh_CN: 目标路径：

en: Detailed Report:
zh_CN: 详细报告：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Detected
zh_CN: 已检测到

en: Developer Plan
zh_CN: Developer 计划

en: Did you like how easy it was? Please rate us well so others can find and enjoy WP Staging, too. Thanks a lot!
zh_CN: 觉得好用吗？请给我们好评，让更多人发现并使用 WP Staging。非常感谢！

en: Different Database Properties
zh_CN: 不同的数据库属性

en: Directory Path
zh_CN: 目录路径

en: Directory extraction requires Developer or Agency plan.
zh_CN: 目录提取需要 Developer 或 Agency 方案。

en: Directory not found on the given path: %s.
zh_CN: 在指定路径未找到目录：%s。

en: Disable WooCommerce Background Scheduler to prevent subscription handling on a staging site.
zh_CN: 禁用 WooCommerce 后台调度器以防止在临时站点上处理订阅。

en: Disable WooCommerce Subscriptions on Staging
zh_CN: 在临时站点上禁用 WooCommerce Action Scheduler/订阅。%s。

en: Disable admin authorization
zh_CN: 禁用管理员授权

en: Disable the additional login form on the staging site. Search engine indexing is always blocked via the 'noindex' tag, regardless of this setting.
zh_CN: 禁用临时站点上的额外登录表单。无论此设置如何，搜索引擎索引始终通过'noindex'标签被阻止。

en: Disabled outgoing emails. %s
zh_CN: 已禁用外发电子邮件。%s

en: Discovering optimal upload speed... This may take a while...
zh_CN: 正在探测最佳上传速度...这可能需要一些时间...

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Dismiss compatibility notice
zh_CN: 忽略兼容性通知

en: Display working log
zh_CN: 显示工作日志

en: Do You Want to Proceed?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消该过程吗？

en: Do not use the ID of any subfolder inside it.
zh_CN: 请勿使用其内部任何子文件夹的 ID。

en: Do you allow us sending some non-personal usage information to wp-staging.com? All data will be sent 100% encrypted. You can always disable this in the settings.
zh_CN: 你是否允许我们向 wp-staging.com 发送一些非个人使用信息？所有数据将 100% 加密发送。你可以随时在设置中禁用此功能。

en: Do you really want to delete this temporary login link?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此临时登录链接吗？

en: Do you really want to reset this staging site with the current state of the production site?
zh_CN: 你确定要用正式站点的当前状态重置此临时站点吗？

en: Do you want to abort the upload?
zh_CN: 你要中止上传吗？

en: Do you want to cancel the process?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消该过程吗？

en: Do you want to create a new login link?
zh_CN: 你要创建新的登录链接吗？

en: Do you want to delete the backup
zh_CN: 你要删除此备份吗

en: Do you want to delete this backup file from the remote storage server?
zh_CN: 你要从远程存储服务器删除此备份文件吗？

en: Do you want to push the staging site?
zh_CN: 你要更新临时站点吗？

en: Do you want to update the staging site?
zh_CN: 你要更新临时站点吗？

en: Docker Compose included:
zh_CN: 包含 Docker Compose：

en: Docker setup guide
zh_CN: Docker 设置指南

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't have a license key?
zh_CN: 输入许可证密钥

en: Don't receive the email?
zh_CN: 没有收到邮件？

en: Don't show this notice again
zh_CN: 不再显示此通知

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Backup
zh_CN: 下载备份

en: Download Backup File
zh_CN: 下载备份

en: Download Linked Backup
zh_CN: 下载备份

en: Download Log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Download Log File
zh_CN: 下载所有日志文件

en: Download Now
zh_CN: 立即下载

en: Download Restore Script
zh_CN: 下载到我的电脑

en: Download Restore Tool
zh_CN: 下载恢复工具

en: Download System Info & Logs
zh_CN: 下载系统信息和日志

en: Download WP Staging Restore
zh_CN: 下载 WP Staging | 恢复

en: Download WP Staging Restore and Extraction Tool:
zh_CN: 下载 WP Staging | 恢复

en: Download all available backup parts or only the ones that you want to restore or keep for later.
zh_CN: 下载所有可用的备份分块，或仅下载你想恢复或保留的部分。

en: Download backup file to local system
zh_CN: 下载备份文件到本地系统

en: Download backup file to server or local computer
zh_CN: 下载备份文件到服务器或本地电脑

en: Download backup to local system
zh_CN: 下载备份到本地系统

en: Download failed: repeated "cURL error 18" with no progress. This is often caused by a cache/proxy (e.g. Varnish/CloudPanel) closing the transfer. Please disable caching for the remote sync download endpoint or temporarily disable Varnish on the remote site. See: %1$s. Original error: %2$s
zh_CN: 下载失败：反复出现 "cURL error 18" 且无进展。这通常是由缓存/代理（例如 Varnish/CloudPanel）关闭传输所致。请为 Remote Sync 下载端点禁用缓存，或在远程站点上临时禁用 Varnish。参见：%1$s。原始错误：%2$s

en: Download restore tool
zh_CN: 立即下载

en: Download the WP Staging Restore script: <code>wpstg-restore.php</code> (Optionally the linked backup file, as well.)
zh_CN: 下载 WP Staging 恢复脚本：<code>wpstg-restore.php</code>（可选：同时下载关联的备份文件。）

en: Download to Local Device
zh_CN: 下载所有日志文件

en: Downloading backup from remote
zh_CN: 正在从远程下载备份

en: Drop here to start the upload!
zh_CN: 拖放到此处开始上传！

en: Drop the backup file here to upload or <br><a>select from your computer</a>
zh_CN: 将备份文件拖放到此处上传或<br><a>从电脑中选择</a>

en: Dropbox is not authenticated. Backup is still available locally.
zh_CN: Dropbox 未认证。备份仍可在本地使用。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: ENDS WITH
zh_CN: 以...结尾

en: EXACT
zh_CN: 精确

en: EXACT MATCHES
zh_CN: 完全匹配

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Backup Name
zh_CN: 编辑备份名称

en: Edit Backup Plans
zh_CN: 编辑备份计划

en: Edit Backup Schedule
zh_CN: 编辑备份计划

en: Edit Clone Data
zh_CN: 仅在你将临时站点移至另一台服务器且 WP STAGING 失去与克隆站点的连接时更新以下值。如果不确定，请不要更新这些值。这可能会破坏推送功能。

en: Edit Data
zh_CN: 编辑数据

en: Edit Staging Site
zh_CN: 仅在你将临时站点移至另一台服务器且 WP STAGING 失去与克隆站点的连接时更新以下值。如果不确定，请不要更新这些值。这可能会破坏推送功能。

en: Edit backup name and / or notes
zh_CN: 编辑备份名称和/或备注

en: Edit backup name and notes
zh_CN: 编辑备份名称和备注

en: Edit data of the selected staging site. Reconnect a clone to production site after moving to another server and changing paths.
zh_CN: 编辑所选临时站点的数据。在移动到其他服务器并更改路径后，重新将克隆连接到正式站点。

en: Edit this backup plan.
zh_CN: 编辑此备份计划。

en: Either password or key is required.
zh_CN: 密码或密钥至少需要提供一项。

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_CN: 已用时间：

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email address is not valid.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址无效。

en: Email already submitted!  Please select force send option to send it again.
zh_CN: 邮件已提交！请选择强制发送选项以再次发送。

en: Email as HTML
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Emails sending disabled!
zh_CN: 邮件发送已禁用！

en: Emails sending enabled!
zh_CN: 邮件发送已启用！

en: Enable Cron Jobs
zh_CN: 禁用定时任务

en: Enable SSL for secure encrypted FTP connections.
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 以实现安全加密的 FTP 连接。

en: Enable SSL for secure encrypted connections to the S3 server.
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 以实现与 S3 服务器的安全加密连接。

en: Enable SSL:
zh_CN: 启用 SSL：

en: Enable WP-Cron or configure a server cron job.
zh_CN: 启用 WP-Cron 或配置服务器定时任务。

en: Enable WooCommerce Action Scheduler.
zh_CN: 禁用 WooCommerce Action Scheduler。

en: Enable WooCommerce Action Scheduler/Subscriptions on a staging site. %s.
zh_CN: 在临时站点上禁用 WooCommerce Action Scheduler/订阅。%s。

en: Enable WooCommerce Scheduler
zh_CN: 禁用 WooCommerce 调度器

en: Enable a debug mode that creates log entries in wp-content/uploads/wp-staging/logs/logfile.log.
zh_CN: 启用调试模式，在 wp-content/uploads/wp-staging/logs/logfile.log 中创建日志条目。

en: Enable alerts for
zh_CN: 启用以下警报

en: Enable cloning of this site
zh_CN: 启用此站点的克隆功能

en: Enable security alerts
zh_CN: 启用安全警报

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用 SSL：

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Enter Site Name (Optional)
zh_CN: 输入站点名称（可选）

en: Enter a connection key. Go to the remote site. Open WP Staging → Settings → Remote Sync. Copy and paste the connection key and password here.
zh_CN: 输入连接密钥。前往远程站点。打开 WP Staging → 设置 → Remote Sync。在此处复制并粘贴连接密钥和密码。

en: Enter a custom Wasabi region if it's not listed above. Use the exact region identifier from your Wasabi account.
zh_CN: 如果上方未列出您的 Wasabi 区域，请输入自定义区域。请使用您 Wasabi 账户中的确切区域标识符。

en: Enter a secure password...
zh_CN: 请输入安全密码...

en: Enter custom region (e.g., eu-central-3)
zh_CN: 输入自定义区域（例如 eu-central-3）

en: Enter license key
zh_CN: 输入许可证密钥

en: Enter one directory path per line. %sDirectory must start with absolute path: %s
zh_CN: 每行输入一个目录路径。%s目录必须以绝对路径开头：%s

en: Enter one folder path per line.<br>Folders must be relative to the path: %s
zh_CN: 每行输入一个文件夹路径。<br>文件夹必须是相对于以下路径的：%s

en: Enter the HTTP Basic Auth credentials if the remote site is protected (e.g. by .htpasswd or Plesk).
zh_CN: 如果远程站点受到保护（例如通过 .htpasswd 或 Plesk），请输入 HTTP Basic Auth 凭据。

en: Enter the Shared Drive ID
zh_CN: 输入共享云端硬盘 ID

en: Enter the password set when the key was created.
zh_CN: 输入创建密钥时设置的密码。

en: Enter your administrator credentials to access this site. (This message will be displayed only once!)
zh_CN: 输入管理员凭据以访问此站点。（此消息仅显示一次！）

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入许可证密钥

en: Enter your license key to unlock all Pro features
zh_CN: 输入许可证密钥以激活 WP STAGING | PRO。

en: Enterprise Reliability
zh_CN: 企业级可靠性

en: Entire Network
zh_CN: 整个网络

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error 403: Unauthorized Request
zh_CN: 错误 403：未授权的请求

en: Error 429 - It looks like your server is rate limiting ajax requests. Please try to resume after a minute. If this still not works try the %s or submit an error report and contact us.
zh_CN: 错误 429 - 你的服务器似乎在限制 AJAX 请求频率。请在一分钟后尝试恢复。如果仍不起作用，请尝试 %s 或提交错误报告并联系我们。

en: Error 502 - It looks like your server is rate limiting ajax requests. Please try to resume after a minute. If this still not works try the %s or submit an error report and contact us.
zh_CN: 错误 502 - 你的服务器似乎在限制 AJAX 请求频率。请在一分钟后尝试恢复。如果仍不起作用，请尝试 %s 或提交错误报告并联系我们。

en: Error 503 - It looks like your server is rate limiting ajax requests. Please try to resume after a minute. If this still not works try the %s or submit an error report and contact us.
zh_CN: 错误 503 - 你的服务器似乎在限制 AJAX 请求频率。请在一分钟后尝试恢复。如果仍不起作用，请尝试 %s 或提交错误报告并联系我们。

en: Error 504 - It looks like your server is rate limiting ajax requests. Please try to resume after a minute. If this still not works try the %s or submit an error report and contact us.
zh_CN: 错误 504 - 你的服务器似乎在限制 AJAX 请求频率。请在一分钟后尝试恢复。如果仍不起作用，请尝试 %s 或提交错误报告并联系我们。

en: Error updating plugin. Please try updating manually
zh_CN: 插件更新出错。请尝试手动更新

en: Error updating plugin: %s
zh_CN: 插件更新出错：%s

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: Can not connect to database!
zh_CN: 错误：无法连接到数据库！

en: Error: Failed to activate the WP STAGING core plugin. Please contact support@wp-staging.com. Error message:
zh_CN: 错误：WP STAGING 核心插件激活失败。请联系 support@wp-staging.com。错误信息：

en: Error: Failed to install the WP STAGING core plugin due to unknown reason. Please try again or contact support@wp-staging.com!
zh_CN: 登录链接已过期。如果你刚创建了临时站点，请从 <b>WP Staging -> 临时站点 -> 操作 -> 打开</b> 重新打开它。<br><br>
                如果你想创建新的登录链接，请参阅此指南。

en: Error: Failed to install the WP STAGING core plugin. Error message: %s
zh_CN: 错误：WP STAGING 核心插件安装失败。错误信息：%s

en: Error: Please choose correct name for the staging site.
zh_CN: 错误：请为临时站点选择正确的名称。

en: Error: Wrong URL for remote settings provided!
zh_CN: 错误：提供的远程设置 URL 不正确！

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Estimated Size:
zh_CN: 预估大小：

en: Estimated necessary disk space:
zh_CN: 预计所需磁盘空间：

en: Even if email sending is disabled, some plugins might still be able to send out mails if they don't depend upon %s.
zh_CN: 即使禁用了邮件发送，某些不依赖 %s 的插件可能仍然可以发送邮件。

en: Even the WP Staging free version supports scheduled backups without any file size limitation!
zh_CN: WP Staging 免费版也支持计划备份，没有任何文件大小限制！

en: Every 12 Hours
zh_CN: 每 12 小时

en: Every 2 Days
zh_CN: 每 2 天

en: Every 2 weeks
zh_CN: 每 2 周

en: Every 6 Hours
zh_CN: 每 6 小时

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Exclude Rules:
zh_CN: 添加排除规则 +

en: Exclude cache files
zh_CN: 排除缓存文件

en: Exclude deactivated plugins
zh_CN: 排除已停用的插件

en: Exclude files by extension. For example to exclude zip files, type %s to exclude all zip files.
zh_CN: 按扩展名排除文件。例如，要排除 zip 文件，请输入 %s 以排除所有 zip 文件。

en: Exclude files by name. For example to exclude all files which have %s at the end of the name, select %s and type %s in the input box.
zh_CN: 按名称排除文件。例如，要排除所有名称末尾包含 %s 的文件，请选择 %s 并在输入框中输入 %s。

en: Exclude files by size. For example to exclude files greater than 10 MB, select %s and type %s in next input box and select %s.
zh_CN: 按大小排除文件。例如，要排除大于 10 MB 的文件，请选择 %s，在下一个输入框中输入 %s，然后选择 %s。

en: Exclude files greater than
zh_CN: 排除日志文件

en: Exclude folders by name. For example to exclude all folder with name node_modules, select %s and type %s in the input box.
zh_CN: 按名称排除文件夹。例如，要排除所有名为 node_modules 的文件夹，请选择 %s 并在输入框中输入 %s。

en: Exclude log files
zh_CN: 排除日志文件

en: Exclude post revisions
zh_CN: 排除文章修订版本

en: Exclude spam comments
zh_CN: 排除垃圾评论

en: Exclude unused themes
zh_CN: 排除未使用的主题

en: Excluded the following plugins:
zh_CN: <a href="#" id="wpstg-excluded-files-link">这些文件</a>已被排除，未复制到临时站点：

en: Excluding these files/folders allows you to connect to this staging site and update WordPress without errors.
zh_CN: 排除这些文件/文件夹可让你连接到此临时站点并无误更新 WordPress。

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 仅在你将临时站点移至另一台服务器且 WP STAGING 失去与克隆站点的连接时更新以下值。如果不确定，请不要更新这些值。这可能会破坏推送功能。

en: Expiry
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Explore all features
zh_CN: 查看所有 Pro 功能

en: Explore the features below. Click on any feature to learn more!
zh_CN: 浏览以下功能。点击任意功能了解更多！

en: Export logs
zh_CN: 导出日志

en: External Database Access Data
zh_CN: 外部数据库访问数据

en: Extra Directories to Copy
zh_CN: 要复制的额外目录

en: Extra directories to copy
zh_CN: 要复制的额外目录

en: Extract Files from:
zh_CN: 从以下位置提取文件：

en: Extract Files from: %s
zh_CN: 从以下备份中提取文件: %s

en: Extract Selected
zh_CN: 提取所选文件

en: Extract a backup to a chosen directory to inspect its contents or retrieve individual files.
zh_CN: 将备份解压到你选择的目录中，以检查内容或从中提取单个文件。

en: Extract and review backup contents without affecting your website.
zh_CN: 提取并查看备份内容，不会影响您的网站。

en: Extract backups:
zh_CN: 下次备份

en: Extracting files...
zh_CN: 正在提取文件...

en: FTP / SFTP service is not authenticated. Backup is still available locally.
zh_CN: FTP / SFTP 服务未认证。备份仍可在本地使用。

en: FTP Curl Client - Error code: %s
zh_CN: FTP Curl 客户端 - 错误代码：%s

en: FTP Curl Client - Internal Server Error
zh_CN: FTP Curl 客户端 - 内部服务器错误

en: FTP Curl Client - Too many requests!
zh_CN: FTP Curl 客户端 - 请求过多！

en: FTP Mode
zh_CN: FTP 模式

en: FTP/SFTP's path checking: empty remote path.
zh_CN: FTP/SFTP 路径检查：远程路径为空。

en: FTP/SFTP's path checking: fail to create test file!
zh_CN: FTP/SFTP 路径检查：无法创建测试文件！

en: FTP/SFTP's path checking: failed to append test file!
zh_CN: FTP/SFTP 路径检查：无法追加测试文件！

en: FTP/SFTP's path checking: file size not matched on append!
zh_CN: FTP/SFTP 路径检查：追加后文件大小不匹配！

en: FTP/SFTP's path checking: file size not matched on upload!
zh_CN: FTP/SFTP 路径检查：上传后文件大小不匹配！

en: Fail to activate the WP STAGING core plugin. You do not have permission to activate network plugins (manage_network_plugins)!
zh_CN: WP STAGING 核心插件激活失败。你没有激活网络插件的权限（manage_network_plugins）！

en: Fail to create a temporary login link. Please make sure your staging site is properly configured and try again. If the issue persists, contact WP STAGING support for assistance.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时登录链接。请确保您的暂存站点已正确配置，然后重试。如果问题持续存在，请联系 WP STAGING 支持团队获取帮助。

en: Fail to refresh the access token, the process should resume automatically, if the error persists please reconnect to your dropbox account.
zh_CN: 刷新访问令牌失败，进程应会自动恢复。如果错误持续出现，请重新连接你的 Dropbox 账号。

en: Fail to refresh the access token, the process should resume automatically, if the error persists please reconnect to your remote storage account.
zh_CN: 刷新访问令牌失败，进程应会自动恢复。如果错误持续出现，请重新连接你的 Dropbox 账号。

en: Fail to synchronize user account!
zh_CN: 用户账户同步失败！

en: Fail! Destination is not a directory! %s
zh_CN: 失败！目标不是目录！%s

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed response
zh_CN: 响应失败

en: Failed to activate the WP STAGING core plugin for security reasons. Current user does not have permission to install plugins. Make sure current user has the capability `install_plugins`
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，WP STAGING 核心插件激活失败。当前用户没有安装插件的权限。请确保当前用户拥有 `install_plugins` 权限

en: Failed to create temporary login!
zh_CN: 创建临时登录失败！

en: Failed to delete the backup
zh_CN: 删除备份失败

en: Failed to extract files.
zh_CN: 文件提取失败。

en: Failed to get backup md5 from response!%sResponse content:
zh_CN: 无法从响应中获取备份 MD5！%s响应内容：

en: Failed to get the list of backups!
zh_CN: 获取备份列表失败！

en: Failed to initialize FTP / SFTP client.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 FTP / SFTP 客户端。

en: Failed to insert/update option '%s' in options table for blog_id: %s and site_id: %s.
zh_CN: 更新 options 表中 blog_id: %s 和 site_id: %s 的站点 URL 失败

en: Failed to install wpstg-restore.php in the root path. Invalid site url
zh_CN: 无法在根目录安装 wpstg-restore.php。站点 URL 无效

en: Failed to install wpstg-restore.php in the root path. Please contact support@wp-staging for help.
zh_CN: 未找到 wpstg-restore.php 文件。请联系 support@wp-staging 获取帮助。

en: Failed to install wpstg-restore.php in the root path. Please contact support@wp-staging for help: %s
zh_CN: 未找到 wpstg-restore.php 文件。请联系 support@wp-staging 获取帮助。

en: Failed to install wpstg-restore.php in the root path. The root path is not writeable. Please contact support@wp-staging for help.
zh_CN: 未找到 wpstg-restore.php 文件。请联系 support@wp-staging 获取帮助。

en: Failed to remove option '%s' from options table for blog_id: %s and site_id: %s.
zh_CN: 更新 options 表中 blog_id: %s 和 site_id: %s 的首页 URL 失败

en: Failed to send OTP
zh_CN: 数据保存失败！

en: Failed to update Domain and Path in blogs table for blog_id: %s and site_id: %s.
zh_CN: 更新 blogs 表中 blog_id: %s 和 site_id: %s 的域名和路径失败

en: Failed to update Domain and Path in site table.
zh_CN: 更新 site 表中的域名和路径失败

en: Failed to update home URL in options table for blog_id: %s and site_id: %s.
zh_CN: 更新 options 表中 blog_id: %s 和 site_id: %s 的首页 URL 失败

en: Failed to update plugin.
zh_CN: 更新失败！请重试。

en: Failed to update site URL and home URL in database.
zh_CN: 站点 URL 和首页 URL 已相同，已跳过更新

en: Failed to update site URL in options table for blog_id: %s and site_id: %s.
zh_CN: 更新 options 表中 blog_id: %s 和 site_id: %s 的站点 URL 失败

en: Failed to update staging site.
zh_CN: 临时站点更新失败。

en: Failed to update temporary login!
zh_CN: 更新临时登录失败！

en: Failed to update the WordPress cron jobs. Please try again or contact us.
zh_CN: 更新 WordPress 定时任务失败。请重试或联系我们。

en: Failed to update the backup schedule!
zh_CN: 更新备份计划失败！

en: Failed to update! Try again.
zh_CN: 更新失败！请重试。

en: Failed to upload file to FTP server. Check write permissions and the target path.
zh_CN: 无法连接 FTP 服务器。请检查你的权限。

en: Fast local spin-up:
zh_CN: 快速本地启动：

en: Fatal Error:
zh_CN: 严重错误：

en: Fatal Error: Cannot detect WordPress version of production site. Open support ticket at support@wp-staging.com
zh_CN: 严重错误：无法检测正式站点的 WordPress 版本。请发送支持工单至 support@wp-staging.com

en: Fatal Error: Trying to delete table %s of main WP installation!
zh_CN: 严重错误：试图删除主 WP 安装的表 %s！

en: Fatal Error: Trying to delete view %s of main WP installation!
zh_CN: 严重错误：试图删除主 WP 安装的视图 %s！

en: Fetching backups parts...
zh_CN: 正在获取备份分块...

en: File Copy Batch Size
zh_CN: 文件复制批量大小

en: File Copy Limit
zh_CN: 文件复制限制

en: File Extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: File Extraction
zh_CN: 文件提取

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Size:
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File not available on remote server
zh_CN: 文件在远程服务器上不可用

en: File upload incomplete. Expected Size: %s, Actual Size: %s
zh_CN: 文件上传不完整。预期大小：%s，实际大小：%s

en: File uploaded successfully
zh_CN: 文件上传成功

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files in wp-content excl. plugins, themes, uploads and mu-plugins.
zh_CN: wp-content 中的文件（不包括 plugins、themes、uploads 和 mu-plugins）。

en: Files larger than <strong>%s MB</strong> are skipped during site processing.
zh_CN: 站点处理过程中将跳过大于 <strong>%s MB</strong> 的文件。

en: Files: Backing Up WP Staging Content Dir
zh_CN: 文件：正在备份 WP Staging 内容目录

en: Files: Cleaning up directories: Plugins, Themes, Uploads!
zh_CN: 文件：正在清理目录：插件、主题、上传！

en: Files: Error - %s. Backing Uploads Dir
zh_CN: 文件：错误 - %s。上传目录备份

en: Files: Error - %s. Content cleaning.
zh_CN: 文件：错误 - %s。内容清理。

en: Files: Error - No such directory exists: %s. Backup Uploads Dir
zh_CN: 文件：错误 - 目录不存在：%s。备份上传目录

en: Files: Finished Backing Up and Cleaning Uploads Dir
zh_CN: 文件：上传目录备份和清理已完成

en: Files: Finished cleaning!
zh_CN: 文件：清理完成！

en: Files: Moving Uploads Dir for Backup
zh_CN: 文件：正在移动上传目录用于备份

en: Files: Removing Old Uploads Dir Backup
zh_CN: 文件：正在删除旧的上传目录备份

en: Files: Resetting staging site: %s.
zh_CN: 文件：正在重置临时站点：%s。

en: Files: Skipped cleaning Plugins and Themes directories!
zh_CN: 文件：已跳过清理插件和主题目录！

en: Fine-tune performance settings
zh_CN: 阅读性能报告

en: Finish: Scheduled uploads backup at wp-content/uploads.wpstg_backup to be deleted after 7 days.
zh_CN: 完成：已计划在 7 天后删除 wp-content/uploads.wpstg_backup 上传备份。

en: Finished Successfully
zh_CN: 成功完成

en: Finishing...
zh_CN: 正在完成...

en: Fix WP-Cron
zh_CN: 修复 WP-Cron

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Follow us on GitHub
zh_CN: 在 GitHub 上关注我们

en: Follow us on X
zh_CN: 在 X 上关注我们

en: Following the best development practices, WP STAGING tries to prevent directory listing on it's own directories
    that might contain sensitive data. This warning tells you that we could not prevent directory listing on one
    of the directories.
zh_CN: 按照最佳开发实践，WP STAGING 会尝试阻止其可能包含敏感数据的目录被列出。
    此警告告诉你我们无法阻止目录列表。

en: For FTP, password cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 对于 FTP，密码不能为空。

en: For SFTP, either password or key must be provided.
zh_CN: 对于 SFTP，必须提供密码或密钥。

en: For better distinction WP STAGING has changed the background color of the admin bar on the staging site:
zh_CN: 为了更好地区分，WP STAGING 已更改临时站点管理栏的背景颜色：

en: For error details, you may download all log files at *System Info -> Download All Log Files*.
zh_CN: 如需查看错误详情，你可以在 *系统信息 -> 下载所有日志文件* 处下载所有日志文件。

en: For large agencies needing maximum capacity.
zh_CN: 适用于需要最大容量的大型机构。

en: For more information, you can read the following article: <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Engine Subdirectory Staging</a>
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，你可以阅读以下文章：<a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Engine 子目录临时站点</a>

en: For small agencies managing a few clients.
zh_CN: 适用于管理少量客户的小型机构。

en: For your security, we've sent a verification code to your email address: %s. Please enter the code below to continue.
zh_CN: 为了您的安全，我们已向您的电子邮件地址 %s 发送了验证码。请在下方输入验证码以继续。

en: Force Send Debug Log
zh_CN: 强制发送调试日志

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费版

en: Free version not supported on multisite!
zh_CN: 免费版不支持多站点！

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: GREATER THAN
zh_CN: 大于

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General Backup Status
zh_CN: 常规备份状态

en: Generate Login Link
zh_CN: 生成登录链接

en: Generate login link for the selected staging site.
zh_CN: 为所选临时站点生成登录链接。

en: German Engineering
zh_CN: 德国工艺

en: Get <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Staging Pro</a> to upload and restore backups to another server to migrate this website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Read more</a>
zh_CN: 获取 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Staging Pro</a>，上传并恢复备份到其他服务器以迁移此网站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Get Pro Version
zh_CN: 获取 Pro 版本

en: Get Reminder Email
zh_CN: 获取提醒邮件

en: Get Restore Tool
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Get WP Staging Pro
zh_CN: 获取 WP Staging Pro

en: Get more control over your notifications by using WP Staging Pro %s.
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging Pro %s 获得更多通知控制功能。

en: Get more control over your notifications by using WP Staging Pro.
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging Pro %s 获得更多通知控制功能。

en: Get the link from Backup &#10132; Actions &#10132; Copy Backup Link.
zh_CN: 从备份 &#10132; 操作 &#10132; 复制备份链接获取链接。

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="_blank">Settings > General</a> and make sure that WordPress Address (URL) and Site Address (URL) both start wth either http or https scheme.
zh_CN: 前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">设置 > 常规</a>，确保 WordPress 地址（URL）和站点地址（URL）都以 http 或 https 开头。

en: Go to step 1: Install CLI
zh_CN: 前往第 1 步：安装 CLI

en: Go to step 2: Create Site
zh_CN: 前往第 2 步：创建站点

en: Go to step 3: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 前往第 3 步：恢复备份

en: Google Drive Type
zh_CN: Google Drive

en: Google Drive disconnected unexpectedly, please go to %s, remove settings and sign in again.
zh_CN: Google Drive 意外断开连接，请前往 %s 重新登录。

en: Google Drive is not authenticated. Backup is still available locally.
zh_CN: Google Drive 未认证。备份仍可在本地使用。

en: Google account settings
zh_CN: Google 账户设置

en: Got it
zh_CN: 知道了

en: Help improve this plugin by sharing anonymous usage data.
zh_CN: 通过共享匿名使用数据帮助改进此插件。

en: Hide Full Message
zh_CN: 显示完整消息

en: Hide Logs
zh_CN: 隐藏日志

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 密码

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High Performance
zh_CN: 高性能

en: Hold on, another WP STAGING process is already running...
zh_CN: 请稍候，另一个 WP STAGING 进程正在运行...

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host field is required.
zh_CN: 主机字段是必填项。

en: Host, port, and username cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 主机、端口和用户名不能为空。

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: How many local backups to keep before deleting old ones to free up storage space.
zh_CN: 在删除旧备份以释放存储空间之前，保留多少个本地备份。

en: How often:
zh_CN: 频率：

en: How to activate email sending
zh_CN: 如何启用电子邮件发送

en: How to activate permalinks
zh_CN: 如何启用固定链接

en: How to create Amazon API keys and a S3 bucket
zh_CN: 如何创建 Amazon API 密钥和 S3 存储桶

en: How to create your own Google API keys
zh_CN: 如何创建 Amazon API 密钥和 S3 存储桶

en: How to fix this.
zh_CN: 如何修复此问题。

en: How to log in?
zh_CN: 如何登录？

en: How to use it:
zh_CN: 操作指南：

en: How to:
zh_CN: 操作指南：

en: I allow WP STAGING to use my email to reply to my request. %s
zh_CN: 我允许 WP STAGING 使用我的电子邮箱回复我的请求。%s

en: I understand this will overwrite data on the target site.
zh_CN: 我理解此操作将覆盖目标站点上的数据。

en: I understand! (Do not show this again)
zh_CN: 我明白了！（不再显示）

en: IAM user does not have s3:GetBucketObjectLockConfiguration permission. Therefore cannot retrieve the Object Lock Configuration! Treatment as Object Lock Disabled. If upload fails extend user permission.
zh_CN: IAM 用户没有 s3:GetBucketObjectLockConfiguration 权限。因此无法获取对象锁定配置！将视为对象锁定已禁用。如果上传失败，请扩展用户权限。

en: If a linked backup file with a valid ID is found in your root directory, WP Staging Restore will automatically log you in.
zh_CN: 如果在您的根目录中找到具有有效 ID 的关联备份文件，WP Staging Restore 将自动为您登录。

en: If a scheduled backup fails, send a report to the Slack channel.
zh_CN: 如果计划备份失败，向 Slack 频道发送报告。

en: If login is not possible, please use the %s.
zh_CN: 如果无法登录，请使用 %s。

en: If the account already exists, the password will be updated.
zh_CN: 如果账户已存在，密码将被更新。

en: If the staging site is working correctly and is not broken, you can change the status to %s to remove the unfinished or broken warning.
zh_CN: 如果暂存站点正常工作且未损坏，您可以将状态更改为 %s 以移除未完成或损坏的警告。

en: If the update isn't available for you yet, it will appear soon, or you can download it anytime from %sYour Account.%s
zh_CN: 如果更新尚未对您可用，它将很快出现，或者您可以随时从 %s您的账户%s 下载。

en: If this does not work or another web server like Nginx is used, a few simple changes in the .htaccess (Apache) or *.conf (Nginx) configuration files may be required.
zh_CN: 如果这不起作用或使用了其他 Web 服务器（如 Nginx），可能需要对 .htaccess（Apache）或 *.conf（Nginx）配置文件进行一些简单更改。

en: If this issue persists, you can use the %s feature to move your staging site to live. %s
zh_CN: 如果此问题持续存在，你可以使用 %s 功能将临时站点迁移至正式环境。%s

en: If you close this window the upload will be aborted.
zh_CN: 如果你关闭此窗口，上传将被中止。

en: If you encounter performance issues during cloning or backup, we recommend changing it back to option_id as the primary key.
zh_CN: 如果在克隆或备份过程中遇到性能问题，我们建议将主键改回 option_id。

en: If you still want to activate them and the webserver is Apache there is a good chance that permalinks can be activated without further modifications. Try to activate them on
zh_CN: 如果这不起作用或使用了其他 Web 服务器（如 Nginx），可能需要对 .htaccess（Apache）或 *.conf（Nginx）配置文件进行一些简单更改。

en: If you want to clone this site, click on:
zh_CN: 如果你想克隆此站点，请点击：

en: If you want to deauthorize WP Staging from accessing your Google Drive, do so in your %s. %s this action will disconnect all other connected websites, and each one will need to be reconnected, especially important for agencies and users managing many websites.
zh_CN: 如果您想取消 WP Staging 对 Google Drive 的访问授权，请在您的 %s 中执行此操作。%s 此操作将断开所有其他已连接的网站，每个网站都需要重新连接，这对于管理多个网站的机构和用户尤为重要。

en: If you want to give a developer access to the backend, make sure you select the %s role or something with similar privileges.
zh_CN: 如果你想让开发者访问后台，请确保选择 %s 角色或具有类似权限的角色。

en: If you want to migrate your staging site to the live site or need a tremendously fast backup feature, try out
zh_CN: 如果你想将临时站点迁移到正式站点，或需要超快的备份功能，请试用

en: If you want to transfer this staging site to the production site,
zh_CN: 如果你想将此临时站点转移到正式站点，

en: If you would like to know more about cloning staging sites check out <a href='%s' target='_new'>this article</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你想了解更多关于克隆临时站点的信息，请查阅<a href='%s' target='_new'>这篇文章</a>。

en: If your S3 provider does not specify a version in their guide, enter <code>latest</code> or <code>2006-03-01</code>.
zh_CN: 如果你的 S3 服务商在指南中未指定版本，请输入 <code>latest</code> 或 <code>2006-03-01</code>。

en: If your database server does not support SSL or you disabled databaseSsl and see "Error establishing a database connection", remove this %s from wp-config.php
zh_CN: 如果您的数据库服务器不支持 SSL，或者您禁用了 databaseSsl 后看到 "Error establishing a database connection"，请从 wp-config.php 中删除此 %s

en: Important Requirement
zh_CN: 重要要求

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Important: We recommend updating before pushing your staging site live to ensure optimal compatibility and performance. %sWhat's New?%s
zh_CN: 注意：你可以将备份文件上传到其他站点来转移网站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Importing user excluded by filter.
zh_CN: 用户导入已被过滤器排除。

en: In this case, the ID is: 1JUyTvw38JCxExXqld1lFYWbpqtCpl3Z0
zh_CN: 在此示例中，ID 为：1JUyTvw38JCxExXqld1lFYWbpqtCpl3Z0

en: Included in your %s plan.
zh_CN: 包含在你的 %s 方案中。

en: Includes up to 25 sites. You only pay the prorated difference.
zh_CN: 包含最多 25 个站点。您只需支付按比例计算的差额。

en: Incompatible PHP Version
zh_CN: 不兼容的 PHP 版本

en: Incorrect credentials! Only administrators can access this page. Please try the default <a target="_blank" href="%s">login</a> form or read this <a target="_blank" href="%s">guide</a>.
zh_CN: 凭据错误！只有管理员或经明确授权的用户可以访问此页面。请尝试使用默认<a target="_blank" href="%s">登录</a>表单或阅读此<a target="_blank" href="%s">指南</a>。

en: Incorrect credentials! Only administrators or explicitly authorized users can access this page. Please try the default <a target="_blank" href="%s">login</a> form or read this <a target="_blank" href="%s">guide</a>.
zh_CN: 无法登录！只有管理员可以访问此页面。请尝试使用默认<a target="_blank" href="%s">登录</a>表单或阅读此<a target="_blank" href="%s">指南</a>。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Initializing. Please wait, process is starting...
zh_CN: 正在初始化。请稍候，流程正在启动...

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Install & Activate Now
zh_CN: 立即安装并激活

en: Install CLI
zh_CN: 安装 CLI

en: Install Restore Script on This Site
zh_CN: 在此站点上安装恢复脚本

en: Install WP Staging CLI
zh_CN: 第 1 步：安装 WP Staging CLI

en: Install WordPress & Migrate to new server:
zh_CN: 安装 WordPress 并迁移到新服务器：

en: Instead, you can use the WP Staging %s to create a staging site on a separate host.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 WP Staging %s 在另一台主机上创建暂存站点。

en: Insufficient Database Privileges
zh_CN: 不同的数据库属性

en: Invalid FTP mode!
zh_CN: 无效的 FTP 模式！

en: Invalid FTP type!
zh_CN: 无效的 FTP 类型！

en: Invalid License! Your license key of WP Staging Pro is invalid or deactivated.
zh_CN: 许可证无效！您的 WP Staging Pro 许可证密钥无效或已被停用。

en: Invalid Request!
zh_CN: 无效请求。

en: Invalid Request! Backup upload was not prepared...
zh_CN: 无效请求！备份上传未准备就绪...

en: Invalid Request! No user found
zh_CN: 无效的请求数据

en: Invalid Request! OTP is missing
zh_CN: 无效请求！缺少 OTP

en: Invalid Request! Session ID is missing
zh_CN: 无效请求！缺少会话 ID

en: Invalid Request! User is not authenticated
zh_CN: 无效请求！用户未通过身份验证

en: Invalid Request! User is not authenticated.
zh_CN: 无效请求！用户未通过身份验证。

en: Invalid Storage Provider! Please contact support@wp-staging.com.
zh_CN: 你的许可证密钥已被禁用。请联系 support@wp-staging.com。

en: Invalid access
zh_CN: 无效请求。

en: Invalid backup file content
zh_CN: 无效的备份文件内容

en: Invalid backup file extension: %s
zh_CN: 无效的备份文件扩展名：%s

en: Invalid host name. Please provide it in a format like http://example.com
zh_CN: 无效的主机名。请提供类似 http://example.com 的格式

en: Invalid request data
zh_CN: 无效的请求数据

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效请求。

en: Invalid request. Staging site is missing.
zh_CN: 无效请求。缺少暂存站点。

en: Invalid request. Staging site not found.
zh_CN: 无效的请求数据

en: Invalid role selected for temporary login.
zh_CN: 创建临时登录失败！

en: Is this the best backup & migration plugin?
zh_CN: 这是最好的备份和迁移插件吗？

en: Issue not reported.
zh_CN: 问题未报告。

en: It had to be deleted when restoring the backup so as not to cause an error.
zh_CN: 恢复备份时必须删除该文件以避免出错。

en: It operates independently from WordPress and can perform the following tasks:
zh_CN: %s 是一个面向 WP Staging Pro 许可证持有者的独立工具，无需 WordPress 即可运行，可执行以下任务：

en: It seems like magic login cannot be used on the staging site(%s). Please update WP STAGING on the staging site before creating a magic login link!
zh_CN: 临时站点似乎无法使用免密登录。请在创建免密登录链接前先更新临时站点上的 WP STAGING！

en: It seems like your hosting provider is WP Engine. Please note that permalinks may not work on sub-directory staging sites.
zh_CN: 你的主机商似乎是 WP Engine。请注意，固定链接可能无法在子目录临时站点上工作。

en: It was sent to the email address %s which can be set up on %s
zh_CN: 邮件已发送至电子邮箱 %s，可在 %s 上设置

en: It's not recommended to activate this until we ask you to do so!
zh_CN: 优化器是一个 mu-plugin，在临时站点和备份操作期间禁用所有其他插件。
                                                这可降低内存消耗并加快处理速度。

en: It's recommended to increase the memory limit to 256M or more! If cloning/pushing <strong>fails</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">increase the memory limit</a>.
zh_CN: 建议将内存限制增加到 256M 或更多！如果克隆/推送<strong>失败</strong>，<a href="%s" target="_blank">增加内存限制</a>。

en: Items / Size
zh_CN: 项目 / 大小

en: Jetpack constant JETPACK_STAGING_MODE is enabled on this staging site.
zh_CN: Jetpack 常量 JETPACK_STAGING_MODE 已在此临时站点上启用。

en: Job completed successfully
zh_CN: 文件上传成功

en: Job failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Job is cancelled
zh_CN: 任务已取消

en: Job progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Keep Permalinks
zh_CN: 保留固定链接

en: Keep last %d backup%s
zh_CN: 保留最近 %d 个备份%s

en: Keep more than one automatic backup with WP Staging Pro!
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging Pro 保留多个自动备份！

en: Keep running
zh_CN: 继续运行

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 知识库

en: LESS THAN
zh_CN: 小于

en: Last Backup
zh_CN: 上次备份

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last Saved:
zh_CN: 最后修改时间：

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 最后修改时间：

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Launch a fresh WordPress instance with the same PHP and WordPress versions as this site uses.
zh_CN: 启动一个与此站点相同 PHP 和 WordPress 版本的全新 WordPress 实例。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn how to customize exclusions.
zh_CN: 了解如何自定义排除项。

en: Learn how to fix it
zh_CN: 如何修复此问题。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: License Key Status
zh_CN: 许可证密钥状态

en: License Key: %s
zh_CN: 许可证密钥：%s

en: Link already exists
zh_CN: 链接已存在

en: LiteSpeed server detected.
zh_CN: 检测到 LiteSpeed 服务器。

en: Load Remote Backups
zh_CN: 加载远程备份

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Loading files...
zh_CN: 正在加载文件...

en: Local Backups:
zh_CN: 本地备份：

en: Local Docker Environments
zh_CN: 本地 Docker 环境

en: Local HTTPS:
zh_CN: 本地 HTTPS：

en: Local Staging Sites
zh_CN: 临时站点

en: Local Storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

en: Local via Docker
zh_CN: 通过 Docker 本地化

en: Location field is required.
zh_CN: 位置字段是必填项。

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log file not found
zh_CN: 未找到备份文件。

en: Log in to the Restore tool admin interface by entering your license key or the exact backup file name,
zh_CN: 通过输入您的许可证密钥或确切的备份文件名登录恢复工具管理界面，

en: Logging out from %s will permanently remove all saved settings and data related to this storage provider from the database. You will need to re-authenticate and reconfigure all settings if you want to use this storage provider again.
zh_CN: 从 %s 注销将从数据库中永久移除与此存储提供商相关的所有已保存设置和数据。如果您想再次使用此存储提供商，您需要重新进行身份验证并重新配置所有设置。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Count
zh_CN: 登录次数

en: Login Link created successfully!
zh_CN: 登录链接创建成功！

en: Login Permissions:
zh_CN: 登录权限：

en: Login link created successfully!
zh_CN: 登录链接创建成功！

en: Login link removed successfully!
zh_CN: 登录链接已成功删除！

en: Login link updated successfully!
zh_CN: 登录链接更新成功！

en: Login not possible! Only administrators can access this page. Please try the default <a target="_blank" href="%s">login</a> form or read this <a target="_blank" href="%s">guide</a>.
zh_CN: 无法登录！只有管理员或经明确授权的用户可以访问此页面。请尝试使用默认<a target="_blank" href="%s">登录</a>表单或阅读此<a target="_blank" href="%s">指南</a>。

en: Login not possible! Only administrators or explicitly authorized users can access this page. Please try the default <a target="_blank" href="%s">login</a> form or read this <a target="_blank" href="%s">guide</a>.
zh_CN: 无法登录！只有管理员或经明确授权的用户可以访问此页面。请尝试使用默认<a target="_blank" href="%s">登录</a>表单或阅读此<a target="_blank" href="%s">指南</a>。

en: Login not possible! it might happen due to using a security plugin, having OTP or 2FA authentication active, Please use the %s instead.
zh_CN: 无法登录！这可能是因为使用了安全插件、OTP 或双重认证已启用。请改用 %s。

en: Login will expire in
zh_CN: 登录将在以下时间后过期

en: Logout from Dropbox
zh_CN: 退出 Dropbox

en: Logout from Microsoft OneDrive
zh_CN: 退出 Google

en: Logout from pCloud
zh_CN: 退出 Dropbox

en: Logs
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Magic Login Links
zh_CN: 分享登录链接

en: Mail Delivery Setting
zh_CN: 邮件发送设置

en: Mail Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Main Network Site
zh_CN: 网络主站点

en: Make sure the hostname points to the destination directory from above.
zh_CN: 请确保主机名指向上面的目标目录。

en: Manage Backup
zh_CN: 管理备份

en: Manage Plans
zh_CN: 管理计划

en: Manage billing and invoices in your Account Panel
zh_CN: 在你的账户中管理许可证

en: Manage user permissions and access control for staging operations
zh_CN: 管理暂存操作的用户权限和访问控制

en: Matches production versions:
zh_CN: 匹配正式版本：

en: Max Backups to Keep
zh_CN: 最大备份保留数

en: Maximum File Size (MB)
zh_CN: 最大文件大小（MB）

en: Maximum size of files that can be copied. Files larger than this will be skipped to prevent memory issues during staging.
zh_CN: 可复制文件的最大大小。超过此大小的文件将被跳过，以防止暂存过程中出现内存问题。

en: Maybe later
zh_CN: 以后再说

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 备份媒体库

en: Media files and images restore excluded by filter.
zh_CN: 媒体文件和图片恢复已被过滤器排除。

en: Media files and images will be added.
zh_CN: 媒体文件和图片将被添加。

en: Media files and images will be replaced.
zh_CN: 媒体文件和图片将被替换。

en: Media files such as images or documents in the media library.
zh_CN: 媒体库中的媒体文件，如图片或文档。

en: Medias will be pushed to:
zh_CN: 媒体将被推送到：

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Memory exhaust issue is detected during the process. Error occurred when allocating more %s on top of current usage of %s. Peak memory usage: %s, Allowed memory limit: %s, PHP memory limit: %s, WP memory limit: %s
zh_CN: 在处理过程中检测到内存耗尽问题。尝试在当前使用量 %s 之上分配更多 %s 时发生错误。峰值内存使用量：%s，允许的内存限制：%s，PHP 内存限制：%s，WP 内存限制：%s

en: Migrate & move your website from one domain to another, even to a separate server. (Pro)
zh_CN: 将你的网站从一个域名迁移到另一个域名，甚至迁移到其他服务器。（Pro）

en: Migrate Website to Another Server or Domain
zh_CN: 将网站迁移到其他服务器或域名

en: Migrate websites to other hosting providers.
zh_CN: 将网站迁移到其他主机商。

en: Missing Parts
zh_CN: 缺失部分

en: Missing a feature
zh_CN: 缺少某个功能

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitored by
zh_CN: 监控方：

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Move WordPress
zh_CN: 迁移 WordPress

en: Move sites between servers with one secure key.
zh_CN: 使用一个安全密钥在服务器之间迁移站点。

en: Move websites from one domain to another.
zh_CN: 将网站从一个域名迁移到另一个域名。

en: Mu-plugins restore excluded by filter.
zh_CN: Mu-plugins 恢复已被过滤器排除。

en: Mu-plugins will be added.
zh_CN: Mu-plugins 将被添加。

en: Mu-plugins will be replaced.
zh_CN: Mu-plugins 将被替换。

en: Multipart Backup
zh_CN: 多部分备份

en: Multipart backup contains these parts
zh_CN: 多部分备份包含以下部分

en: Multiple files or folders
zh_CN: 多个文件或文件夹

en: Multisite Ready
zh_CN: 支持多站点

en: Must-Use Plugins
zh_CN: 必须使用的插件

en: Must-use plugins that are always active.
zh_CN: 始终处于活动状态的必须使用的插件。

en: My wp-admin is protected with HTTP Basic Auth
zh_CN: 我的 wp-admin 受 HTTP Basic Auth 保护

en: MySQL Server Version
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器版本

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新功能

en: NEXT
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name and email
zh_CN: 姓名和电子邮箱

en: Name of the plugin
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Name: %s. %s quota usage: %s used; %s available.
zh_CN: 名称：%s。%s 配额使用情况：已使用 %s，可用 %s。

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Need more power? Upgrade your plan.
zh_CN: 了解更多或升级到 Pro

en: Network & cURL
zh_CN: 网络站点

en: Network Options
zh_CN: 网络选项

en: Network Site
zh_CN: 网络站点

en: Network Subsite
zh_CN: 网络子站点

en: New & Improved
zh_CN: 全新改进

en: New Admin Account
zh_CN: 新管理员账户

en: New Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: New: WP Staging Pro v. %s is available.
zh_CN: 重要提示：建议在将临时站点推送到正式站点之前更新插件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新内容</a>

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next backup
zh_CN: 下次备份

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next: Select data
zh_CN: 下一步：选择数据

en: No
zh_CN: 注意

en: No HTTP Basic Auth credentials are saved yet. Save your settings first, then test the connection.
zh_CN: 尚未保存 HTTP Basic Auth 凭据。请先保存设置，然后测试连接。

en: No Login links found.
zh_CN: 未找到登录链接。

en: No Staging Site found. Create your first Staging Site above!
zh_CN: 未找到临时站点。在上方创建你的第一个临时站点！

en: No available custom folders!
zh_CN: 没有可用的自定义文件夹！

en: No backups found, nothing to delete.
zh_CN: 未找到备份，无内容可删除。

en: No backups found, nothing to edit.
zh_CN: 未找到备份，无内容可编辑。

en: No backups found. Create a backup first, then come back here to get the command to restore the backup on your new local Docker site.
zh_CN: 未找到备份。请先创建备份，然后回到这里获取在新本地 Docker 站点上恢复备份的命令。

en: No files found in this folder.
zh_CN: 此文件夹中未找到文件。

en: No items selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何项目

en: No job ID found
zh_CN: 未找到备份文件。

en: No local Backups found. Create your first Backup above!
zh_CN: 未找到本地备份。在上方创建你的第一个备份！

en: No remote Backups found. Create your first Backup above!
zh_CN: 未找到远程备份。在上方创建你的第一个备份！

en: No response from server! Ensure credentials are correct. Please try again.
zh_CN: 服务器无响应！请确保凭据正确。请重试。

en: No table selected
zh_CN: 未选择表

en: No updates from the server. Please cancel the process if it does not stop automatically and contact support.
zh_CN: 服务器无更新。如果流程未自动停止，请取消该流程并联系支持团队。

en: No, don't send any information
zh_CN: 不，不要发送任何信息

en: None of your backup data is sent to any other party! %s
zh_CN: 你的备份数据不会发送给任何其他方！<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: None of your backup data is sent to any other party! %s.
zh_CN: 你的备份数据不会发送给任何其他方！<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: Not a valid wpstg backup file
zh_CN: 请输入有效的备份文件 URL。

en: Not enough disk space. Please free up at least %s in the server and try again.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足。请在服务器上至少释放 %s 的空间后重试。

en: Not saved yet!
zh_CN: 尚未保存！

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Note: APPEND and NON-BLOCKING mode only works if the ftp extension option is activated!
zh_CN: 注意：APPEND 和 NON-BLOCKING 模式仅在激活 FTP 扩展选项时有效！

en: Note: If you want to keep specific files and don't want them to be replaced, you can use this <a href="%s" target="_blank">filter</a>
zh_CN: 注意：如果你想保留特定文件不被替换，可以使用此<a href="%s" target="_blank">过滤器</a>

en: Note: Some MySQL/MariaDB properties do not match. You may proceed but the staging site may not work as expected.
zh_CN: 注意：部分 MySQL/MariaDB 属性不匹配。你可以继续，但临时站点可能无法正常工作。

en: Note: The grayed out tables have been disabled by the "wpstg_push_excluded_tables" filter and are therefore inactive.
zh_CN: 注意：灰色显示的表已被 "wpstg_push_excluded_tables" 过滤器禁用，因此处于非活动状态。

en: Note: This fix will create a backup of the corrupted staging site options and clean the listed staging sites. You will still be able to access your existing staging sites and can %s.
zh_CN: 注意：此修复将创建损坏的暂存站点选项的备份，并清理列出的暂存站点。您仍然可以访问现有的暂存站点，并且可以 %s。

en: Note: This option is disabled as uploads dir was symlinked
zh_CN: 注意：此选项已禁用，因为上传目录已创建符号链接

en: Note: This option is disabled as uploads directory is symlinked
zh_CN: 注意：此选项已禁用，因为上传目录已创建符号链接

en: Note: You can upload backup files to another site to transfer a website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Read more</a>
zh_CN: 注意：你可以将备份文件上传到其他站点来转移网站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Nothing to test!
zh_CN: 没有可测试的内容！

en: Nothing to worry but there is a glitch...
zh_CN: 不用担心，但出了一点小问题...

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Notifications:
zh_CN: 通知：

en: Now delete the theme and the website cache if the website does not look as expected!
zh_CN: 如果网站显示不正常，请删除主题缓存和网站缓存！

en: Now open a new thread in the
zh_CN: 现在在以下位置创建新帖：

en: Now you need to log-in using email and password of the site from which the data was just Pulled.
zh_CN: 现在您需要使用刚刚拉取数据的源站点的电子邮件和密码进行登录。

en: Now you need to log-in using email and password that were in the Backup that you just restored. If you don't remember the credentials, click <span id="showAdminEmails">here</span> to see a list of admin e-mails you can use to restore your access by clicking "Forgot your password". This message will appear only once.
zh_CN: 现在你需要使用刚恢复的备份中的电子邮箱和密码登录。如果你不记得凭据，请点击<span id="showAdminEmails">此处</span>查看管理员电子邮箱列表，你可以通过点击"忘记密码"来恢复访问权限。此消息仅显示一次。

en: Number of DB rows processed within one request for search and replace operations. Memory intensive process - lower values for large databases.
zh_CN: 每次请求中处理的搜索替换数据库行数。这是一个内存密集型操作——对于大型数据库建议使用较低的值。

en: Number of DB rows, that are queried within one request.
                                            The higher the value the faster the database copy process.
                                            To find out the highest possible values try a high value like 10.000 or more. If you get timeout issues, lower it
                                            until you get no more errors during copying process.
zh_CN: 每次请求中处理的数据库行数。
                                            值越高，数据库搜索替换过程越快。
                                            要找到最高可用值，请从高值开始尝试。

en: Number of backups to keep before deleting old ones to free up storage space.
zh_CN: 在删除旧备份以释放存储空间之前保留的备份数量。

en: Number of files copied within one request. Higher values speed up file copying but may cause timeouts with large file sets.
zh_CN: 每次请求中复制的文件数量。较高的值可加快文件复制速度，但对于大量文件可能导致超时。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: OTP Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: OTP Expired
zh_CN: OTP 已过期

en: OTP Not Verified
zh_CN: OTP 未验证

en: OTP already sent. Please wait %s seconds before sending another verification code.
zh_CN: OTP 已发送。请等待 %s 秒后再发送另一个验证码。

en: OTP feature is not enabled.
zh_CN: OTP 功能未启用。

en: OTP sent successfully
zh_CN: 成功完成

en: OTP sent successfully! Please wait %s seconds before requesting a new verification code...
zh_CN: OTP 发送成功！请等待 %s 秒后再请求新的验证码...

en: OTP verification is locked! Try again in after %s...
zh_CN: OTP 验证已被锁定！请在 %s 后重试...

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: On the front page the site name also changed to
zh_CN: 在首页上，站点名称也已更改为

en: On the source site:
zh_CN: 在源站点上：

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Once a month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Once the job is cancelled, you will lose all of the progress made so far!
zh_CN: 任务取消后，您将失去到目前为止所有的进度！

en: One or more backup files have a missing or corrupted file index! It is highly recommended to create a new backup if you have not done so already.
zh_CN: 一个或多个备份文件的文件索引缺失或已损坏！如果你尚未创建新备份，强烈建议立即创建。

en: One time install that works with Docker Desktop and Docker Engine.
zh_CN: 一次性安装，兼容 Docker Desktop 和 Docker Engine。

en: One-Time Backup
zh_CN: 一次性备份

en: Only a network administrator can restore an entire multisite network backup. Please ask your network administrator to restore this backup.
zh_CN: 只有网络管理员才能恢复完整的多站点网络备份。请让你的网络管理员来恢复此备份。

en: Only enter the main ID of the Shared Drive or top-level Shared Folder.
zh_CN: 仅输入共享云端硬盘或顶级共享文件夹的主 ID。

en: Only fill this in if your /wp-admin is protected with HTTP Basic Authentication (browser login prompt). Background tasks (scans, updates, scheduled jobs) can't access wp-admin without these credentials and may fail. If you don't use HTTP Basic Auth for wp-admin, leave both fields blank.
zh_CN: 仅在您的 /wp-admin 受到 HTTP Basic Authentication（浏览器登录提示）保护时才需填写。后台任务（扫描、更新、计划任务）没有这些凭据将无法访问 wp-admin，可能会失败。如果您未对 wp-admin 使用 HTTP Basic Auth，请将两个字段留空。

en: Only folders are backed up; files like %s are excluded and must be saved manually if needed. The following folders are also not included in the backup: %s, %s, and those containing WP Staging sites. To back up a staging site, open WP Staging on that site and create a backup directly from there.
zh_CN: 仅备份文件夹；像 %s 这样的文件将被排除，如需保存须手动操作。以下文件夹也不包含在备份中：%s、%s 以及包含 WP Staging 站点的文件夹。要备份暂存站点，请在该站点上打开 WP Staging 并直接从那里创建备份。

en: Only super admins/network admins can create entire multisite networks.
zh_CN: 只有超级管理员/网络管理员可以创建完整的多站点网络。

en: Only temporary
zh_CN: 只是临时使用

en: Oops, your login link has expired. Use the form below to log in manually.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的登录链接已过期。请使用下方的表单手动登录。

en: Open
zh_CN: 用正式站点更新并覆盖所选临时站点。你可以在下一页选择文件和数据库表。此操作不会替换或修改临时站点上的 wp-config.php。

en: Open Preview -
zh_CN: 打开预览 -

en: Open Staging Site
zh_CN: 打开临时站点

en: Open Support Forum
zh_CN: 打开支持论坛

en: Open System Info > Logs
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Open a support thread and send us the debug information
zh_CN: 创建支持帖并发送调试信息

en: Open forum
zh_CN: 打开论坛

en: Open the staging site in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开临时站点

en: Open the uploaded file <code>https://yoursite.com/wpstg-restore.php</code> in your browser.
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开上传的文件 <code>https://yoursite.com/wpstg-restore.php</code>。

en: Optimize copy and search operations
zh_CN: 优化复制和搜索操作

en: Optimizer
zh_CN: 优化器

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Optionally you can reuse the old encryption key.
zh_CN: 你也可以选择重新使用旧的加密密钥。

en: Optionally, you can use the built-in WordPress.com %s if you have a Creator or Entrepreneur plan.
zh_CN: 或者，如果你拥有 Creator 或 Entrepreneur 方案，可以使用 WordPress.com 内置的 %s。

en: Options below are pro features!
zh_CN: 以下选项为 Pro 功能！

en: Or Install Restore Script on This Website
zh_CN: 或在此网站上安装恢复脚本

en: Or upload a backup file from a URL:
zh_CN: 或通过 URL 上传备份文件：

en: Or upload a backup file via FTP to:
zh_CN: 或通过 FTP 将备份文件上传到：

en: Other Files
zh_CN: 其他原因

en: Other files in WP root folder
zh_CN: WP 根目录中的其他文件

en: Other files in WP root folder restore excluded by filter.
zh_CN: WP 根目录中其他文件的恢复已被过滤器排除。

en: Other files in WP root folder will be added.
zh_CN: WP 根目录中的其他文件将被添加。

en: Other files in WP root folder will be replaced.
zh_CN: WP 根目录中的其他文件将被添加。

en: Other files in wp-content
zh_CN: wp-content 中的其他文件

en: Other files in wp-content folder restore excluded by filter.
zh_CN: wp-content 文件夹中其他文件的恢复已被过滤器排除。

en: Other files in wp-content folder will be added.
zh_CN: wp-content 文件夹中的其他文件将被添加。

en: Other files in wp-content folder will be replaced.
zh_CN: wp-content 文件夹中的其他文件将被替换。

en: Other files info
zh_CN: wp-content 中的其他文件

en: Other reason
zh_CN: 其他原因

en: Otherwise forum moderators may remove the topic.
zh_CN: 否则论坛管理员可能会删除该帖子。

en: Otherwise your staging site will not be reachable after creation.
zh_CN: 否则临时站点在创建后将无法访问。

en: Our %s
zh_CN: 我们的 %s

en: Our headquarter is located in Germany with a small team of highly skilled developers.
zh_CN: 我们的总部位于德国，拥有一个高技能的小型开发团队。

en: Our privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Out of disk space.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足。

en: PHP Version not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 PHP 版本

en: PHP debug.log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: PHP does not have enough permission to read a themes directory: %s
zh_CN: PHP 没有足够的权限读取主题目录：%s

en: PHP does not have enough permission to read the WordPress root directory: %s
zh_CN: PHP 没有足够的权限读取 WordPress 根目录：%s

en: PHP does not have enough permission to read the mu-plugins directory: %s
zh_CN: PHP 没有足够的权限读取 mu-plugins 目录：%s

en: PHP does not have enough permission to read the plugins directory: %s
zh_CN: PHP 没有足够的权限读取插件目录：%s

en: PHP does not have enough permission to read the uploads directory: %s
zh_CN: PHP 没有足够的权限读取上传目录：%s

en: PHP does not have enough permission to read the wp-content directory: %s
zh_CN: PHP 没有足够的权限读取 wp-content 目录：%s

en: PHP does not have enough permission to write to the WP STAGING data directory: %s
zh_CN: PHP 没有足够的权限写入 WP STAGING 数据目录：%s

en: PHP failed to process this task. We will lower the memory usage and try again... (%d/%d)
zh_CN: PHP 无法处理此任务。我们将降低内存使用量并重试...（%d/%d）

en: PKCS1 (PEM header: BEGIN RSA PRIVATE KEY), XML and PuTTY format keys are accepted.
zh_CN: 支持 PKCS1（PEM 头部：BEGIN RSA PRIVATE KEY）、XML 和 PuTTY 格式的密钥。

en: Page not found – Error 404 after Pushing
zh_CN: 推送后出现页面未找到 – 404 错误

en: Pagebuilder plugin does not open (Divi, Elementor)
zh_CN: 页面构建器插件无法打开（Divi、Elementor）

en: Part below is missing but you can still restore the other backup files!
zh_CN: 以下部分缺失，但你仍然可以恢复其他备份文件！

en: Parts below are missing but you can still restore the other backup files!
zh_CN: 以下部分缺失，但你仍然可以恢复其他备份文件！

en: Parts with invalid size that should be uploaded again:
zh_CN: 大小无效需要重新上传的部分：

en: Passive
zh_CN: 被动模式

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码短语

en: Passphrase for the key.
zh_CN: 密钥的密码短语。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Protection
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: Password field is required.
zh_CN: 密码字段是必填项。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Paste the key from the source site to verify the connection.
zh_CN: 粘贴源站点的密钥以验证连接。

en: Paste your connection key here...
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴您的连接密钥...

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path exists at link path
zh_CN: 链接路径处已存在路径

en: Perfect for growing freelancers and devs.
zh_CN: 非常适合成长中的自由职业者和开发人员。

en: Permalinks are active but may not work. Please %s to find out how to make them work.
zh_CN: 固定链接已激活但可能无法正常工作。请<a href="%s" target="_blank">阅读此文章</a>了解如何使其工作。

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人版

en: Play demo video
zh_CN: 播放演示视频

en: Play video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Please <a href="%s">activate</a> your license key or buy one from <a href="%s" rel="noopener" target="new">wp-staging.com</a>
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s">激活</a>你的许可证密钥或从 <a href="%s" rel="noopener" target="new">wp-staging.com</a> 购买

en: Please Read This First:
zh_CN: 请先阅读以下内容：

en: Please accept our privacy policy.
zh_CN: 请接受我们的隐私政策。

en: Please activate the free
zh_CN: 请激活免费的

en: Please activate the free %s. This is required to activate %s %s
zh_CN: 请激活免费的 %s。这是激活 %s %s 的必要条件

en: Please also provide error messages and details of the issue and don't post only the debug code.
zh_CN: 请同时提供错误信息和问题详情，不要只发布调试代码。

en: Please be cautious:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Please contact WP Staging support if you need further assistance.
zh_CN: 如需进一步帮助，请联系 WP Staging 支持。

en: Please copy and paste this message and report it to us!
zh_CN: 请复制并粘贴此消息并向我们报告！

en: Please create a new backup.
zh_CN: 使用 WP STAGING 4.3.0 或更低版本创建的多站点备份，如果在具有不同 WordPress 前缀的主机上恢复，可能导致登录问题。如有可能，请创建新备份。

en: Please describe the feature
zh_CN: 请描述该功能

en: Please do not forward this email.  If you didn`t request this code, you can ignore this message.
zh_CN: 请勿转发此邮件。如果您未请求此验证码，可以忽略此消息。

en: Please do not reply to this email.
zh_CN: 请不要回复此邮件。

en: Please enter a valid backup file url.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的备份文件 URL。

en: Please enter correct backup file url
zh_CN: 请输入正确的备份文件 URL

en: Please enter the email address of the person you wish to grant access to.
zh_CN: 请输入你想授权访问的人的电子邮箱地址。

en: Please enter your email.
zh_CN: 请输入你的电子邮箱。

en: Please enter your issue.
zh_CN: 请输入你的问题。

en: Please get in contact with us to solve it %s
zh_CN: 请联系我们以解决此问题 %s

en: Please report this warning <a href="%s" target="_blank">to our support</a> and keep using WP Staging!
zh_CN: 请报告此警告 %s，并继续使用 WP Staging！

en: Please select an expiry date to create a temporary login.
zh_CN: 请选择过期时间以创建临时登录。

en: Please send us the log files if you want WP Staging engineers to investigate this issue. %s
zh_CN: 请将日志文件发送给我们，以便我们调查此问题。%s

en: Please setup again the storage provider %s.
zh_CN: 请重新设置存储服务商 %s。

en: Please specify, if possible
zh_CN: 如果可以，请具体说明

en: Please submit an error report by using the CONTACT US button.
zh_CN: 请通过"联系我们"按钮提交错误报告。

en: Please try again or contact support.
zh_CN: 请重试或联系支持。

en: Please try the %s or submit an error report and contact us.
zh_CN: 请尝试 %s，或提交错误报告并联系我们。

en: Please update the WP STAGING core plugin! The installed core plugin version is not up to date and it must be at least
zh_CN: 请更新 WP STAGING 核心插件！已安装的核心插件版本不是最新的，至少需要

en: Please upgrade to WP Staging Pro to edit existing backup plans. You can delete this plan and create a new one if you want to change it.
zh_CN: 请升级到 WP Staging Pro 以编辑现有备份计划。如需更改，可以删除此计划并创建新计划。

en: Please use the %s and try again.
zh_CN: 请使用 %s 然后重试。

en: Please wait %s seconds before requesting a new confirmation code...
zh_CN: 请等待 %s 秒后再请求新的确认码...

en: Please wait...this can take up a while.
zh_CN: 请稍候...这可能需要一些时间。

en: Please<a href="%s">enter your license key</a> to create and restore your backup files.
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s">输入你的许可证密钥</a>以创建和恢复备份文件。

en: Plugin auto update failed.
zh_CN: 插件恢复已被过滤器排除。

en: Plugin events:
zh_CN: 插件事件：

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins restore excluded by filter.
zh_CN: 插件恢复已被过滤器排除。

en: Plugins will be added.
zh_CN: 插件将被添加。

en: Plugins will be pushed to:
zh_CN: 插件将被推送到：

en: Plugins will be replaced.
zh_CN: 插件将被替换。

en: Popular with agencies and developers.
zh_CN: 深受机构和开发人员欢迎。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port field is required.
zh_CN: 端口字段是必填项。

en: Post name permalinks are disabled. %s
zh_CN: 1. 由于技术原因，%s上的文章固定链接已被禁用。

en: Premium: Create lightning-fast backups
zh_CN: 高级版：创建超快备份

en: Premium: Create scheduled backups
zh_CN: 高级版：创建计划备份

en: Premium: Upload a backup to restore or move a site
zh_CN: 高级版：上传备份以恢复或迁移站点

en: Preparing data for Pull
zh_CN: 正在为拉取准备数据

en: Prerequisites
zh_CN: 前提条件

en: Preserve Data
zh_CN: 保留数据

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Private key for authentication. Keep this key secure.
zh_CN: 用于身份验证的私钥。请妥善保管此密钥。

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Process Finished
zh_CN: 处理完成

en: Processing Data
zh_CN: 正在处理数据

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Pull a WordPress site from another server using a secure connection key.
zh_CN: 使用安全的连接密钥从另一台服务器拉取 WordPress 站点。

en: Pull cancellation was requested from the initiator site.
zh_CN: 发起站点请求了取消拉取。

en: Pull in Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Pull request successfully completed!
zh_CN: 备份导入成功！

en: Pull request successfully completed! Database changes have been applied. You will be prompted to log in again
zh_CN: 拉取请求已成功完成！数据库更改已应用。系统将提示您重新登录

en: Purchase License
zh_CN: 升级许可证

en: Purchase one
zh_CN: 购买一个

en: Purge Backup Queue
zh_CN: 清除备份队列

en: Purged queue table! Removed %s action(s)
zh_CN: 队列表已清除！已移除 %s 个操作

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Push Changes
zh_CN: 推送更改

en: Push a staging site to the production site. (Pro)
zh_CN: 将临时站点推送到正式站点。（Pro）

en: Push and overwrite current production website with the selected staging site. Select specific folders and database tables in the next step.
zh_CN: 使用所选临时站点推送并覆盖当前正式网站。在下一步中选择特定的文件夹和数据库表。

en: Push staging site to production
zh_CN: 将临时站点推送到正式环境

en: Push staging sites to production site.
zh_CN: 将临时站点推送到正式站点。

en: Quick Guide
zh_CN: 快速指南

en: RESTORE
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Re-enter password...
zh_CN: 重新输入密码...

en: Read %s on how to create a staging site on another server.
zh_CN: 阅读 %s 了解如何在另一台服务器上创建暂存站点。

en: Read <a href="%s" target="_blank">this article</a> on how to do it.
zh_CN:  阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">这篇文章</a>了解如何操作。

en: Read <a target="_blank" href="%s">this article</a> for solving this issue. Please contact WP Staging support if you need further assistance.
zh_CN: 如需进一步帮助，请联系 WP Staging 支持。

en: Read First
zh_CN: 请先阅读

en: Read Less
zh_CN: 收起

en: Read More
zh_CN: 展开

en: Read More or Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 了解更多或升级到 Pro

en: Read more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Read more about that here
zh_CN: 在这里了解更多

en: Read more here
zh_CN: 在这里了解更多

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="new" rel="noopener">docs.</a>
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="external nofollow" class="wpstg--blue">联系我们。</a>

en: Read the performance report
zh_CN: 阅读性能报告

en: Read this %s to find out how to reset the password.
zh_CN: 阅读此%s以了解如何重置密码。

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Refresh Remote Backups
zh_CN: 远程备份：

en: Refresh Status
zh_CN: 刷新许可证状态

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Registered To
zh_CN:  注册到

en: Relative to current server time, which you can change in <a href="%s">WordPress Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 相对于当前服务器时间，你可以在<a href="%s">WordPress 设置</a>中更改。

en: Release notes
zh_CN: 发布说明

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remind me tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天提醒我

en: Remote Backup Retrieved Successfully.
zh_CN: 备份恢复成功！

en: Remote Backups:
zh_CN: 远程备份：

en: Remote Site
zh_CN: 远程站点

en: Remote Site Pull Successful!
zh_CN: 临时站点推送成功！

en: Remote Storage is not authenticated. Backup is still available locally.
zh_CN: Google Drive 未认证。备份仍可在本地使用。

en: Remote Sync Steps
zh_CN: 远程备份：

en: Remote Sync completed
zh_CN: 重置完成！

en: Remote Sync demo
zh_CN: Remote Sync 演示

en: Remote Sync is available in Developer and Agency plans.
zh_CN: Remote Sync 在 Developer 和 Agency 计划中可用。

en: Remote Sync is available in WP Staging Pro.
zh_CN: 你可以在 WP Staging Pro 中自定义开始时间！

en: Remote Sync is available with a WP Staging Developer or Agency plan.
zh_CN: Remote Sync 可在 WP Staging Developer 或 Agency 计划中使用。

en: Remote Sync requires a Developer or Agency plan.
zh_CN: 运行此命令需要 Developer 或 Agency 许可证。

en: Remote Upload in Progress
zh_CN: 远程上传要求检查通过...

en: Remote Upload requirements passed...
zh_CN: 远程上传要求检查通过...

en: Remote site requires HTTP authentication
zh_CN: 远程站点需要HTTP身份验证

en: Remote sync: Push and pull databases and files between sites.
zh_CN: Remote Sync：在站点之间推送和拉取数据库及文件。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Data on Uninstall?
zh_CN: 卸载时删除数据？

en: Remove Google Drive Settings
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: Remove Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remove all WP STAGING settings and data on uninstall. Staging site data, backups, and related database tables will not be deleted unless empty.
zh_CN: 卸载时移除所有 WP STAGING 设置和数据。暂存站点数据、备份和相关数据库表不会被删除，除非为空。

en: Remove storage settings to reconnect if you have uploading issues to Google Drive.
zh_CN: 如果您在上传到 Google Drive 时遇到问题，请移除存储设置以重新连接。

en: Renaming Database
zh_CN: 正在重命名数据库

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Repeat database restore after increasing execution time to %s seconds
zh_CN: 将执行时间增加到 %s 秒后重试数据库恢复

en: Replace the selected staging site with the production site completely. This includes replacing the wp-config.php and all files and data. Confirm to proceed on the next page.
zh_CN: 用正式站点完全替换所选临时站点。包括替换 wp-config.php 和所有文件及数据。在下一页确认继续。

en: Report and fix this issue
zh_CN: 报告并修复此问题

en: Report this issue only
zh_CN: 仅报告此问题

en: Required by WP Staging Pro
zh_CN: WP Staging Pro 所需

en: Requires Developer plan or higher. Your plan: %s.
zh_CN: 需要 Developer 方案或更高。你的方案：%s。

en: Requires Docker
zh_CN: 需要 Docker

en: Resend OTP
zh_CN: 重新发送 OTP

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Connection Key?
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging 为不同网站或客户创建备份时，请避免对所有备份使用相同的存储位置！这可能导致一个客户的备份文件被其他人访问。

en: Reset Key
zh_CN: 秘密密钥

en: Reset Staging Site
zh_CN: 重置临时站点

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 选择默认

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restore Settings
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: Restore a backup, even if your WordPress site is broken or cannot load.
zh_CN: 恢复备份，即使 WordPress 已损坏无法加载。

en: Restore and overwrite current website according to the contents of this backup.
zh_CN: 根据此备份的内容恢复并覆盖当前网站。

en: Restore and overwrite the current site with the contents of this backup.
zh_CN: 使用此备份的内容恢复并覆盖当前站点。

en: Restore backups on other websites.
zh_CN: 在其他网站上恢复备份。

en: Restore backups:
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restore completed successfully.
zh_CN: 临时站点更新成功。

en: Restore in Progress
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: Restored Media Library
zh_CN: 已恢复媒体库

en: Restoring Media Skipped by filter!
zh_CN: 媒体恢复已被过滤器跳过！

en: Restoring this backup will completely replace your website's database. After the process has finished, you will need to log in again using the username/password combination for your backed up site.
zh_CN: 恢复此备份只会替换当前子站点的数据库表。备份中尚不存在于你站点中的用户将被导入。过程完成后，你需要使用备份站点的用户名/密码组合重新登录。

en: Restoring this backup will only replace your current subsite's database tables. Users will be imported from the backup which doesn't already exists in your site. After the process has finished, you will need to log in again using the username/password combination for your backed up site.
zh_CN: 恢复此备份只会替换当前子站点的数据库表。备份中在你的站点中尚不存在的用户将被导入。过程完成后，你需要使用备份站点的用户名/密码组合重新登录。

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Retention:
zh_CN: 保留策略：

en: Review overwrite
zh_CN: 审查覆盖

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Root folders only: excludes wp-config.php and staging sites.
zh_CN: 仅根目录文件夹：不包括 wp-config.php 和暂存站点。

en: Run In Background
zh_CN: 后台运行

en: Run Now:
zh_CN: 立即执行：

en: Run in background
zh_CN: 后台运行

en: Running this command requires a Developer or Agency license.
zh_CN: 运行此命令需要 Developer 或 Agency 许可证。

en: S3 Compatible Provider
zh_CN: S3 兼容服务商

en: SAVE
zh_CN: 保存

en: SSL certificate verification failed. The server may be using a self-signed or invalid certificate. SSL verification is disabled for FTPS connections.
zh_CN: SSL 证书验证失败。服务器可能使用了自签名或无效的证书。已为 FTPS 连接禁用 SSL 验证。

en: SSL peer certificate verification failed. The server may be using a self-signed certificate. SSL verification is disabled for FTPS connections.
zh_CN: SSL 对等证书验证失败。服务器可能使用了自签名证书。已为 FTPS 连接禁用 SSL 验证。

en: Same site. New server?
zh_CN: 同一站点。新服务器？

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Clone Data
zh_CN: 保存克隆数据

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Scanning Files
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件

en: Schedule:
zh_CN: 计划：

en: Scheduled backups may not run.
zh_CN: 计划备份可能无法运行。

en: Search Replace
zh_CN: 数据库搜索替换限制

en: Search files...
zh_CN: 搜索文件...

en: Searching for existing backups...
zh_CN: 正在搜索现有备份...

en: Searching for remote backups...
zh_CN: 正在搜索远程备份...

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 秘密密钥

en: Secret key field is required.
zh_CN: 密钥字段是必填项。

en: Secure
zh_CN: 安全

en: Secure your connection key
zh_CN: 保护您的连接密钥

en: Security & Access
zh_CN: 安全与访问

en: See Pro Features
zh_CN: 查看所有 Pro 功能

en: See the data we collect <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 查看我们收集的数据 <a href="%s" target="_blank">点击这里</a>

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Default
zh_CN: 选择默认

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Folders to Copy
zh_CN: 选择要复制的文件夹

en: Select Tables to Copy
zh_CN: 选择要复制的表

en: Select a backup to restore on your local Docker site. Then run the commands below in your terminal.
zh_CN: 选择要在本地 Docker 站点上恢复的备份。然后在终端中运行以下命令。

en: Select at least one file to extract.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个文件进行提取。

en: Select plugins, themes & uploads folder to push to production website.
zh_CN: 选择要推送到正式网站的插件、主题和上传文件夹。

en: Select tables to push to production website
zh_CN: 选择要推送到正式网站的表

en: Select the user role you want to give access to the staging site. You can select multiple roles by holding CTRL or ⌘ Cmd key while clicking. <br/><strong>Change this option on the staging site if you want to change the authentication behavior there.</strong>
zh_CN: 指定无论角色如何都可以访问临时站点的用户。可以输入多个用户名，用逗号分隔。<strong>如果你想更改临时站点上的此选项，请在临时站点上执行更改。</strong>

en: Select the user role you want to give access to the staging site. You can select multiple roles by holding CTRL or ⌘ Cmd key while clicking. <strong>Change this option on the staging site if you want to change the authentication behavior there.</strong>
zh_CN: 指定无论角色如何都可以访问临时站点的用户。可以输入多个用户名，用逗号分隔。<strong>如果你想更改临时站点上的此选项，请在临时站点上执行更改。</strong>

en: Select what to overwrite
zh_CN: 选择要覆盖的内容

en: Select what to overwrite:
zh_CN: 选择要覆盖的内容：

en: Select your operating system:
zh_CN: 选择你的操作系统：

en: Selected database tables will be deleted:
zh_CN: 所选数据库表将被删除：

en: Selected folder and the contained files are deleted:
zh_CN: 所选文件夹及其包含的文件将被删除：

en: Selected items will replace existing data on the target site.
zh_CN: 所选表将被正式站点的表复制/替换。

en: Selected items:
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Selected tables will be copied/replaced with the tables from the production site.
zh_CN: 所选表将被正式站点的表复制/替换。

en: Send Slack notifications by using a Webhook URL. Read the %s to learn how to create one.
zh_CN: 使用 Webhook URL 发送 Slack 通知。阅读<a href="https://api.slack.com/messaging/webhooks" target=_blank rel="noopener">这篇文章</a>了解如何创建。

en: Send Usage Information
zh_CN: 发送使用信息

en: Send emails as HTML
zh_CN: 发送邮件到此地址

en: Send emails to this address
zh_CN: 发送邮件到此地址

en: Send troubleshooting data
zh_CN: 发送故障排查数据

en: Send us system information and debug logs before opening a ticket so we can help investigate.
zh_CN: 在提交工单前，请将系统信息和调试日志发送给我们，以便我们协助调查。

en: Send usage information to wp-staging.com to help improve the plugin. No personal data is collected.
zh_CN: 向 wp-staging.com 发送使用信息以帮助改进插件。不会收集任何个人数据。

en: Sending debug info failed!
zh_CN: 发送调试信息失败！

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 发送使用信息

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Set Default:
zh_CN: 设为默认：

en: Set Up a Staging Site on an External Server
zh_CN: 在外部服务器上设置暂存站点

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: Settings updated. But unable to activate/deactivate the site cloneable status!
zh_CN: 设置已更新。但无法激活/停用站点可克隆状态！

en: Settings.
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share Debug Logs with WP STAGING & Open Support Forum
zh_CN: 与 WP STAGING 分享调试日志并打开支持论坛

en: Share Login Link
zh_CN: 分享登录链接

en: Shared Drive
zh_CN: One Drive

en: Shared Drive ID
zh_CN: 共享云端硬盘 ID

en: Shared with Me
zh_CN: 与我共享

en: Show All Tables
zh_CN: 显示所有表

en: Show Full Message
zh_CN: 显示完整消息

en: Show Logs
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Show again in 3 days
zh_CN: WP Staging 经过充分测试，我们尽力捕获所有可能的错误，但
            无法处理所有服务器、插件和主题的组合。<br>
            <strong>在</strong>你克隆/推送之前，请务必备份你的网站。

en: Show all custom and extra tables existing in the staging sites database, even those belonging to other sites.
zh_CN: 注意：灰色显示的表已被 "wpstg_push_excluded_tables" 过滤器禁用，因此处于非活动状态。

en: Show available backup parts
zh_CN: 显示可用的备份分块

en: Show password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Show/hide full URL
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏完整 URL

en: Show/hide license key
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏许可证密钥

en: Sign in with Dropbox
zh_CN: 使用 Dropbox 登录

en: Sign in with Google
zh_CN: 使用 Google 登录

en: Sign in with Microsoft OneDrive
zh_CN: 使用 Google 登录

en: Sign in with pCloud
zh_CN: 使用 Dropbox 登录

en: Single Site
zh_CN: 单站点

en: Single files
zh_CN: 单个文件

en: Single-file extraction is available on all Pro plans. Multiple files or folders require the Developer or Agency plan.
zh_CN: 所有Pro计划均可提取单个文件。多个文件或文件夹需要Developer或Agency计划。

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site Timezone: %s
zh_CN: 站点时区：%s

en: Site has been restored from backup.
zh_CN: 站点已从备份恢复。

en: Site information:
zh_CN: 站点信息：

en: Site is already synced.
zh_CN: 表 %s 已为空。

en: Site name %s is already in use, please choose another name for the staging site.
zh_CN: 站点名称已被使用，请为临时站点选择其他名称。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skip
zh_CN: 我们注意到你正在使用其他插件创建 WordPress 备份。
                 你知道 WP Staging 比其他热门备份插件快很多吗？

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过并停用

en: Skip & Start WP Staging
zh_CN: 跳过并开始使用 WP Staging

en: Skip WooCommerce Orders and Products
zh_CN: 跳过 WooCommerce 订单和产品

en: Skip creating database backup, as feature for backup of subsite is not implemented yet!
zh_CN: 跳过创建数据库备份，子站点备份功能尚未实现！

en: Skipped symlinking WP Uploads Folder
zh_CN: 已跳过 WP 上传文件夹的符号链接

en: Skipped updating site URL and home URL, as they already same.
zh_CN: 站点 URL 和首页 URL 已相同，已跳过更新

en: Skipped updating site URL domain and path as already same.
zh_CN: 站点 URL 域名和路径已相同，已跳过更新

en: Skipped updating site URL domain and path due to missing database file.
zh_CN: 由于缺少数据库文件，已跳过更新站点 URL 域名和路径

en: Skipped updating subsites URLs due to missing database file.
zh_CN: 由于缺少数据库文件，已跳过更新子站点 URL。

en: Skipped updating subsites options due to missing database file.
zh_CN: 由于缺少数据库文件，已跳过更新子站点 URL。

en: Skipping cloning table:
zh_CN: 正在跳过克隆表：

en: Slack Notifications
zh_CN: Slack 通知

en: Slack Webhook URL
zh_CN: 使用 Webhook URL 发送 Slack 通知。阅读<a href="https://api.slack.com/messaging/webhooks" target=_blank rel="noopener">这篇文章</a>了解如何创建。

en: Slack webhooks documentation
zh_CN: Slack Webhooks 文档

en: Smart rules to exclude logs, cache files, revisions, unused plugins & themes.
zh_CN: 智能规则排除日志、缓存文件、修订版本、未使用的插件和主题。

en: Some files restore will be excluded by filter
zh_CN: 部分文件恢复将被过滤器排除

en: Some plugins might still be able to send out mails if they don't depend upon %s.
zh_CN: 某些不依赖 %s 的插件可能仍然能够发送邮件。

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出了点问题

en: Something went wrong! Error: Invalid response. Please try again. If that does not help,
zh_CN: 出错了！错误：无效响应。请重试。如果问题仍未解决，

en: Something went wrong! Error: No response. Please try again. If that does not help,
zh_CN: 出错了！错误：没有响应。请重试。如果问题仍未解决，

en: Something went wrong! Error: No response. Please try the %s or submit an error report and contact us.
zh_CN: 出错了！错误：没有响应。请尝试 %s，或提交错误报告并联系我们。

en: Something went wrong! No response. Go to WP Staging > Settings and lower 'File Copy Limit' and 'DB Query Limit'. Also set 'CPU Load Priority to low ' and try again. If that does not help, %s
zh_CN: 出错了！没有响应。请前往 WP Staging > 设置，降低"文件复制限制"和"数据库查询限制"，并将"CPU 负载优先级"设为低，然后重试。如果问题仍未解决，%s

en: Something went wrong! No response. Please try again. If that does not help, %s
zh_CN: 出错了！没有响应。请重试。如果问题仍未解决，%s

en: Something went wrong! No response. Please try the %s or submit an error report.
zh_CN: 出错了！没有响应。请尝试 %s 或提交错误报告。

en: Something went wrong! No response.%sGo to WP Staging > Settings and lower 'File Copy Limit' and 'DB Query Limit'. Also set 'CPU Load Priority to low ' and try again. If that does not help, %s
zh_CN: 出错了！没有响应。%s请前往 WP Staging > 设置，降低"文件复制限制"和"数据库查询限制"，将"CPU 负载优先级"设为低并重试。如果问题仍未解决，%s

en: Something went wrong!%sGo to WP Staging > Settings and lower 'File Copy Limit' and 'DB Query Limit'. Also set 'CPU Load Priority to low ' and try again. If that does not help, %s
zh_CN: 出错了！%s请前往 WP Staging > 设置，降低"文件复制限制"和"数据库查询限制"，将"CPU 负载优先级"设为低并重试。如果问题仍未解决，%s

en: Something went wrong; can't find ajax request URL! Please try the %s. If that does not help, %s
zh_CN: 出错了；找不到 AJAX 请求 URL！请尝试 %s。如果问题仍未解决，%s

en: Something went wrong; internal server error while processing the request! Please try the %s. If that does not help, %s
zh_CN: 出错了；处理请求时发生内部服务器错误！请尝试 %s。如果问题仍未解决，%s

en: Sorry, a task failed too many times and the process cannot proceed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，任务失败次数过多，无法继续处理。

en: Sorry, there are no admin e-mails to show.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有管理员电子邮箱可显示。

en: Specify users who will have access to the staging site regardless of their role. You can enter multiple user names separated by a comma. <br/><strong>Change this option on the staging site if you want to change the authentication behavior there.</strong>
zh_CN: 指定无论角色如何都可以访问临时站点的用户。可以输入多个用户名，用逗号分隔。<strong>如果你想更改临时站点上的此选项，请在临时站点上执行更改。</strong>

en: Specify users who will have access to the staging site regardless of their role. You can enter multiple user names separated by a comma. <strong>Change this option on the staging site if you want to change the authentication behavior there.</strong>
zh_CN: 指定无论角色如何都可以访问临时站点的用户。可以输入多个用户名，用逗号分隔。<strong>如果你想更改临时站点上的此选项，请在临时站点上执行更改。</strong>

en: Spotlight Feature (Pro)
zh_CN: 焦点功能 (Pro)

en: Staging Site Created Successfully!
zh_CN: 临时站点创建成功！

en: Staging Site Delete in Progress
zh_CN: 临时站点删除成功！

en: Staging Site Deleted Successfully!
zh_CN: 临时站点删除成功！

en: Staging Site Push in Progress
zh_CN: 临时站点推送成功！

en: Staging Site Pushed Successfully!
zh_CN: 临时站点推送成功！

en: Staging Site Reset Successfully!
zh_CN: 临时站点重置成功！

en: Staging Site Reset in Progress
zh_CN: 临时站点重置成功！

en: Staging Site Update in Progress
zh_CN: 临时站点更新成功！

en: Staging Site Updated Successfully!
zh_CN: 临时站点更新成功！

en: Staging Sites
zh_CN: 临时站点

en: Staging Sites Error:
zh_CN: 临时站点

en: Staging site creation with external database is not supported in the basic version.
zh_CN: 基础版不支持使用外部数据库创建暂存站点。

en: Staging site data is never deleted while staging sites exist.
zh_CN: 暂存站点存在时，暂存站点数据永远不会被删除。

en: Staging site feature not supported on sites hosted on Wordpress.com!
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.com 托管的站点上不支持临时站点功能！

en: Staging site prefix contains invalid character(s). Use different prefix with valid characters.
zh_CN: 表前缀包含无效字符。请使用包含有效字符的其他前缀。

en: Staging site prefix is same as production site prefix. Use different prefix for staging site.
zh_CN: 暂存站点前缀与生产站点前缀相同。请为暂存站点使用不同的前缀。

en: Staging site redirects to production site
zh_CN: 临时站点重定向到正式站点

en: Staging site reset with external database is not supported in the basic version.
zh_CN: 基础版不支持使用外部数据库重置暂存站点。

en: Staging site returns blank white page
zh_CN: 临时站点返回空白页面

en: Staging site update with external database is not supported in the basic version.
zh_CN: 基础版不支持使用外部数据库更新暂存站点。

en: Staging site updated successfully.
zh_CN: 临时站点更新成功。

en: Staging sites and wp core folders can not be selected.
zh_CN: 临时站点和 WP 核心文件夹不能被选择。

en: Staging sites data is corrupted. See the option below to fix it. Contact WP Staging support for more info!
zh_CN: 暂存站点数据已损坏。请参阅下方选项进行修复。联系 WP Staging 支持团队获取更多信息！

en: Staging sites option has been fixed but issue not reported.
zh_CN: 暂存站点选项已修复，但问题未报告。

en: Staging sites option has been fixed.
zh_CN: 将临时站点推送到正式站点。

en: Staging sites option issue reported.
zh_CN: 将临时站点推送到正式站点。

en: Staging: Database & performance
zh_CN: 暂存：数据库与性能

en: Standalone Extractor
zh_CN: 独立解压工具

en: Standard Support
zh_CN: 联系技术支持

en: Start Backup
zh_CN: 开始备份

en: Start Cloning
zh_CN: 开始克隆

en: Start Now
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Start Remote Sync
zh_CN: 开始 Remote Sync

en: Start Time:
zh_CN: 开始时间：

en: Start Upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Starting Remote Sync
zh_CN: 正在启动 Remote Sync

en: Status
zh_CN: 此克隆不完整，无法正常工作。请重新克隆或更新它！
    
    重要提示：在克隆完成前请保持浏览器打开。
    如果浏览器未打开，克隆将不会继续。
    
    如果遇到任何问题，请联系支持。

en: Status: %s.
zh_CN: 此克隆不完整，无法正常工作。请重新克隆或更新它！
    
    重要提示：在克隆完成前请保持浏览器打开。
    如果浏览器未打开，克隆将不会继续。
    
    如果遇到任何问题，请联系支持。

en: Status: Plugin auto update failed.
zh_CN: 状态：插件自动更新失败。

en: Step 1 of 2
zh_CN: 第 1 步，共 3 步

en: Step 1 of 3
zh_CN: 第 1 步，共 3 步

en: Step 1: Install WP Staging CLI
zh_CN: 第 1 步：安装 WP Staging CLI

en: Step 2 of 2
zh_CN: 第 1 步，共 3 步

en: Step 2 requires a %1$s or %2$s license.
zh_CN: 第 2 步需要 %1$s 或 %2$s 许可证。

en: Step 2: Create Local WordPress Site
zh_CN: 第 2 步：创建本地 WordPress 站点

en: Step 3: Import & Restore Backup
zh_CN: 第 3 步：导入并恢复备份

en: Still questions?
zh_CN: 还有问题？

en: Stop other process
zh_CN: 停止其他进程

en: Storage Providers
zh_CN: 存储服务商

en: Storages:
zh_CN: 存储位置：

en: Subdirectory Name
zh_CN: 子目录名称

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交并停用

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully created a staging site in a subdirectory of your main site! You can access it from there:<br><strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" id="wpstg-clone-url-1">%1$s</a></strong>
zh_CN: 成功在主站点的子目录中创建了临时站点！你可以从这里访问：<br><strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" id="wpstg-clone-url-1">%1$s</a></strong>

en: Successfully deleted the backup.
zh_CN: 备份删除成功。

en: Successfully established one way connection to %s.
zh_CN: 已成功建立到 %s 的单向连接。

en: Successfully established two way connection to %s.
zh_CN: 已成功建立到 %s 的双向连接。

en: Successfully removed PRO cron events.
zh_CN: 已成功移除 PRO 定时事件。

en: Successfully submitted debug info!
zh_CN: 调试信息提交成功！

en: Successfully updated %s of %s plugins.
zh_CN: 调试信息提交成功！

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summary: %s of %s plugins were updated successfully on the staging site %s
zh_CN: 摘要：暂存站点 %s 上的 %s 个插件中有 %s 个已成功更新

en: Summary: All Plugins are up to date.
zh_CN: 摘要：所有插件均为最新版本。

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support Multisites
zh_CN: 支持多站点

en: Sure, let me rate it
zh_CN: 好的，我去评分

en: Switch to the FTP extension for handling file transfers instead of cURL if the connection fails.
zh_CN: 如果连接失败，请切换到 FTP 扩展来处理文件传输，而非使用 cURL。

en: Switched to another plugin/staging solution
zh_CN: 切换到了其他插件/临时站点解决方案

en: Symlink Uploads Folder
zh_CN: 符号链接上传文件夹

en: Symlink Uploads Folder is disabled by default because %s is either unavailable(does'nt exists) or restricted by your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 符号链接上传文件夹默认处于禁用状态，因为 %s 不可用（不存在）或受到您的主机提供商的限制。

en: Sync User Account
zh_CN: 同步用户账户

en: Sync connection expires in %s.
zh_CN: 同步连接将在 %s 后过期。

en: Sync from Remote Site
zh_CN: 从远程站点同步

en: Sync the current user account with this staging site (%s). This will either add the current logged in user account to the staging site or create the same user with identical username and password if it does not exist.
zh_CN: 将当前用户账户与此临时站点（%s）同步。这将把当前登录的用户账户添加到临时站点，或创建具有相同用户名和密码的用户（如果该用户尚不存在）。

en: Synchronize admin user account between production and staging site.
zh_CN: 在正式站点和临时站点之间同步管理员账户。

en: System & Debugging
zh_CN: 系统与调试

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Information
zh_CN: 站点信息：

en: Table %s is already empty.
zh_CN: 表 %s 已为空。

en: Table Prefix:
zh_CN: 表前缀：

en: Table prefix contains an invalid character.
zh_CN: 表前缀包含无效字符。

en: Table prefix contains invalid character(s). Use different prefix with valid characters.
zh_CN: 表前缀包含无效字符。请使用包含有效字符的其他前缀。

en: Tables with prefix '%s' already exist in database. Select another prefix.
zh_CN: 数据库中已存在前缀为 '%s' 的表。请选择其他前缀。

en: Tables with prefix '%s' do not exist in the database. Ensure that they do exist!
zh_CN: 数据库中不存在前缀为 '%s' 的表。请确保它们存在！

en: Tables with the live site prefix %s have been selected.
zh_CN: 已选择正式站点前缀 %s 的表。

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target Directory
zh_CN: 目标目录

en: Target Hostname
zh_CN: 目标主机名

en: Target Hostname:
zh_CN: 目标主机名：

en: Technical Issue
zh_CN: 技术问题

en: Temp Access
zh_CN: 临时访问

en: Temporary Logins
zh_CN: 临时登录

en: Temporary Logins Without Password
zh_CN: 免密临时登录

en: Temporary user deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 临时站点更新成功。

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging 为不同网站或客户创建备份时，请避免对所有备份使用相同的存储位置！这可能导致一个客户的备份文件被其他人访问。

en: Test Database Connection
zh_CN: 测试数据库连接

en: Testing db connection...
zh_CN: 正在测试数据库连接...

en: Thank you for supporting WP Staging.
zh_CN: 感谢您对 WP Staging 的支持。

en: Thanks for submitting your request! You should receive an auto reply mail with your ticket ID immediately for confirmation!%sIf you do not get that mail please contact us directly at %s
zh_CN: WP Staging 被安全插件或防火墙设置阻止。请将来自 %s 的所有 AJAX 请求加入白名单。如果可以，请将防火墙设为学习模式后重试。%s请咨询你的主机商以获取帮助。

en: Thanks for using WP Staging. Please let us know why you are deactivating.
zh_CN: 感谢使用 WP Staging。请让我们知道你停用的原因。

en: The %s storage authentication failed!
zh_CN: %s 存储认证失败！

en: The %s storage is authenticated successfully!
zh_CN: %s 存储认证成功！

en: The Developer or Agency plan is required for extracting multiple files or folders.
zh_CN: 提取多个文件或文件夹需要Developer或Agency计划。

en: The HTTP Basic Auth password for the username above.
zh_CN: 上述用户名对应的 HTTP Basic Auth 密码。

en: The HTTP Basic Auth username required to access /wp-admin.
zh_CN: 访问 /wp-admin 所需的 HTTP Basic Auth 用户名。

en: The Optimizer is a mu-plugin that disables all other plugins during staging and backup operations.
                                            This lowers memory consumption and speeds up processing. It should always be enabled!
zh_CN: 激活此选项以在插件被删除时移除所有数据。
                                            这不会移除临时站点文件或数据库表。

en: The WP STAGING settings are broken! Use the link below to restore the default settings. <strong>Note:</strong> This will remove all entries from the list of staging sites but the staging sites will still be available and not physically deleted. If you are unsure about this, please contact us at support@wp-staging.com before restoring the settings.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 的设置已损坏！使用下面的链接恢复默认设置。<strong>注意：</strong>这将从临时站点列表中移除所有条目，但临时站点本身仍将存在且不会被物理删除。如果不确定，请在恢复设置前联系 support@wp-staging.com。

en: The WP_CONTENT/object-cache.php file in the backup is different from the installed version.
zh_CN: 备份中的 WP_CONTENT/object-cache.php 文件与已安装的版本不同。

en: The background backup creation depends on WP-Cron but %s is set to %s in wp-config.php. Background processing might not work. Remove this constant or set its value to %s. Ignore this if you use an external cron job.
zh_CN: 后台备份创建依赖于 WP-Cron，但 %s 在 wp-config.php 中被设置为 %s。后台处理可能无法正常工作。请移除此常量或将其值设为 %s。如果你使用外部定时任务服务则可忽略此提示。

en: The background backup creation depends on WP-Cron but %s is set to %s in wp-config.php. Background processing might not work. Remove this constant or set its value to %s. Ignore this if you use an external cron job. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Ask us in the forum</a> if you need more information.
zh_CN: 后台备份创建依赖 WP-Cron，但 %s 在 wp-config.php 中被设为 %s。后台处理可能无法正常工作。请移除此常量或将其值设为 %s。如果你使用外部定时任务则可忽略此提示。<a href="%s" target="_blank">在论坛中咨询我们</a>如需更多信息。

en: The background process could not start. This usually means the server cannot send HTTP requests to itself (loopback). Please check your server configuration, firewall rules, and DNS settings.
zh_CN: 后台进程无法启动。这通常意味着服务器无法向自身发送 HTTP 请求（回环请求）。请检查您的服务器配置、防火墙规则和 DNS 设置。

en: The backup file has been saved to your website server.
zh_CN: 上传 WP STAGING 备份文件（*.wpstg）并随时用它恢复你的网站。此备份可以来自此网站或其他网站。你可以通过这种方式迁移网站。

en: The backup file has been successfully uploaded. You can restore your website with this backup.
zh_CN: 上传 WP STAGING 备份文件（*.wpstg）并随时用它恢复你的网站。此备份可以来自此网站或其他网站。你可以通过这种方式迁移网站。

en: The backup file is missing or the upload process is not ready. Try again to upload the backup file or open a support request.
zh_CN: 备份文件缺失或上传流程尚未就绪。请重新尝试上传备份文件或提交支持请求。

en: The backup size (%s) is different than expected (%s). If this issue persists, upload the file directly to this folder using FTP: <strong>wp-content/uploads/wp-staging/backups</strong>
zh_CN: 备份大小（%s）与预期（%s）不一致。如果此问题持续出现，请通过 FTP 将文件直接上传到：<strong>wp-content/uploads/wp-staging/backups</strong>

en: The backups folder %s will only be deleted if it does not contain any backup files.
zh_CN: 备份文件夹 %s 仅在不包含任何备份文件时才会被删除。

en: The constant %s is set to true.
zh_CN: 常量 %s 已设置为 true。

en: The current key will be permanently invalidated. Any site using this key will no longer be able to import data from this site.
zh_CN: 当前密钥将被永久失效。使用此密钥的任何站点将无法再从此站点导入数据。

en: The current user was successfully synchronized with the staging site.
zh_CN: 当前用户已成功与临时站点同步。

en: The data has been encrypted and the storage provider needs to be reconnected because the key has changed.
zh_CN: 数据已被加密，由于密钥已更改，需要重新连接存储服务商。

en: The database user might not have sufficient permissions to use the %s action. Continue the process anyway by clicking the 'Proceed' button or change the user's DB permissions and resume the process.<br/><br/> Required permissions are: %s.
zh_CN: 数据库用户可能没有足够的权限执行推送操作。点击"继续"按钮继续操作，或更改用户的数据库权限后恢复。

en: The directory <strong>%s</strong> is not writable due to %s.<br/>
                        <p class="wpstg-mb-10px wpstg-mt-10px"><strong>How to fix this:</strong></p>
                        <ul style="list-style:circle;" class="wpstg-ml-15px wpstg-mt-5px">
                        <li>%s.</li>
                        <li>Or %s.</li>
                        </ul>
zh_CN: 目录 <strong>%s</strong> 由于 %s 而不可写。<br/>
                        <p class="wpstg-mb-10px wpstg-mt-10px"><strong>修复方法：</strong></p>
                        <ul style="list-style:circle;" class="wpstg-ml-15px wpstg-mt-5px">
                        <li>%s。</li>
                        <li>或 %s。</li>
                        </ul>

en: The directory isn’t writable. This might be caused by incorrect folder permissions or server configuration restrictions (such as open_basedir).
zh_CN: 目录不可写。这可能是由于文件夹权限不正确或服务器配置限制（如 open_basedir）所致。

en: The directory will be created automatically if it doesn't exist. Use either an absolute path or a relative path to the FTP user's home directory.
zh_CN: 如果目录不存在，将自动创建。请使用绝对路径或相对于 FTP 用户主目录的相对路径。

en: The expiry time must be set in the future to generate a login link.
zh_CN: 过期时间必须设置为将来的时间才能生成登录链接。

en: The folder %s is a symlink. All the data in this folder will be selected by default.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 是一个符号链接。此文件夹中的所有数据将默认被选中。

en: The folder %s is not writable and/or readable.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不可写和/或不可读。

en: The folder %s is not write and/or readable.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不可写和/或不可读。

en: The geographic region of your S3 storage. Match your bucket's region.
zh_CN: 您的 S3 存储的地理区域。请匹配您的存储桶所在区域。

en: The license key you entered for %s is invalid. Pro features will not work until a valid key is activated. Get a new one from %s or contact %s for assistance.
zh_CN: 您为 %s 输入的许可证密钥无效。Pro 功能在激活有效密钥之前将无法使用。请从 %s 获取新密钥，或联系 %s 获取帮助。

en: The license key you entered is not recognized. Pro features will not work until a valid key is activated. Please obtain a new key from %s or contact %s for help.
zh_CN: 您输入的许可证密钥无法识别。Pro 功能在激活有效密钥之前将无法使用。请从 %s 获取新密钥，或联系 %s 获取帮助。

en: The optimizer option is an important feature that can significantly improve 
    the speed and efficiency during the clone and backup process. By disabling this option, 
    the clone process may take longer and consume more resources than necessary.
    To optimize the clone process, please enable this option in the plugin settings!
zh_CN: 优化器选项是一项重要功能，可以显著提高
    克隆和备份过程中的速度和效率。禁用此选项后，
    克隆过程可能需要更长时间并消耗更多资源。
    要优化克隆过程，请在插件设置中启用此选项！

en: The original selection for tables and files have been preselected. You can adjust and verify them before starting the reset.
zh_CN: 原始的表和文件选项已预先选择。你可以在开始重置前调整和确认。

en: The prefix "%s" is reserved by WP STAGING and cannot be used. Please use a different prefix like "wpstg0_", "wpstg1_", etc.
zh_CN: 前缀 "%s" 已被 WP STAGING 保留，无法使用。请使用不同的前缀，如 "wpstg0_"、"wpstg1_" 等。

en: The prefix '%s' is not allowed as it begins with the production database prefix '%s'. Please choose a different prefix.
zh_CN: 不允许使用前缀 '%s'，因为它以正式数据库前缀 '%s' 开头。请选择不同的前缀。

en: The reminder for the staging site %s has been disabled successfully! If you want to activate it again, you need to update the staging site by going to WP Staging -> Staging Sites -> Actions -> Update
zh_CN: 暂存站点 %s 的提醒已成功禁用！如果您想重新激活，请前往 WP Staging -> 暂存站点 -> 操作 -> 更新 来更新暂存站点

en: The restore process extracts files from the backup and replaces any existing files on your website with those from the backup unless excluded by filter.
zh_CN: 恢复过程会从备份中提取文件，并用备份中的文件替换网站上的现有文件（被过滤器排除的除外）。

en: The restore process extracts files from the backup but only add those files which are not on your site and will preserve your existing files (except media) unless this behaviour is changed by filter.
zh_CN: 恢复过程从备份中提取文件，但只添加你站点上不存在的文件，并保留现有文件（媒体除外），除非过滤器更改了此行为。

en: The site was pulled successfully.
zh_CN: 临时站点更新成功。

en: The tables and folder selection will be saved and preselected for the next update or reset on this staging site.
zh_CN: 表和文件夹选择将被保存，并在下次更新或重置此临时站点时预先选择。

en: The target path must be different from the root path of the production website.
zh_CN: 目标路径必须与正式网站的根路径不同。

en: The uploads folder is outside the WordPress root ABSPATH folder. This may lead to missing images when creating a staging site. <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to fix this</a>
zh_CN: 上传文件夹位于 WordPress 根目录 ABSPATH 之外。创建临时站点时可能导致图片丢失。<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何修复</a>

en: The values below are used when the staging site is created in an external,
zh_CN: 以下值在临时站点创建于外部

en: The verification code above is unique and will expire in 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 上述验证码是唯一的，将在 5 分钟后过期。

en: The wpstg-restore.php file is empty
zh_CN: 删除 wpstg-restore.php

en: The wpstg-restore.php file not found. Please contact support@wp-staging for help.
zh_CN: 未找到 wpstg-restore.php 文件。请联系 support@wp-staging 获取帮助。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Themes restore excluded by filter.
zh_CN: 主题恢复已被过滤器排除。

en: Themes will be added.
zh_CN: 主题将被添加。

en: Themes will be pushed to:
zh_CN: 主题将被推送到：

en: Themes will be replaced.
zh_CN: 主题将被替换。

en: There are %s scheduled WordPress tasks overdue. This means the WordPress cron jobs are not working properly, unless this a development site or no users are visiting this website. <a href="%s">Read this article</a> to find a solution.<br><br>
zh_CN: 有 %s 个 WordPress 计划任务已过期。这说明 WordPress 定时任务未正常运行，除非这是一个开发站点或没有用户访问此网站。<a href="%s">阅读这篇文章</a>以找到解决方案。<br><br>

en: There are %s scheduled WordPress tasks overdue. This means the WordPress cron jobs are not working properly, unless this a development site or no users are visiting this website.<br> <a href="%s">Write to us in the forum</a> to get a solution for this issue from the WP STAGING support team.<br><br>
zh_CN: 有 %s 个 WordPress 计划任务已过期。这说明 WordPress 定时任务未正常运行，除非这是一个开发站点或没有用户访问此网站。<br> <a href="%s">在论坛中联系我们</a>以获取 WP STAGING 支持团队的解决方案。<br><br>

en: There are backup plans created with WP Staging Pro. Delete them first to create a backup plan with the free version of WP Staging.
zh_CN: 存在使用 WP Staging Pro 创建的备份计划。请先删除它们，然后使用 WP Staging 免费版创建备份计划。

en: There is a job already work in progress.
zh_CN: 备份工作正在进行中...

en: These GoDaddy files/folders
zh_CN: 这些 GoDaddy 文件/文件夹

en: These are the permissions a user will get when using the login link created by this function.
zh_CN: 这些是用户使用此功能创建的登录链接时将获得的权限。

en: These files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: These links can be used to give developers or clients access to your website, ensuring the link becomes invalid after the given period.
zh_CN: 这些链接可用于授权开发者或客户访问你的网站，确保链接在指定期限后失效。

en: These rules will not affect wp-admin and wp-includes directories!
zh_CN: 这些规则不会影响 wp-admin 和 wp-includes 目录！

en: This E-Mail has been sent from %s while uploading a backup file to the website with the WP Staging plugin.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件是在使用 WP Staging 插件上传备份文件到网站时从 %s 发送的。

en: This Site
zh_CN: 此站点

en: This action cannot be undone
zh_CN: 删除此备份。此操作不可撤销！

en: This action synchronizes the current user's data with that of the staging site (%s). This will update the current user account password on the staging site or create the same user with identical username and password if it does not already exist. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 将当前用户账户与此临时站点（%s）同步。这将把当前登录的用户账户添加到临时站点，或创建具有相同用户名和密码的用户（如果该用户尚不存在）。

en: This action will remove and invalidate all prior login links and create a new one. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 此操作将移除并使所有之前的登录链接失效，并创建新的链接。你要继续吗？

en: This backup contains a file that exceeds 2GB
zh_CN: 此备份包含超过 2GB 的文件

en: This backup contains missing or invalid parts.
zh_CN: 此备份包含缺失或无效的部分。

en: This backup exceeds 2GB
zh_CN: 此备份超过 2GB

en: This backup file is corrupt.
zh_CN: 此备份文件已损坏。请创建新备份！

en: This backup has an invalid files index.
zh_CN: 此备份的文件索引无效。请创建新备份！

en: This backup is compressed, but your server does not support compression. Click %s to learn how to create a compressed backup.
zh_CN: 此备份已压缩，但你的服务器不支持解压缩。

en: This backup is compressed, you need WP Staging Pro to restore it.
zh_CN: 此备份已压缩，你需要 WP STAGING Pro 才能恢复。

en: This backup is generated on an old version of the plugin
zh_CN: 此备份是在旧版本的插件上生成的

en: This backup part exists already
zh_CN: 此备份分块已存在

en: This backup was generated on a beta version of WP STAGING and can not be used with this version. Please create a new Backup or get in touch with our support if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 此备份是在 WP STAGING 测试版上生成的，无法用于当前版本。请创建新备份，或联系支持团队获取帮助。

en: This backup was generated on a beta version of WP STAGING and cannot be restored with the current version.
zh_CN: 此备份是在 WP STAGING 测试版上生成的，无法使用当前版本恢复。

en: This backup was generated on a server with PHP ini directive "short_open_tags" enabled, which is disabled in this server. This might cause errors after Restore.
zh_CN: 此备份是在启用了 PHP ini 指令 "short_open_tags" 的服务器上生成的，而当前服务器已禁用此指令。恢复后可能导致错误。

en: This can be caused by a firewall, WordPress blocking external requests, a security plugin, or WP STAGING servers might be down.
zh_CN: 这可能是由防火墙、WordPress 阻止外部请求、安全插件或 WP STAGING 服务器可能宕机造成的。

en: This can happen if another process deleted the backup while it was created. Please report this to support@wp-staging.com if it happens often. Otherwise you can ignore it.
zh_CN: 这可能是因为在创建备份时另一个进程删除了该备份。如果经常发生，请向 support@wp-staging.com 报告。否则可以忽略。

en: This can happen if the password of the database changed or if the staging site database or tables were deleted
zh_CN: 这可能是因为数据库密码已更改，或者临时站点的数据库或表已被删除

en: This can lead to backup files from one client being accessible to others, resulting in unauthorized access.
zh_CN: 这可能导致一个客户的备份文件被其他客户访问，从而造成未授权访问。

en: This cleans up the database table %s. Only use this function for debugging purposes, or if the scheduled backups do not work as expected.
zh_CN: 这将清理数据库表 %s。仅在调试或计划备份无法正常工作时使用此功能。

en: This clone is incomplete and does not work. Clone or update it again! 
    
    Important: Keep the browser open until the cloning is finished. 
    It will not proceed if your browser is not open.
    
    If you have an unstable internet connection and cloning breaks due to that, clone again only the folders wp-admin, wp-includes, and all database tables.
    
    That will not take much time. Then, you can proceed with the wp-content folder that usually needs the most disk space. If it interrupts again, at least it will not break the existing staging site again, and you can repeat and resume the last operation.
zh_CN: 此克隆不完整，无法正常工作。请重新克隆或更新它！
    
    重要提示：在克隆完成前请保持浏览器打开。
    如果浏览器未打开，克隆将不会继续。
    
    如果你的网络连接不稳定导致克隆中断，请仅重新克隆 wp-admin、wp-includes 文件夹和所有数据库表。
    
    这不会花太长时间。然后你可以继续处理通常需要最多磁盘空间的 wp-content 文件夹。如果再次中断，至少不会再次破坏现有的临时站点，你可以重复并恢复上次操作。

en: This could also indicate a development site with no visitors.
zh_CN: 这也可能表明这是一个没有访问者的开发站点。

en: This data was Pulled from a WordPress.com hosted site. Your WordPress.com password may not work and you will need to reset your password to get a new one!
zh_CN: 此站点是从 WordPress.com 备份恢复的。你的 WordPress.com 密码可能无效，你需要重置密码以获取新密码！

en: This database backup was generated from an existing legacy WP STAGING Database backup in the .SQL format.
zh_CN: 此数据库备份是从现有的旧版 WP STAGING .SQL 格式数据库备份生成的。

en: This database table selection will be automatically saved
zh_CN: 此数据库表选择将自动保存

en: This feature only works if the staging site is on the same domain as the production site.
zh_CN: 此功能仅在临时站点与正式站点位于同一域名时有效。

en: This filter will be removed in the upcoming version, use the option provided in FTP settings UI instead.
zh_CN: 此过滤器将在后续版本中移除，请改用 FTP 设置界面中提供的选项。

en: This folder selection will be automatically saved
zh_CN: 此文件夹选择将自动保存

en: This function overwrites the staging site at "%s" with data from the production site, making it identical to the live site and removing any changes made on the staging site. Use this only if you want to re-clone your live site. You can select specific tables and files in the next step.
zh_CN: 此功能将使用生产站点的数据覆盖位于 "%s" 的暂存站点，使其与正式站点完全一致，并移除在暂存站点上所做的任何更改。仅在您想重新克隆正式站点时使用此功能。您可以在下一步中选择特定的表和文件。

en: This hiccup wasn't in the plan, but we are on it. We'll rectify the problem for you, for free!
zh_CN: 这个小插曲不在计划中，但我们正在处理。我们将免费为你解决此问题！

en: This is a %s feature.
zh_CN: 缺少某个功能

en: This is a multipart backup with issues!
zh_CN: 这是一个存在问题的多部分备份！

en: This is a reminder that the staging site %s is still available.
    If you no longer need this staging site, you can delete it for safety purposes:
    
        - Open %s.
        - Click on %s.
    
    If you do not wish to receive email reminders for this staging site any longer,
    click this link: %s
    
    You will receive the next reminder in 2 weeks!
zh_CN: 这是一封提醒邮件，暂存站点 %s 仍然可用。
    如果您不再需要此暂存站点，可以出于安全目的将其删除：
    
        - 打开 %s。
        - 点击 %s。
    
    如果您不希望再收到此暂存站点的电子邮件提醒，
    请点击此链接：%s
    
    您将在 2 周后收到下一次提醒！

en: This is a serious issue and needs to be fixed as soon as possible. The longer you wait, the harder it gets to repair it and can make your site inaccessible at worst. We recommend fixing it right now! This error has either been caused by a person with access to the database or by another plugin. You should not do any changes to your site until this is fixed.
zh_CN: 这是一个严重问题，需要尽快修复。等待越久，修复越难，最坏的情况可能导致你的站点无法访问。我们建议立即修复！此错误可能是由有权访问数据库的人员或其他插件引起的。在修复之前，你不应对站点进行任何更改。

en: This is required to activate
zh_CN: 这是激活所需的

en: This license key is not valid. You can buy one from %s or contact %s
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥无效。你可以从 %s 购买或联系 %s

en: This message was sent by the %s from the website %s
zh_CN: 此消息由 WP Staging 插件从网站 %s 发送

en: This message was sent by the WP Staging free backup and staging plugin from the website %s
zh_CN: 此消息由 WP Staging 免费备份和临时站点插件从网站 %s 发送

en: This message was sent by the WP Staging plugin from the website %s
zh_CN: 此消息由 WP Staging 插件从网站 %s 发送

en: This message was sent by the WP Staging plugin from the website *%s*.
zh_CN: 此消息由 WP Staging 插件从网站 *%s* 发送。

en: This modal will close automatically when done...
zh_CN: 完成后此对话框将自动关闭...

en: This option is disabled as uploads directory was symlinked
zh_CN: 此选项已禁用，因为上传目录已创建符号链接

en: This prefix is used if the staging site uses the same database as the production website.
zh_CN: 此前缀在临时站点使用与正式网站相同的数据库时使用。

en: This reduces backup size by up to 60%, making it especially useful for large databases.
zh_CN: 这可将备份大小减少多达 60%，对于大型数据库尤其有用。

en: This runs the backup in the background and means you can close the window or open another WordPress page and the backup process will not stop.
zh_CN: 这将在后台运行备份，你可以关闭窗口或打开其他 WordPress 页面，备份过程不会停止。

en: This selection can't be extracted with your current plan
zh_CN: 当前计划无法提取此选择

en: This server uses a 32-bit version of PHP, which cannot read files larger than 2GB. %s and therefore the backup file cannot be extracted. To restore this backup, use a 64-bit version of PHP. Contact WP STAGING support for assistance in extracting this backup on this server.
zh_CN: 此服务器使用 32 位版本的 PHP，无法读取大于 2GB 的文件。%s 因此备份文件无法解压。要恢复此备份，请使用 64 位版本的 PHP。联系 WP Staging 支持以获取在此服务器上解压此备份的帮助。

en: This site is using LiteSpeed server, this could prevent the scheduled backups from working properly. <a href="%s">Write to us in the forum</a> to get a solution for that issue.
zh_CN: 此站点使用 LiteSpeed 服务器，这可能导致计划备份无法正常运行。<a href="%s">在论坛中联系我们</a>以获取该问题的解决方案。

en: This site is using LiteSpeed server, this could prevent the scheduled backups from working properly. Please read <a href="%s" target="_blank">this article here</a> if the backup scheduling is not working properly.
zh_CN: 此站点使用 LiteSpeed 服务器，这可能导致计划备份无法正常运行。如果备份计划不工作，请阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">这篇文章</a>。

en: This site uses the table prefix (<code>%s</code>). This is a temporary table prefix reserved by WP STAGING and you can not clone this website nor restore it from a backup.
                This has likely been caused by a manual adjustment in the wp-config.php and should be fixed as soon as possible.
                <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="external nofollow">Read this</a> to see how to rename the table prefix.
zh_CN: 此站点使用表前缀（<code>%s</code>）。这是 WP STAGING 保留的临时表前缀，你无法克隆此网站或从备份恢复。
                这很可能是由 wp-config.php 中的手动调整引起的，应尽快修复。
                <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="external nofollow">阅读此文</a>了解如何重命名表前缀。

en: This site was restored from a WordPress.com backup. Your WordPress.com password may not work and you will need to reset your password to get a new one!
zh_CN: 此站点是从 WordPress.com 备份恢复的。你的 WordPress.com 密码可能无效，你需要重置密码以获取新密码！

en: This staging site is located in another database and needs to be edited with <a href='https://wp-staging.com' target='_blank'>WP STAGING Pro</a>
zh_CN: 此临时站点位于另一个数据库中，需要使用 <a href='https://wp-staging.com' target='_blank'>WP STAGING Pro</a> 进行编辑

en: This staging site is not cloneable!
zh_CN: 此临时站点不可克隆！

en: This website runs on Elementor Cloud, which doesn't support the staging feature due to technical limitations.
zh_CN: 此网站运行在 Elementor Cloud 上，由于技术限制不支持暂存功能。

en: This will backup all database tables starting with the prefix "%s". To backup a staging site, run the backup function again on the staging site
zh_CN: 这将备份所有以前缀 "%s" 开头的数据库表。要备份临时站点，请在临时站点上再次运行备份功能

en: This will delete all existing backup plans created with the pro version and you can setup one scheduled backup that runs once per day.
zh_CN: 这将删除所有使用 Pro 版本创建的备份计划，你可以设置一个每天运行一次的计划备份。

en: This will delete your modifications!
zh_CN: 这将删除你的修改！

en: This will generate a login link for the staging site "%s". You can use this link to login to the staging site without having to enter your username and password. This can be useful to share quick login links with your clients or team members.
zh_CN: 这将为临时站点 "%s" 生成登录链接。你可以使用此链接无需输入用户名和密码即可登录临时站点。这对于与客户或团队成员分享快速登录链接非常有用。

en: This will overwrite the production/live site and its plugins, themes and media assets with data from the staging site: %sDatabase data will be overwritten for each selected table. Take care if you use a shop system like WooCommerce and read the %s. %s %sImportant:%s Before you proceed make sure that you have a full site backup. If the pushing process is not successful contact us at %s or use the Contact Us button.
zh_CN: 这将使用临时站点 %s 的数据覆盖正式/线上站点及其插件、主题和媒体资源。每个选定表的数据库数据将被覆盖。如果你使用 WooCommerce 等电商系统，请注意并阅读 %s。%s %s重要提示：%s在继续之前，请确保你有完整的站点备份。如果推送过程不成功，请联系 %s 或使用联系我们按钮。

en: This will overwrite the selected items on the target site and can't be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作将覆盖目标站点上的所选项目，且无法撤销。

en: This will overwrite the staging site "%s" and will lead to loss of your staging site's modifications.%sThis is a final warning. Do not stop the update process once it starts, as that may break your staging site.%sClick on %scancel%s if you don't want to update the staging site.
zh_CN: 此操作将覆盖暂存站点 "%s"，并将导致您暂存站点的修改丢失。%s这是最后警告。一旦开始更新，请勿停止更新过程，否则可能导致暂存站点损坏。%s如果您不想更新暂存站点，请点击 %s取消%s。

en: This will overwrite this site
zh_CN: 此操作将覆盖此站点

en: This will permanently remove the %s logs from your system.
zh_CN: 此操作将从您的系统中永久移除 %s 日志。

en: This will remove password protection from your connection key. Anyone with the key will be able to connect without authentication.
zh_CN: 此操作将移除连接密钥的密码保护。任何拥有该密钥的人都将能够在无需身份验证的情况下进行连接。

en: This will restore your website! </br> Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将恢复你的网站！</br>你确定吗？

en: This will stop the current pull.
zh_CN: 此操作将停止当前的拉取。

en: Though cloning of the entire multisite network works with the same database, it is recommended to use another database to keep the multisite network completely separated from the production network.
zh_CN: 虽然克隆整个多站点网络可以使用同一个数据库，但建议使用另一个数据库以保持多站点网络与正式网络完全分离。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To add a directory you can write <code>s3:[%s]/[directory-name]</code>.<br>The directory will be created automatically during backup upload.
zh_CN: 要添加目录，可以写 <code>s3:[%s]/[directory-name]</code>。<br>目录将在备份上传时自动创建。

en: To extract more than one file at a time, upgrade to a Developer or Agency license.
zh_CN: 如需一次提取多个文件，请升级到 Developer 或 Agency 许可证。

en: To get started, please enter your license key <a href="%s">here</a>. You can find your license key in your <a href="%s" target="_blank">account page</a>.
zh_CN: 要开始使用，请在<a href="%s">这里</a>输入你的许可证密钥。你可以在你的<a href="%s" target="_blank">账户页面</a>找到许可证密钥。

en: To keep backups fast and efficient, we automatically exclude files over 200MB and system files like .wpstg, .gz, and .tmp
zh_CN: 为了保持备份的快速和高效，我们会自动排除超过 200MB 的文件以及 .wpstg、.gz 和 .tmp 等系统文件

en: To make Backups faster and smaller, WP Staging skips:
zh_CN: 为了使备份更快、更小，WP Staging 会跳过：

en: To prevent this, create a dedicated storage location and a separate subdirectory for each website or client’s backup files.
zh_CN: 为防止此问题，请为每个网站或客户的备份文件创建专用的存储位置和单独的子目录。

en: To push a staging site back to live, ensure your license key is also activated on your live site, then start the push process from there.
zh_CN: 要将暂存站点推送回正式站点，请确保您的许可证密钥也已在正式站点上激活，然后从那里开始推送过程。

en: To upload your backup, enter this code on the WP Staging OTP form:
zh_CN: 要上传您的备份，请在 WP Staging OTP 表单中输入此验证码：

en: Toggle mails sending for this staging site
zh_CN: 切换此临时站点的邮件发送

en: Total Files:
zh_CN: 总文件数：

en: Treat this key like a password. Don't share it publicly.
zh_CN: 请像对待密码一样对待此密钥。请勿公开分享。

en: Try out WP Staging Pro
zh_CN: 试用 WP Staging Pro

en: Try out now!
zh_CN: 立即试用！

en: Try to resume cloning process...
zh_CN: 尝试恢复克隆过程...

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn backups into local Docker sites with one command. Perfect for development and testing.
zh_CN: 一条命令将备份转化为本地 Docker 站点。非常适合开发和测试。

en: URL, WP version, php & server info, installed plugins & themes
zh_CN: URL、WP 版本、PHP 和服务器信息、已安装的插件和主题

en: Unable to connect to FTP server. Error code: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接 FTP 服务器。错误代码：%s

en: Unable to connect to FTP server. Please check your FTP host and port.
zh_CN: 无法连接 FTP 服务器。请检查你的设置。

en: Unable to connect to FTP server. Please check your FTP permissions.
zh_CN: 无法连接 FTP 服务器。请检查你的权限。

en: Unable to connect to FTP server. Server timeout. Please verify FTP settings.
zh_CN: 无法连接 FTP 服务器。服务器超时。请检查你的设置。

en: Unable to delete %s backup: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 备份：%s

en: Unable to delete %s split backup part: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 分割备份部分：%s

en: Unable to enable cloning in the staging site
zh_CN: 无法在临时站点上启用克隆功能

en: Unable to fetch existing backups for cleanup
zh_CN: 无法获取现有备份进行清理

en: Unable to fetch existing backups for verification
zh_CN: 无法获取现有备份进行验证

en: Unable to find database server hostname of the staging or the production site.
zh_CN: 无法找到临时站点或正式站点的数据库服务器主机名。

en: Unable to generate Google Authentication URL. Google API keys are not correct!
zh_CN: 无法生成 Google 认证 URL。Google API 密钥不正确！

en: Unable to login to FTP server. Please check your credentials.
zh_CN: 无法登录 FTP 服务器。请检查你的凭据。

en: Unable to open %s with mode %s
zh_CN: 无法以模式 %s 打开 %s

en: Unable to prepare backup upload from url
zh_CN: 无法从 URL 准备备份上传

en: Unable to prepare pull request.
zh_CN: 无法清除队列表

en: Unable to purge queue table
zh_CN: 无法清除队列表

en: Unable to write to: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入：%s

en: Unexpected HTTP response code: %s. Cron jobs and backup schedule might still work, but we recommend checking the HTTP response of %s
zh_CN: 意外的 HTTP 响应代码：%s。定时任务和备份计划可能仍然有效，但建议检查 %s 的 HTTP 响应

en: Uninstall all plugins/themes on production site that are not installed on staging site.
zh_CN: 卸载正式站点上所有未安装在临时站点上的插件/主题。

en: Unique identifier for your account, provided by your S3 service.
zh_CN: 由您的 S3 服务提供的账户唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for your account, provided by your service provider.
zh_CN: 由您的服务提供商提供的账户唯一标识符。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Backup Type
zh_CN: 未知备份类型

en: Unknown date
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 未知错误。请刷新页面后重试。

en: Unlimited number of scheduled backup plans.
zh_CN: 无限数量的计划备份方案。

en: Unlock %d Pro features
zh_CN: 查看所有 Pro 功能

en: Unlock Remote Sync
zh_CN: 解锁 Remote Sync

en: Unlock all Pro features
zh_CN: 查看所有 Pro 功能

en: Unregistered
zh_CN: （未注册）

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Unselect wpstg
zh_CN: 你可以选择多个表。按住鼠标左键并移动，或按 STRG+鼠标左键。（Apple：⌘+鼠标左键）

en: Up to 25 Sites
zh_CN: 升级到 25 个站点

en: Up to 3 Sites
zh_CN: 升级到 3 个站点

en: Up to 99 Sites
zh_CN: 升级到 99 个站点

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update & Activate Now
zh_CN: 立即更新并激活

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Update Staging Site
zh_CN: 创建临时站点

en: Update Temporary Login
zh_CN: 更新临时登录

en: Update and overwrite the selected staging site with the production site. You can select files and database tables on the next page. This action will not replace nor modify the wp-config.php on the staging site!
zh_CN: 用正式站点完全替换所选临时站点。包括替换 wp-config.php 和所有文件及数据。在下一页确认继续。

en: Update the values below only if you moved your staging site to another server and WP STAGING lost connection to the clone site. Don't update these values if you are unsure. This can break the pushing capability.
zh_CN: 仅在你将临时站点移至另一台服务器且 WP STAGING 失去与克隆站点的连接时更新以下值。如果不确定，请不要更新这些值。这可能会破坏推送功能。

en: Update the values below only if you moved your staging site to another server and WP STAGING lost connection to the clone site. Don't update these values if you are unsure. This can break the pushing capability. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Read More</a>.
zh_CN: 仅在你将临时站点移至另一台服务器且 WP STAGING 失去与克隆站点的连接时更新以下值。如果不确定，请不要更新这些值。这可能会破坏推送功能。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated successfully from version %s to %s
zh_CN: 已成功从版本 %s 更新到 %s

en: Updated successfully from version %s to %s.
zh_CN: 已成功从版本 %s 更新到 %s。

en: Updated successfully on all network sites from version %s to %s
zh_CN: 已在所有网络站点上成功从版本 %s 更新到 %s

en: Updates, announcements, no spam
zh_CN: 更新、公告、无垃圾邮件

en: Updating Database Data
zh_CN: 正在更新数据库数据

en: Updating site URL and home URL for subsites in database finished.
zh_CN: 数据库中子站点的站点 URL 和首页 URL 更新完成

en: Updating site URL and home URL in database finished.
zh_CN: 数据库中子站点的站点 URL 和首页 URL 更新完成

en: Updating site URL domain and URL path in database finished.
zh_CN: 数据库中站点 URL 域名和 URL 路径更新完成

en: Updating site options for subsites in database finished.
zh_CN: 数据库中子站点的站点 URL 和首页 URL 更新完成

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade License
zh_CN: 升级许可证

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Plan
zh_CN: 升级方案

en: Upgrade Required
zh_CN: 升级许可证

en: Upgrade required
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

en: Upgrade to Agency
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Upgrade to Business
zh_CN: 升级到 3 个站点

en: Upgrade to Developer
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Upgrade to the Business plan (or higher) to start using this feature.
zh_CN: 升级到 Business 计划（或更高级别）以开始使用此功能。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Backup
zh_CN: 上传备份

en: Upload Backup to Cloud
zh_CN: 上传到云端

en: Upload Backup to Cloud Storage(s)
zh_CN: 上传备份到云存储

en: Upload Settings
zh_CN: 上传设置

en: Upload a WP STAGING backup file (*.wpstg) and use it to restore your website at any time. This backup may have been created from this website or from another website. You can move a website in this way.
zh_CN: 上传 WP STAGING 备份文件（*.wpstg）并随时用它恢复你的网站。此备份可以来自此网站或其他网站。你可以通过这种方式迁移网站。

en: Upload at least the restore file to your website's root directory (e.g., using FTP). Optionally upload the backup file as well.
zh_CN: 至少将恢复文件上传到您网站的根目录（例如，使用 FTP）。可选同时上传备份文件。

en: Upload backup files to your  %s account.
zh_CN: 你的备份数据不会发送给任何其他方！<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: Upload backup files to your Dropbox account.
zh_CN: 将备份文件上传到你的 Dropbox 账户。

en: Upload backup files to your Microsoft OneDrive account.
zh_CN: 将备份文件上传到你的 Google Drive 个人账户。

en: Upload backup files to your pCloud account.
zh_CN: 将备份文件上传到你的 Dropbox 账户。

en: Upload backup files to your personal Generic S3 account.
zh_CN: 将备份文件上传到你的通用 S3 账户。

en: Upload backup files to your personal Google Drive account.
zh_CN: 将备份文件上传到你的 Google Drive 个人账户。

en: Upload backups to cloud providers like %1$s, %2$s, %3$s, and more.
zh_CN: 将备份上传到 Google Drive、Amazon S3、DigitalOcean、SFTP 等云服务商。

en: Upload finished
zh_CN: 上传完成

en: Upload to remote storage
zh_CN: 上传到远程存储

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploads Folder symlinked with the production site
zh_CN: 上传文件夹已与正式站点建立符号链接

en: Usage Information
zh_CN: 发送使用信息

en: Usage diagnostic monitoring allows us to provide a better support, as we can debug issues faster when you reach out to our support.
zh_CN: 使用诊断监控使我们能够提供更好的支持，当你联系支持时我们可以更快地调试问题。

en: Use Passive Mode to improve FTP compatibility with firewalls.
zh_CN: 使用被动模式以提高 FTP 与防火墙的兼容性。

en: Use WP Staging CLI to create an isolated Docker container and clone this site
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging CLI 创建一个隔离的 Docker 容器并克隆此站点

en: Use on the staging site the same permalink structure and do not set permalinks to plain structure. <br/>Read more: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Permalink Settings</a>
zh_CN: 在临时站点上使用相同的固定链接结构，不要将固定链接设为朴素结构。<br/>了解更多：<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">固定链接设置</a>

en: Use path style endpoint
zh_CN: 使用路径样式端点

en: Use path-style URLs for accessing buckets (e.g., s3.example.com/bucket).
zh_CN: 使用路径样式的 URL 访问存储桶（例如 s3.example.com/bucket）。

en: Use this option if you have already sent a debug log email and want to send it again within five minutes.
zh_CN: 如果你已发送调试日志邮件并希望在五分钟内再次发送，请使用此选项。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Grants:
zh_CN: 用户权限：

en: User does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username field is required.
zh_CN: 用户名字段是必填项。

en: Username or Email Address
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮箱

en: Users With Staging Access
zh_CN: 拥有临时站点访问权的用户

en: Users from the backup will be imported.
zh_CN: 备份中的用户将被导入。

en: Uses the same WordPress and PHP versions.
zh_CN: 使用相同的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: Using HIGH results in faster processing but higher CPU load. Using lower values reduces server load but slows staging site creation.
zh_CN: 使用高优先级将尽可能快地处理，但 CPU 负载会增加。
                                            使用较低的值可降低服务器 CPU 负载，但处理速度也会变慢。

en: Usually this will not affect the staging website and you do not need to activate permalinks.
zh_CN: 通常这不会影响临时网站，你不需要激活固定链接。

en: Validation pending
zh_CN: 验证待处理

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify Connection
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging 为不同网站或客户创建备份时，请避免对所有备份使用相同的存储位置！这可能导致一个客户的备份文件被其他人访问。

en: Verify Identity
zh_CN: 验证身份

en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 正在验证...

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video hosted on Vimeo. Loaded only after click.
zh_CN: 视频托管在 Vimeo 上。仅在点击后加载。

en: Videos:
zh_CN: 视频：

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新日志

en: View data
zh_CN: 查看数据

en: View documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: View full changelog
zh_CN: 查看完整更新日志

en: View full changelog history
zh_CN: 查看完整更新日志历史

en: View live logs
zh_CN: 查看实时日志

en: View pricing
zh_CN: 查看价格

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 访客

en: WP Cron is being managed by a third party plugin: %s plugin.
zh_CN: WP Cron 正由第三方插件管理：%s 插件。

en: WP Root
zh_CN: WP 根目录

en: WP STAGING - Clone Multisite Network
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 克隆多站点网络

en: WP STAGING - Communication with WP STAGING server failed
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 与 WP STAGING 服务器的通信失败

en: WP STAGING - Conflict with temporary prefix!
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 与临时前缀冲突！

en: WP STAGING - Customized Uploads Folder.
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 自定义上传文件夹。

en: WP STAGING - Failed to prevent directory listing
zh_CN: 按照最佳开发实践，WP STAGING 会尝试阻止其可能包含敏感数据的目录被列出。
    此警告告诉你我们无法阻止目录列表。

en: WP STAGING - Folder Permission error.
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 文件夹权限错误。

en: WP STAGING - HTTP/HTTPS Scheme Error.
zh_CN: WP STAGING - HTTP/HTTPS 协议错误。

en: WP STAGING - Hooks Outdated.
zh_CN: 你正在使用过时版本的 WP STAGING 钩子插件。<code>wpstg_clone_excl_folders</code> 和 <code>wpstg_clone_mu_excl_folders</code> 的过滤器已更改。请下载最新版本。

en: WP STAGING - License Activation Error
zh_CN: WP STAGING 的设置已损坏！使用下面的链接恢复默认设置。<strong>注意：</strong>这将从临时站点列表中移除所有条目，但临时站点本身仍将存在。

en: WP STAGING - Notes:
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 注意事项：

en: WP STAGING - Optimizer option disabled!
zh_CN: 优化器选项是一项重要功能，可以显著提高
    克隆和备份过程中的速度和效率。禁用此选项后，
    克隆过程可能需要更长时间。

en: WP STAGING - Please create a new backup.
zh_CN: 使用 WP STAGING 4.3.0 或更低版本创建的多站点备份，如果在具有不同 WordPress 前缀的主机上恢复，可能导致登录问题。如有可能，请创建新备份。

en: WP STAGING - Please sign in to Google Drive again.
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 请重新登录 Google Drive。

en: WP STAGING - Settings Error.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 的设置已损坏！使用下面的链接恢复默认设置。<strong>注意：</strong>这将从临时站点列表中移除所有条目，但临时站点本身仍将存在。

en: WP STAGING - The primary key for table %s has been changed from option_id to option_name.
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 表 %s 的主键已从 option_id 更改为 option_name。

en: WP STAGING - The table %s has no primary key index or missing autoincrement flag.
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 表 %s 没有主键索引或缺少自增标志。

en: WP STAGING - Version Outdated.
zh_CN: WP STAGING - 版本已过期。

en: WP STAGING - Wordfence firewall deactivated
zh_CN: WP STAGING - Wordfence 防火墙已停用

en: WP STAGING Already Active
zh_CN: WP STAGING 已激活

en: WP STAGING Background Processing system cannot use AJAX: this will prevent it from performing at its best.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 后台处理系统无法使用 AJAX：这将影响其最佳性能。

en: WP STAGING Disabled the cache by setting the constant %1$s to %2$s in the file %3$s. %4$s
zh_CN: WP STAGING 通过在文件 %3$s 中将常量 %1$s 设置为 %2$s 来禁用了缓存。%4$s

en: WP STAGING can not clone this website because this site has no database table prefix. To proceed please
zh_CN: WP STAGING 无法克隆此网站，因为此站点没有数据库表前缀。要继续请

en: WP STAGING detected that the OPCache was outdated and automatically cleared the OPCache for the <strong>%s</strong> folder to prevent issues. This operation took %s seconds.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 检测到 OPCache 已过期，并自动清除了 <strong>%s</strong> 文件夹的 OPCache 以防止问题。此操作耗时 %s 秒。

en: WP STAGING is no cloud service. Your data belongs to you only.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 不是云服务。你的数据只属于你。

en: WP STAGING is one of the fastest backup and migration plugins. Compare yourself.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 是最快的备份和迁移插件之一。你可以自行比较。

en: WP STAGING requires PHP %s or higher. Your site is running an outdated version of PHP (%s), which requires an update. If you can not upgrade WordPress, install WP STAGING 2.16.0 which supports PHP 5.6.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 需要 PHP %s 或更高版本。你的站点正在运行过时的 PHP 版本（%s），需要更新。如果你无法升级 WordPress，请安装支持 PHP 5.6 的 WP STAGING 2.16.0。

en: WP STAGING requires PHP %s or higher. Your site is running an outdated version of PHP (%s), which requires an update. If you can not upgrade WordPress, install WP STAGING PRO 4.10.1 which supports PHP 5.6. Please contact us, to get this legacy version of WP Staging.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 需要 PHP %s 或更高版本。你的站点正在运行过时的 PHP 版本（%s），需要更新。如果你无法升级 WordPress，请安装支持 PHP 5.6 的 WP STAGING 2.16.0。

en: WP STAGING requires at least WordPress %s to run. You have WordPress %s.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 至少需要 WordPress %s 才能运行。你的版本是 WordPress %s。

en: WP STAGING typically works normally during the short window after a WordPress release.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 在 WordPress 新版本发布后的短暂窗口期内通常能正常工作。

en: WP STAGING v%s is outdated. Please <a href="%s">update</a> to latest version %s to make sure the plugin works with your WordPress version.
zh_CN: WP STAGING v%s 已过时。请<a href="%s">更新</a>到最新版本 %s 以确保插件兼容你的 WordPress 版本。

en: WP STAGING version
zh_CN: WP STAGING

en: WP STAGING will not send diagnostic usage information. If you want an improved technical support experience, you can always re-enable this on the <a href="%s">WP STAGING Settings</a> page.
zh_CN: WP STAGING 不会发送诊断使用信息。如果你希望获得更好的技术支持体验，可以随时在<a href="%s">WP STAGING 设置</a>页面重新启用。

en: WP STAGING:
zh_CN: WP STAGING：

en: WP STAGING: All-In-One Security (AIOS) Salt Prefix Enabled
zh_CN: 你在 WP Security 选项中启用了 salt 后缀选项。因此，WP Staging 无法在创建备份或推送/拉取操作期间阻止 WP Security 执行。如果你遇到问题，请联系支持。

en: WP Staging - Backup & Migration
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法创建备份目录文件夹。可能是服务器没有写入权限或磁盘空间不足。

en: WP Staging - Backup Error Report
zh_CN: WP Staging - 备份错误报告

en: WP Staging - Backup General Report
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法创建备份目录文件夹。可能是服务器没有写入权限或磁盘空间不足。

en: WP Staging - Backup Report
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法创建备份目录文件夹。可能是服务器没有写入权限或磁盘空间不足。

en: WP Staging - Backup Warning Report
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法创建备份目录文件夹。可能是服务器没有写入权限或磁盘空间不足。

en: WP Staging - Debug Code: %s
zh_CN: WP Staging - 调试代码：%s

en: WP Staging - Error Report
zh_CN: WP Staging - 备份错误报告

en: WP Staging - Folder Permissions:</strong>
                    <br>
                    The folder <code>%1$s</code> is not write and/or readable.
                    <br>
                    Check if this folder is writeable by the php user %2$s or www-data.
                    File permissions needs to be chmod 755 or 777.
                    <br>
                    <br>
                    WP Staging's default behavior is to create a staging site in a subfolder of the live site.
                    If you get this warning this might not be possible, but you can still create a staging site.
                    <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Create a staging site without write permission to root.</a>
zh_CN: WP Staging - 文件夹权限：</strong>
                    <br>
                    文件夹 <code>%1$s</code> 不可写和/或不可读。
                    <br>
                    请检查此文件夹是否可被 PHP 用户 %2$s 或 www-data 写入。
                    文件权限需要为 chmod 755 或 777。
                    <br>
                    <br>
                    WP Staging 默认在正式站点的子文件夹中创建临时站点。
                    如果你收到此警告，这可能无法实现，但你仍可以创建临时站点。
                    <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">在没有根目录写入权限的情况下创建临时站点。</a>

en: WP Staging - Licence
zh_CN: WP Staging 许可证

en: WP Staging - Restore
zh_CN: WP Staging | 恢复

en: WP Staging - Settings
zh_CN: WP Staging 设置

en: WP Staging - Staging
zh_CN: WP Staging 设置

en: WP Staging - System Info
zh_CN: WP Staging | 恢复

en: WP Staging - Temporary Logins
zh_CN: WP Staging - 临时登录

en: WP Staging - Welcome
zh_CN: WP Staging 欢迎页面

en: WP Staging Automation Update Report
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法创建备份目录文件夹。可能是服务器没有写入权限或磁盘空间不足。

en: WP Staging CLI uses Docker to run an isolated local copy of this site. Install and start Docker Desktop (or Docker Engine) before continuing.
zh_CN: WP Staging CLI 使用 Docker 运行此站点的隔离本地副本。继续前请安装并启动 Docker Desktop（或 Docker Engine）。

en: WP Staging Info
zh_CN: WP Staging

en: WP Staging Install
zh_CN: WP Staging

en: WP Staging Logs
zh_CN: WP Staging 任务

en: WP Staging Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: WP Staging Pro is installed but not active. %1$sActivate now%2$s to unlock all Pro features.
zh_CN: WP Staging Pro 已安装但未激活。%1$s立即激活%2$s以解锁所有 Pro 功能。

en: WP Staging Pro!
zh_CN: WP Staging Pro

en: WP Staging Restore searches for backup files in these locations:
zh_CN: 恢复工具在以下位置搜索现有备份文件：

en: WP Staging Settings
zh_CN: WP Staging 设置

en: WP Staging and WP STAGING Pro cannot both be active. We've automatically deactivated WP STAGING Pro.
zh_CN: WP Staging 和 WP STAGING Pro 不能同时激活。我们已自动停用 WP STAGING Pro。

en: WP Staging and WP STAGING Pro cannot both be active. We've automatically deactivated WP STAGING.
zh_CN: WP Staging 和 WP STAGING Pro 不能同时激活。我们已自动停用 WP STAGING。

en: WP Staging backup directory (default location: <code>wp-content/uploads/wp-staging/backups/</code>).
zh_CN: WP Staging 备份目录（默认位置：<code>wp-content/uploads/wp-staging/backups/</code>）。

en: WP Staging cannot create a staging site on environments based on the WordPress.com (Automattic) infrastructure due to technical limitations. Instead you can use %s to create a backup of your website and then use %s to upload and restore that backup on any hosting environment—even WordPress.com.
zh_CN: WP Staging 无法在 WordPress.com 托管的网站上创建临时站点！你可以使用 %s 创建此网站的备份，然后使用 %s 在其他网站上上传和恢复备份。其他站点可以位于包括 WordPress.com 在内的所有主机上。

en: WP Staging core plugin
zh_CN: WP Staging 核心插件

en: WP Staging events that happen weekly - %s
zh_CN: WP Staging 每周执行的事件

en: WP Staging events that happens daily
zh_CN: WP Staging 每天执行的事件

en: WP Staging events that happens every 2 days
zh_CN: WP Staging 每两天执行的事件

en: WP Staging events that happens every month
zh_CN: WP Staging 每月执行的事件

en: WP Staging events that happens every six hours
zh_CN: WP Staging 每六小时执行的事件

en: WP Staging events that happens every twelve hours
zh_CN: WP Staging 每十二小时执行的事件

en: WP Staging events that happens every two weeks
zh_CN: WP Staging 每两周执行的事件

en: WP Staging events that happens hourly
zh_CN: WP Staging 每小时执行的事件

en: WP Staging events that happens weekly
zh_CN: WP Staging 每周执行的事件

en: WP Staging is blocked by a security plugin or firewall setting. Please whitelist all ajax requests coming from %s. If possible put your firewall into learning mode and try again.%sPlease ask your hosting provider or security plugin to permanently whitelist WP Staging requests. If it still fails, please contact us.
zh_CN: WP Staging 被安全插件或防火墙设置阻止。请将来自 %s 的所有 AJAX 请求加入白名单。如果可能，请将防火墙设为学习模式后重试。%s请让你的主机商或安全插件永久将 WP Staging 请求加入白名单。如果仍然失败，请联系我们。

en: WP Staging is well tested and we did a lot to catch every possible error but
            we can not handle all possible combinations of server, plugins and themes. <br>
            <strong>BEFORE</strong> you create your first staging site it´s highly recommended
            <strong>to make a full backup of your website</strong> first!
zh_CN: WP Staging 经过充分测试，我们尽力捕获所有可能的错误，但
            无法处理所有服务器、插件和主题的组合。<br>
            <strong>在</strong>你创建第一个临时站点之前，强烈建议
            <strong>先对你的网站进行完整备份</strong>！

en: WP Staging plugin has successfully updated %s plugins on your staging site: %s
zh_CN: WP Staging 插件已成功在您的暂存站点 %s 上更新了 %s 个插件

en: WP Staging plugin has successfully updated all plugins on your staging site: %s
zh_CN: WP Staging 插件已成功更新了暂存站点 %s 上的所有插件

en: WP Staging → Settings → Connection Keys
zh_CN: WP Staging 设置

en: WP Staging: Backup file corrupted!
zh_CN: WP Staging：备份文件已损坏！

en: WP Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Waiting for Pull to be completed
zh_CN: 等待拉取完成

en: Want to Improve WP STAGING?
zh_CN: 想帮助改进 WP STAGING 吗？

en: Want to change this? %s
zh_CN: 想要更改此设置？%s

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: Database table prefix can not be empty!
zh_CN: 警告：数据库表前缀不能为空！

en: Warning: Use another site name! Clone destination directory %s already exists and is not empty. As default, WP STAGING uses the site name as subdirectory for the clone.
zh_CN: 警告：请使用其他站点名称！克隆目标目录 %s 已存在且不为空。默认情况下，WP STAGING 使用站点名称作为克隆的子目录。

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Watch Remote Sync demo
zh_CN: 观看 Remote Sync 演示

en: We are unable to add an .htaccess file for this staging multisite network. It is required to make sure network URLs work properly. You will need to add this file manually.
zh_CN: 我们无法为此临时多站点网络添加 .htaccess 文件。需要此文件才能确保网络 URL 正常工作。你需要手动添加此文件。

en: We cannot proceed, as the backup directory is not readable. It is likely that there is no read permission to the directory {$dir}. Please correct the folder permission to 755.
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为备份目录不可写。可能是没有写入权限。

en: We cannot proceed, as the backup directory is not writeable. It is likely that there is no write permission to the directory {$dir}. Please correct the folder permission to 755.
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为备份目录不可写。可能是没有写入权限

en: We cannot proceed, as we could not create the Backups directory folder. It is likely that the server disk is full or there is no write permission to the directory {$dir}.Please free up disk space on the server or correct the folder permission to 755.
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法将文件写入磁盘。可能是服务器磁盘已满、已达到最大文件数（inode 限制），或目录 wp-content/uploads 没有写入权限。请释放服务器磁盘空间或将文件夹权限更正为 755。

en: We cannot proceed, as we could not write files to disk. It is likely that the server disk is full, the maximum number of files were reached (inode limit) or there is no write permission to directory wp-content/uploads. Please free up disk space on the server or correct the folder permission to 755.
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法将文件写入磁盘。可能是服务器磁盘已满、已达到最大文件数（inode 限制），或目录 wp-content/uploads 没有写入权限。请释放服务器磁盘空间或将文件夹权限更正为 755。

en: We cannot proceed, as we could not write files to disk. Please check if the file %s is writeable, and if there's enough free disk space on the server.
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法将文件写入磁盘。请检查文件 %s 是否可写，以及服务器是否有足够的可用磁盘空间。

en: We could not delete the staging site completely. There are still files in the folder %s that could not be deleted. This could be a write permission issue. Try to delete the folder manually by using FTP or a file manager plugin.<br/> If this happens again please contact us at support@wp-staging.com
zh_CN: 无法完全删除临时站点。文件夹 %s 中仍有无法删除的文件。这可能是写入权限问题。请尝试使用 FTP 或文件管理器插件手动删除该文件夹。<br/>如果此问题再次出现，请联系 support@wp-staging.com

en: We could not reach WP STAGING servers, so sending diagnostic information has been disabled .
zh_CN: 无法连接到 WP STAGING 服务器，因此诊断信息发送已被禁用。

en: We could not upload the backup file, please try uploading it directly using FTP to the folder %s. Please also make sure you have enough free disk space on the server.
zh_CN: 无法上传备份文件，请尝试通过 FTP 直接上传到文件夹 %s。同时请确保服务器有足够的可用磁盘空间。

en: We couldn't create the verification code. This might be caused by a firewall blocking the request. The verification code is necessary for security before you can upload a backup to this site. To proceed, you can temporarily <a href="%s" target="_blank">disable the verification code generation</a> or contact WP Staging support for assistance.
zh_CN: 我们无法创建验证码。这可能是由于防火墙阻止了请求。验证码是您在上传备份到此站点之前所必需的安全措施。要继续操作，您可以临时 <a href="%s" target="_blank">禁用验证码生成</a> 或联系 WP Staging 支持团队获取帮助。

en: We don’t collect any personal user information like your mail address or name and will not send you any marketing mails!
zh_CN: 我们不会收集任何个人用户信息（如邮箱地址或姓名），也不会向你发送任何营销邮件！

en: We received the debug info!
zh_CN: 我们已收到调试信息！

en: We'll mark this WordPress version as validated after final checks. If you notice an issue,
zh_CN: 我们将在最终检查后将此 WordPress 版本标记为已验证。如果您发现问题，

en: We've noticed that you're using another plugin for creating WordPress backups.
                 Did you know that WP Staging is significant faster than other popular backup plugins?
zh_CN: 我们注意到你正在使用其他插件创建 WordPress 备份。
                 你知道 WP Staging 比其他热门备份插件快很多吗？

en: We`ve disabled the WordFence Web Application Firewall on this site by renaming the WordFence file user.ini to make sure this staging site will work perfectly fine.
zh_CN: 我们通过重命名 WordFence 文件 user.ini 在此站点上禁用了 WordFence Web 应用防火墙，以确保此临时站点正常工作。

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly - %s
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome to WP STAGING Pro!
zh_CN: 恭喜你从 WP STAGING 免费版升级到 WP STAGING Pro！享受新功能吧。如需支持，你可以通过<a href="https://wp-staging.com/support/" target="_blank">此页面</a>联系我们。

en: What is WP Staging | Restore?
zh_CN: 什么是 WP Staging | 恢复？

en: What you'll get
zh_CN: 你将获得

en: What's New demo video
zh_CN: 新功能演示视频

en: What's New in %s
zh_CN: %s 的新功能

en: When backing up the Media Library without the Database, the attachments will be migrated but won't show up in the media library after restore.
zh_CN: 备份媒体库但不备份数据库时，附件将被迁移，但恢复后不会显示在媒体库中。

en: When creating backups with WP Staging for different websites or clients, avoid using the same storage location for all backups!
zh_CN: 使用 WP Staging 为不同网站或客户创建备份时，请避免将所有备份使用相同的存储位置！

en: When you push this site to live, your WordFence firewall settings on the live site will not be affected by this step.
zh_CN: 当你将此站点推送到正式环境时，正式站点上的 WordFence 防火墙设置不会受到此步骤的影响。

en: Where do I find this?
zh_CN: 在哪里可以找到此信息？

en: Where to get the original key.
zh_CN: 如何获取原始密钥。

en: Will enable WordPress cron on the staging site.
zh_CN: 将在临时站点上禁用 WordPress 定时任务。

en: Windows CMD:
zh_CN: Windows CMD：

en: Windows PowerShell:
zh_CN: Windows PowerShell：

en: Without changing your live site
zh_CN: 不影响正式网站

en: Without these credentials, background processing may not run on sites with protected wp-admin.
zh_CN: 没有这些凭据，受保护的 wp-admin 站点上的后台处理可能无法运行。

en: WordPress %s detected — validation pending
zh_CN: 检测到 WordPress %s — 验证待处理

en: WordPress Info
zh_CN: 迁移 WordPress

en: WordPress Multisite is not supported in disabled or unregistered version of WP Staging Pro
zh_CN: WP Staging 免费版不支持 WordPress 多站点！请升级到 %s

en: WordPress Multisite is not supported in the WP Staging free version! Please upgrade to %s
zh_CN: WP Staging 免费版不支持 WordPress 多站点！请升级到 %s

en: WordPress Restorer
zh_CN: WordPress 恢复工具

en: WordPress instance ready in 30 seconds
zh_CN: WordPress 实例 30 秒内就绪

en: WordPress root directory.
zh_CN: WordPress 根目录。

en: WordPress themes, customizations, and design assets.
zh_CN: WordPress 主题、自定义设置和设计资源。

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, help us by sending usage information
zh_CN: 是的，通过发送使用信息来帮助我们

en: You MUST leave this window open while cloning/pushing. Please wait...
zh_CN: 克隆/推送过程中你必须保持此窗口打开。请稍候...

en: You are already authenticated to Google Drive.
zh_CN: 你已通过 Google Drive 认证。

en: You are authenticated to Dropbox.
zh_CN: 你已通过 Dropbox 认证。

en: You are authenticated to Microsoft OneDrive.
zh_CN: 你已通过 Google Drive 认证。

en: You are authenticated to pCloud.
zh_CN: 你已通过 Dropbox 认证。

en: You are being redirected to the login page...
zh_CN: 正在重定向到登录页面...

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 你没有权限访问此页面。

en: You are not allowed to access this resource.
zh_CN: 你没有权限访问此页面。

en: You are not allowed to create a temporary login link.
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建临时登录链接。

en: You are not allowed to delete this user.
zh_CN: 你没有权限执行此操作。

en: You are not allowed to do this.
zh_CN: 你没有权限执行此操作。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 你没有权限执行此操作。

en: You are running a 32-bit version of PHP, which is heavily obsolete and cannot handle any file over 2GB. Please ask your hosting company to upgrade you to a 64-bit PHP installation.
zh_CN: 无法继续，因为无法将文件写入磁盘。可能是服务器磁盘已满、已达到最大文件数（inode 限制）或目录没有写入权限。

en: You are running a 32-bit version of PHP. 32-bits PHP can't handle backups larger than 2GB. You might face a critical error. Consider upgrading to 64-bit.
zh_CN: 你正在运行 32 位版本的 PHP。32 位 PHP 无法处理大于 2GB 的备份。你可能会遇到严重错误。建议升级到 64 位。

en: You are using %s for more than 1 week.
                    May we ask you to give it a %s rating on wordpress.org?
zh_CN: 你已使用 %s 超过 1 周。
                    能否请你在 wordpress.org 上给个 %s 评分？

en: You are using an outdated version of the WP STAGING hooks plugin. The filters for <code>wpstg_clone_excl_folders</code> and <code>wpstg_clone_mu_excl_folders</code> have been changed. Download the latest version from <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a> and adjust your filters.
zh_CN: 你正在使用过时版本的 WP STAGING 钩子插件。<code>wpstg_clone_excl_folders</code> 和 <code>wpstg_clone_mu_excl_folders</code> 的过滤器已更改。从<a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a>下载最新版本并调整你的过滤器。

en: You can
zh_CN: 您可以

en: You can %1$schange this limit in the settings%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以%1$s在设置中更改此限制%2$s。

en: You can access it from here:
zh_CN: 你可以从这里访问：

en: You can back up your network sites by opening WP Staging
zh_CN: 您可以通过打开 WP Staging 来备份您的网络站点

en: You can clone the staging site into a separate database. The Database must be created manually in advance before starting the cloning proccess.<br/><br/><strong>Note:</strong> If there are already tables with the same database prefix and name in this database, the cloning process will be aborted without any further asking!
zh_CN: 你可以将临时站点克隆到单独的数据库中。数据库必须在开始克隆前手动创建。<br/><br/><strong>注意：</strong>如果此数据库中已有使用相同前缀和名称的表，克隆过程将直接中止！

en: You can close this window. Remote Sync will continue in the background.
zh_CN: 您可以关闭此窗口。Remote Sync 将在后台继续运行。

en: You can copy the staging site to a custom directory and can use a different hostname.
zh_CN: 你可以将临时站点复制到自定义目录并使用不同的主机名。

en: You can customize this start time in WP Staging Pro!
zh_CN: 你可以在 WP Staging Pro 中自定义开始时间！

en: You can do a search-and-replace of the values of the database being restored. This is optional, as WP STAGING already takes care of replacing the Site URL and ABSPATH for you. You should avoid doing replacements of generic strings, as this could replace unwanted values and cause issues in the database.
zh_CN: 你可以对要恢复的数据库值进行搜索和替换。这是可选操作，因为 WP STAGING 已自动为你替换站点 URL 和 ABSPATH。你应避免替换通用字符串，因为这可能替换不需要的值并导致数据库问题。

en: You can edit and control the entire Docker setup.
zh_CN: 你可以编辑和控制整个 Docker 设置。

en: You can find this in the URL when viewing the Shared Drive in Google Drive.
zh_CN: 您可以在 Google Drive 中查看共享云端硬盘时在 URL 中找到此信息。

en: You can install now.
zh_CN: 你可以现在安装了。

en: You can manually check the staging site at this link: %s
zh_CN: 您可以通过此链接手动检查暂存站点：%s

en: You can reactivate the object cache in the corresponding caching plugin.
zh_CN: 你可以在相应的缓存插件中重新激活对象缓存。

en: You can restore this backup anytime on this website.
zh_CN: 你可以随时在此网站上恢复此备份。

en: You can restore this backup anytime or upload it to another website and restore it there.
zh_CN: 你可以随时恢复此备份，也可以将其上传到另一个网站进行恢复。

en: You can revert this easily
zh_CN: 您可以轻松撤销此操作

en: You can revoke this key anytime on the source site.
zh_CN: 你可以随时在此网站上恢复此备份。

en: You can select multiple tables. Press left mouse button & move or press STRG+Left mouse button. (Apple: ⌘+Left Mouse Button)
zh_CN: 你可以选择多个表。按住鼠标左键并移动，或按 STRG+鼠标左键。（Apple：⌘+鼠标左键）

en: You can still delete this staging site but deleting will not delete any database table. You will have to delete them manually if they exist.
zh_CN: 你仍然可以删除此临时站点，但删除操作不会删除任何数据库表。如果它们存在，你需要手动删除。

en: You can use %s to change this.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 %s 来更改此设置。

en: You can use your own Google API keys. This is optional. %s
zh_CN: 你可以使用自己的 Google API 密钥。这是可选的。<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何创建自己的 Google API 密钥</a>。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: You don't have a backup plan yet. Create a new backup and choose a recurrent backup time to start.
zh_CN: 你还没有备份计划。创建新备份并选择定期备份时间即可开始。

en: You don't have enough permissions to disable staging site email reminder. Log in to your WordPress account with an admin account, then open this link again.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限禁用暂存站点电子邮件提醒。请使用管理员账户登录您的 WordPress 账户，然后再次打开此链接。

en: You downgraded WP Staging Pro to the WP Staging free version. To create a scheduled backup plan with WP Staging free, please click on the confirm button below.
zh_CN: 你已将 WP Staging Pro 降级为 WP Staging 免费版。要使用 WP Staging 免费版创建计划备份，请点击下方的确认按钮。

en: You enabled the salt postfix option in WP Security options. Due to that WP Staging could not exclude WP Security from being executed while backups are created or during push and pull operations. If you want to increase WP Staging speed and reliability during processing, we recommend to disable the salt option in WP Security.
zh_CN: 你在 WP Security 选项中启用了 salt 后缀选项。因此，WP Staging 无法在创建备份或推送和拉取操作期间阻止 WP Security 执行。如果你想在处理过程中提高 WP Staging 的速度和可靠性，我们建议在 WP Security 中禁用 salt 选项。

en: You have just pulled data from another site.
zh_CN: 您刚刚从另一个站点拉取了数据。

en: You have just restored a WP STAGING backup.
zh_CN: 现在你需要使用刚恢复的备份中的电子邮箱和密码登录。如果你不记得凭据，请点击<span id="showAdminEmails">此处</span>查看管理员电子邮箱列表。

en: You have not granted permissions required by the WP STAGING plugin. Please go back and retry the authorization.
zh_CN: 你尚未授予 WP STAGING 插件所需的权限。请返回并重新授权。

en: You have symlinked the folder <code>%s</code> on this staging site. If you update images on this site it will affect your live site.
            This feature should be used only if you know what you do!
            If you did this unintentionally, create a new staging site and disable the symlink option.
zh_CN: 你已在此临时站点上将文件夹 <code>%s</code> 创建了符号链接。如果你在此站点上更新图片，将影响你的正式站点。
            此功能仅在你了解其作用时使用！
            如果你是无意中这样做的，请创建一个新的临时站点并禁用符号链接选项。

en: You may need to consider to reactivate your Freemius license to make sure that Freemius integration does not act slightly differently in your staging site.
zh_CN: 你可能需要重新激活 Freemius 许可证，以确保 Freemius 集成在临时站点上正常运行。

en: You must have at least the Content Manager role to access a Shared Drive.
zh_CN: 您必须至少拥有内容管理员角色才能访问共享云端硬盘。

en: You must select at least one item to backup.
zh_CN: 你必须至少选择一个要备份的项目。

en: You must select at least one storage to upload backup.
zh_CN: 你必须至少选择一个存储位置来上传备份。

en: You must select at least one storage.
zh_CN: 你必须至少选择一个存储位置。

en: You need a WP Staging Business plan or higher to use this storage provider.
zh_CN: 您需要 WP Staging Business 计划或更高级别才能使用此存储提供商。

en: You need a WP Staging Developer plan or higher. Please upgrade your license.
zh_CN: 您需要 WP Staging Developer 计划或更高级别。请升级您的许可证。

en: You need a WP Staging developer plan or higher. Please upgrade your license.
zh_CN: 您需要 WP Staging Developer 计划或更高级别。请升级您的许可证。

en: You need a valid `Developer or Agency` license in order to download %s.
zh_CN: 你需要有效的许可证才能下载 %s。

en: You need a valid `Developer or Agency` license in order to download WP Staging Restore.
zh_CN: 你需要有效的许可证才能下载 %s。

en: You need a valid license key to use all pro feature.
zh_CN: 你需要有效的许可证才能下载 %s。

en: You need a wordpress.org account for rating WP Staging. That is a different account than you have on this site. If you haven't made a wordpress.org account, just %s and then click %s. It's quick - just a minute. Thanks a lot!
zh_CN: 你需要一个 wordpress.org 账户才能为 WP Staging 评分。这与你在此站点上的账户不同。如果你还没有 wordpress.org 账户，先%s然后点击%s。很快——只需一分钟。非常感谢！

en: You only pay the prorated difference to your current plan.
zh_CN: 您只需支付与当前计划的按比例差额。

en: You only pay the prorated difference.
zh_CN: 您只需支付按比例计算的差额。

en: You will be notified by e-mail or slack if the backup fails. (If activated in WP Staging settings)
zh_CN: 如果备份失败，你将通过电子邮件或 Slack 收到通知。（如果在 WP Staging 设置中已激活）

en: You will be redirected to the login page after closing this modal.
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框后你将被重定向到登录页面。

en: You will receive an e-mail and slack notification as soon as the staging site has been updated. (If activated in WP Staging settings)
zh_CN: 如果备份失败，你将通过电子邮件或 Slack 收到通知。（如果在 WP Staging 设置中已激活）

en: You will receive an email reminder every two weeks about your active staging site. This helps you manage and delete unused staging sites, ensuring safety and preventing multiple unnecessary test environments.
zh_CN: 您将每两周收到一封关于您活跃暂存站点的电子邮件提醒。这有助于您管理和删除未使用的暂存站点，确保安全并防止多个不必要的测试环境。

en: You'll share: Your email, URL,
zh_CN: 你将分享：你的电子邮箱、URL，

en: You've already submitted a ticket!<br/>Do you want to send another one?
zh_CN: 你已经提交过工单了！<br/>你要再发送一个吗？

en: Your License key is invalid. Get a new license key from %s or contact %s for help.
zh_CN: 你的许可证密钥无效。请从 wp-staging.com 获取新密钥或联系 support@wp-staging.com 获取帮助。

en: Your Pro features are paused
zh_CN: 您的 Pro 功能已暂停

en: Your Staging Sites:
zh_CN: 你的临时站点：

en: Your Verification Code
zh_CN: 您的验证码

en: Your WP Staging Verification Code
zh_CN: 你的临时站点：

en: Your backup data will not be sent to us! %s.
zh_CN: 你的备份数据不会发送给我们！<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: Your backup data will not be sent to us! <a href="%s" target="_blank">Our privacy policy</a>.
zh_CN: 你的备份数据不会发送给我们！<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: Your browser do not support the File API, needed for the uploads. Please try a different/updated browser, or upload the Backup using FTP to the folder %s
zh_CN: 你的浏览器不支持上传所需的 File API。请尝试使用其他或更新版本的浏览器，或通过 FTP 将备份上传到文件夹 %s

en: Your connection key is protected by a password.
zh_CN: 您的连接密钥已受密码保护。

en: Your current plan: %s.
zh_CN: 备份当前主站点

en: Your data is important so we run <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline;">thousands</a> of automated tests before every release.
zh_CN: 你的数据很重要，因此我们在每次发布前运行<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline;">数千个</a>自动化测试。

en: Your debug code:
zh_CN: 你的调试代码：

en: Your email address will only be used to contact you about your issue.
zh_CN: 你的电子邮箱地址将仅用于联系你处理相关问题。

en: Your file is ready
zh_CN: 您的文件已就绪

en: Your files are ready
zh_CN: 您的文件已就绪

en: Your license expired on
zh_CN: 你的许可证已于以下日期过期

en: Your license has expired. Renew to re-enable Remote Sync and other Pro features.
zh_CN: 您的许可证已过期。请续订以重新启用 Remote Sync 和其他 Pro 功能。

en: Your license key expired on %s. Renew the license key on %s or contact %s for help.
zh_CN: 你的许可证密钥已于 %s 过期。请在 wp-staging.com 上续期或联系 support@wp-staging 获取帮助。

en: Your license key has been disabled. Please contact %s
zh_CN: 你的许可证密钥已被禁用。请联系 support@wp-staging.com。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. Upgrade your license key on %s for more active sites.
zh_CN: 你的许可证密钥已达到激活数量上限。请在 wp-staging.com 上升级密钥以支持更多站点。

en: Your license key is invalid. Get a new license key from %s or contact %s for help.
zh_CN: 你的许可证密钥无效。请从 wp-staging.com 获取新密钥或联系 support@wp-staging.com 获取帮助。

en: Your login may be either password or key-based - you only need to enter one, not both.
zh_CN: 你的登录方式可以是密码或密钥 - 只需输入其中一种。

en: Your plan allows extracting 1 file at a time.
zh_CN: 您的方案允许每次提取 1 个文件。

en: Your plan includes Remote Sync. Use it right away.
zh_CN: 您的计划包含 Remote Sync。立即使用。

en: Your site runs on %s webserver. Please configure your server to make sure your staging network site URLs work properly.
zh_CN: 阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">这篇文章</a>了解如何操作。

en: [button]CONTACT US[/button] for help in solving this issue.
zh_CN: [button]联系我们[/button] 以获取解决此问题的帮助。

en: administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: and Backup
zh_CN: 上传备份

en: and preselected the next time you push this staging site.
zh_CN: 并在下次推送此临时站点时预先选择。

en: and transfer
zh_CN: 并传输

en: article
zh_CN: 文章

en: at
zh_CN:  在

en: backup feature
zh_CN: 备份与恢复

en: change this limit in the settings
zh_CN: 在设置中更改此限制

en: clone ID missing
zh_CN: 缺少克隆 ID

en: crucial security
zh_CN: 关键安全

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: debug logs
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: default login form
zh_CN: 默认登录表单

en: for Use on Another Website
zh_CN: 在其他网站上恢复备份。

en: here
zh_CN: 此处

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: in wp-config.php.
zh_CN: 在 wp-config.php 中。

en: log files
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: main site
zh_CN: 临时站点

en: mins
zh_CN: 分钟

en: mu-plugin
zh_CN: MU-Plugins

en: on the %s or any specific network site.
zh_CN: 在 %s 或任何特定的网络站点上。

en: open a support ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单。

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: overdue
zh_CN: 已逾期

en: plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: read this article
zh_CN: 阅读此文章

en: reconnect them to the production website
zh_CN: 选择要推送到正式网站的表

en: register first
zh_CN: 先注册

en: remote site.
zh_CN: 远程站点。

en: restricted folder permissions
zh_CN: 如何修复文件夹权限错误

en: results for
zh_CN: 个搜索结果：

en: root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: send us your logs
zh_CN: 向我们发送您的日志

en: separate database and not in the same one as the live site.
zh_CN: 独立数据库而非正式站点使用的数据库时使用。

en: service is not authenticated. Backup is still available locally.
zh_CN: IAM 用户没有 s3:GetBucketObjectLockConfiguration 权限。因此无法获取对象锁定配置！将视为对象锁定已禁用。如果上传失败，请扩展用户权限。

en: settings page
zh_CN: <strong>你的 WP STAGING | PRO 许可证密钥已过期。</strong><br>你需要有效的许可证密钥才能使用备份和推送功能并获取后续更新。更新对于确保插件正常工作非常重要。

en: staging function
zh_CN: 临时站点功能

en: staging site
zh_CN: 临时站点

en: start in
zh_CN: 开始于

en: support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: system information, and
zh_CN:  系统信息和

en: the PHP open_basedir setting
zh_CN: 如何修复 open_basedir 限制错误

en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: this
zh_CN: 此

en: this article
zh_CN: 文章

en: this filter
zh_CN: 此过滤器

en: to
zh_CN:  到

en: to analyze this issue further.
zh_CN: 以进一步分析此问题。

en: wpdb query error:
zh_CN: wpdb 查询错误：

en: {d} of {t} tables(s) selected
zh_CN: 已选择 {d}/{t} 个表

en: {t} theme{ts}, {p} plugin{ps}, {o} other folder{os} selected
zh_CN: 已选择 {t} 个主题{ts}、{p} 个插件{ps}、{o} 个其他文件夹{os}
